Which sportbike will you choose for track use.... Suzuki gxsr 600 or Yamaha R6?

Yamaha Hahaha Yamaha Hahaha

plz give yr opinion on yamaha r6 to y u hav chosen it.....:D

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 328

oh dat one bangla style ah?? how i know!! i no bangla...i jawa!! :cheeky:

paintjob??? :cheeky: say paintwork lah........yeah...i've always like black n white....plus a bit of red...dats y i chose tha late craig's paintwork. jus wanna hav a feel of a replica paintwork. but honestly speaking, if u track a lot....better to have a cheaper paintwork lah. my paintwork looks nice.....also ex......but lousy!!! thin lacquer...one time play PG, front paintowork damage oredi. :cry:

wei wei wei!!!! superfast riders will be doing 1.42 and below in PG. i'm no where near there. u hor!! dun anyhow say hor!!

ANYWAY...lets get back to the topic plz!!!!

My shifu tested my cbr600rr07, a kawa zx6r and an R6 08......he gave R6 08 his first choice. Zx6 lacks of midrange......cbr has good midrange....but R6 08 has similar midrange plus a good high end.....handling wise....both cbr n r6 has good handling on track. but my shifu end up getting a cbr6 08 for himself...:cheeky:

so up to individual. to me....u can adapt easier to a honda bike...they kinda more frenly user.....:cheeky:

Just my 67cents opinion :angel:

well.....let me xplain through my point of view and reseach....*like real only...hehehe* tis topic once discuss b4 forget whic forum!!! I'm a honda big fan...no doubt but yet still complaint bout it.....sound bit siow....

at honda HRC once they told to media tat they produce great and powerful bike tat make the champion, and their rider (ex rider now, u guyz know who i talking about) claim the rider make different and he proved to honda on tat year the 1st race with yamaha he win and he also win tat year championship, he not only make honda but ducati too running wild.....

this is issue is out from our practice due to bike made for rider.....

let go to WSBK on 1000cc ducati domain most of the champion, Y not we people follow the european to get one of those bike for ourself!!!!! VERY EXPENSIVE...rite....we tell ourself jap bike better then the european due to they cheap and power to compare with the european. so we get ourself jap bike from Suzy, Kawa, Yamaha and Honda, anymore or not!!!!!! den from there we tent to follow frenz to get wat our frenz riding or they convinence wat they tell us on the bike performance......*ONLY a FEW DO THEIR HOMEWORK* to get wat bike for themself. still changes happen to tis few people.

now the 600, honda domain the 600cc class, there also a suzy b4, den the R6, all kind of bike want to be superior in this cat.

on the side there is superstock class, suzy and R6 domain these cat.

let cut short......like wat ROSSI said the rider make the diff and it true.

but yet it is not total package.....

all sportbike in 600 is track ready......so u do your homework whic bike u want.....as mr crumb mention, go buy all kind of superbike mag and check the tester review or internet. from there u can decide wat bike for us.

still the R6 is powerful bike in this class......good luck guyz

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

hahahah....REIN aKa RAIN expert has spoken...:cheeky:

and i become yr pit gerl!!!! :angel:

the last one in red and black looks nice...:cheeky:

ME TOO!!! ME TOO!!! :(

Buy R6 can get gerls cuming asking for no??? Den i sure buy!!! hahahah......

But if buying R6 cums with a pretty sexy babe......i even sure conSPERM chickenCHOP plus gualanteenowallanty buy R6!!!!!!!!!!!

p/s.....above reasons will be the only reasons i will buy a Yamaha...else....i'm still a HONDA LOVER....:cheeky:

JOKING GUYS!!! ;)

yes, that true. buy r6 get pretty gal as i seen with my 2 eyes . tha gal prefer fast and sexy bike hehehehehe:angry:

------------------------------------------------

angry: Yamaha the best, f$%* the rest:angry:

welcum to the famili of honda!! :cheeky:

did we meet on dat 31st trackday??

u sure he got a honda bcoz he really luvs honda?? like me?? :cheeky:

my 2b honda...2a honda...first class 2 honda...2nd oso honda...the only non honda i rode was a vespa. but my shifu rides an rxz bfore...dats a yamaha :cheeky: he did mentioned R6 is better. wherelse me..i dun even bother try any other bikes or find out about other bikes. i jus read about the new cbr6 07...i like it...i bought it...hahahaha...lucky enough it turns out to be far better then its older models

yr quote

"cbr6 dont require as much revs as the r6 to get same drive out a corner."

now isnt dat great convinience on track??? :cheeky:

no dont be mistaken.. nobody's is blaming anyone.. its just wat u call racing.. too bad.. sometimes, ppl get forced out of their line by other ppl... i get forced out of my line, because of myself.. i crash also, nobody in front me, and next rider a few seconds behind me.. :lol:

ur shifu got the cbr because he's a honda rider.. and honda parts are easier and cheaper to get... FOR HIS CASE ONLY. he is wat u call a practical guy. even ur shifu's riding style is more suited to the R6(eg preferring to keep to high revs).. cbr6 dont require as much revs as the r6 to get same drive out a corner. for me, i know the honda is much better, but i'll still be riding a yamaha dinosaur r6 just to prove a point... cuz i'm a big fan yamaha, no matter if its good or its lousy.

in the end, its all abt practicality.. u make ur choices. i heard someone is missing his suzuki k8... he is still waiting for his parts.. :lol: my old r6 have loads of cheap parts on ebay... heheh... cbr parts availability is also not too bad..

SABARrrrrr je la (in english- patience)hehehe

agree with u bro!!just got my cbr600rr8 early dis month i think more or less im tryin to get the feel of the bike...compare to my previous ride k7 750..cbr600 has a stable or should i say a very good handling hehe but now fasting month too bad can't go to pg.....must wait for oct ...sob sob :cry:

suzuki is powerful bike and aggresive, there is someone told me(suzuki-man), "is good to ride aggresive bike very challenging. honda is frenly user, no trill. he is track junkie/racer and very exprience rider, it is totally diff scenario. we look at pg on trackday, how many rider there compare newbie, once a while(ol bird) track user, track junkie and racer. i guess 20-30% rider is racer den the rest more to track junkie or just hobby. so i thinks the frenly user is better. (JUST MY POINT OF VIEW)

me rode suzy 1000 K6 compare to ma cbr1K-04, still love my blade...:angel:

*i want to try out the Y2K or the TOMAHAWK* hehehehe

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

n another reason y i bought a k8 coz my gf likes it... u shud buy a bike dat ur missus likes coz if anything happen to u n ur bike she wud hav pity on u if otherwise she wud likely to say " who ask u to buy dat bike, its ur problem not mine"

it does not happen to me.when i crash , she just ask me whether to i 1 2 hear she say or just keep quite hehehehehe. she never say " who ask u to buy dat bike, its ur problem not mine" , she just say y go so fast hehehehehe:cry: :cry:

sure anot? like dat brembo sure no business xia....... ABS or no ABS honda still sux n lags in design wise... its been 4yrs n they hav yet to giv dat cbr6 a fresh look... :faint:

i agreed with u. Honda dont really change the design and still look the same and lags of power wise in stock. But one thing i love the bike its "HONDA The hotter the better", that is wat use to be in honda as i had ride ns 250, it could play with WP 750 in straight rd and lose almost 10 lampost. hehehehehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

ssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!

well....i wd find a missus who dun really mind wat kinda bike i have. as long as she have me good enough....:cheeky:

wah wah wah...no need to be so mean against honda bro. everyone with their own opinions. yes honda a bit too slow.....2 years..a bit change only....after 4 years den can see some changes if u're lucky.

but den....to me....honda design is nice....to u..its sux....to me, i dun like suzuki design, my eyes prefer honda to suzuki...but i dun deny R6 is :thumb:

but then....i go for performance 1st....den looks.

everyone to their own opinions and preferrence.....so...all happy ok!!!

cheers!!

this suzuki-man i mention, once made a confession like tat too.

he selling off his suzuki 1K, at that time cbr1k/08 just launch in europe motorshow, and he said to get himself the honda, as i told him the out look is very2 bad....yes, it owful and the whole world honda fan dislike the new cbr1k/08 front cowling......tis is wat he said; I DONT GO FOR LOOK BUT THE PERFORMANCE,.......yes the new cbr1k had it all (rumours said it come with traction control- hehehe all kene tipu):thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

now isnt dat great convinience on track??? :cheeky:

yes its convenient... but on the other hand, it doesnt thrill me.. :cheeky:

i can ride the r6 like a 2 stroker.. albeit less corner speed...

who wants to watch a cbr go against a cbr in a track? if rider equal, bike also equal, it becomes very boring. if rider equal, bike different, then we get to see what rider on the slower bike will do to beat the other rider.. :thumb: then it becomes EXCITING.. hehehe

if u buy a honda, u are just following ur dreams..

if u buy a suzy, u'll own a racetrack...

if u buy a yammy, its sexciting i tell u!!... heheh

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

do we even bother?

well, i dont even know whether u will bother ar the rest. So to me it just will be simpleeeeeeeeeeeeeee only when i got the bike. Thks for asking :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Just joking:sian:

wat offence? aiyoh bro.. i say it in a bangla style of saying la.. we all very very happy ok! no matter wat bike we buy.. we all must be happy!

bangla way , work many many ,pay little little, :) :) :)

plz give yr opinion on yamaha r6 to y u hav chosen it.....:D

yes bro, give us ur opinion on y r6. thks:angel: :angel:

i agreed with u. Honda dont really change the design and still look the same and lags of power wise in stock. But one thing i love the bike its "HONDA The hotter the better", that is wat use to be in honda as i had ride ns 250, it could play with WP 750 in straight rd and lose almost 10 lampost. hehehehehehe:cheeky: :cheeky:

Correction bro *no heart feeling* the practice "The HOTTER The BETTER" no longer can use in the watercool engine (bike with radiator system) once the temp reach to limited temp the bike fan start to running to cool down otherwise it can cause certain bad thing to the engine.....

the HONDA factory profile is to make friendly bike for road use, if u want to get their performance honda bike, u need to order from HONDA HRC factory.

start from 2007 honda factory want to be competitive producing factory performance bike like other jap factory bike, as i can recalled base on my reseach....:angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

yes its convenient... but on the other hand, it doesnt thrill me.. :cheeky:

i can ride the r6 like a 2 stroker.. albeit less corner speed...

tell u bro, my 2008 downshifting b4 corner like no engine braking feel like slipper clutch...*a bonus to my feeling hehehe* very smooth criminal...

who wants to watch a cbr go against a cbr in a track? if rider equal, bike also equal, it becomes very boring. if rider equal, bike different, then we get to see what rider on the slower bike will do to beat the other rider.. :thumb: then it becomes EXCITING.. hehehe

AGREED WITH U bro ehem......*u no work ka baiyah* hehehe free calling2 ma hp.....

if u buy a honda, u are just following ur dreams..

if u buy a suzy, u'll own a racetrack...

if u buy a yammy, its sexciting i tell u!!... heheh

den ow bout the NINJA.....kawa, u no mention here.....hahaha:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

it does not happen to me.when i crash , she just ask me whether to i 1 2 hear she say or just keep quite hehehehehe. she never say " who ask u to buy dat bike, its ur problem not mine" , she just say y go so fast hehehehehe:cry: :cry:

hahahaha.....lucky ma wife a honda fan too but come to crash she like kingpet quote "ITS UR PROBLEM NOT MINE".....haizzzzz

it good to had a partner with same taste.....heheheh:cheeky:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

hahahaha.....lucky ma wife a honda fan too but come to crash she like kingpet quote "ITS UR PROBLEM NOT MINE".....haizzzzz

it good to had a partner with same taste.....heheheh:cheeky:

hahahahaha............. dat ba for u. as for me ,well thks full she dont scream at me . Just looking the damage ,she just sigh...... " ban u from track till im satisfied " hehehehehe. now its time for me to play and brush my skill and knowledge as i have not been playing track for more than a year. That the reason i getting a new bike for :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

im now a happy man :) :) :) :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

niway i was only joking about ABS being better den Brembo....obviously.

sure anot? like dat brembo sure no business xia....... ABS or no ABS honda still sux n lags in design wise... its been 4yrs n they hav yet to giv dat cbr6 a fresh look... :faint:

no offend here....my dear frend....

there alwayz a reason to proposal and invention to new thing.....these ENGINEERING is qualified to their profession.....

ABS...these system of cause for road user....but yet honda had paid test rider (a racer too) to test ride their bike with abs in track and review the feedback......if u want brembo for performance tat the rite part or equipment for these purposes (no abs la) close to brembo is NISSSIN break system, not *noodle*....

not all brembo good, stock brembo and stock nissin.....i guess the nissin much more better then the brembo (compare the 2002 stock breaking system honda 954 to R1 brembo, suzuki and kawa the same Tokiko *correct spelling or not..... hehehe)

look at ducati 1098, do u thinks the design nice, it similiar to honda or the other way round, duc a little bit sharp by 2-5mm heheheh. *not sure weather honda got duc permission for the front cowling design cause duc produce 1st* Honda engineer claim the design is better in aerodynamic tat y they proceed with the project. like undertail exhaust honda and yamaha had too, b4 them that is the duc tradition till today, honda already back to ol day system. the R1 still with the undertail exhaust system (R1 fan expect the 2009 R1 come with side exhaust but not)

so..... we know ow to talk only but they (the engineer) talk with fact and figure.....time change so do people change (new generation engineer)

so my bro... let the taste of individual be good thing rather den bad...

cheeerzzzz.......:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

tell u bro, my 2008 downshifting b4 corner like no engine braking feel like slipper clutch...*a bonus to my feeling hehehe* very smooth criminal...

AGREED WITH U bro ehem......*u no work ka baiyah* hehehe free calling2 ma hp.....

den ow bout the NINJA.....kawa, u no mention here.....hahaha:cheeky:

i werking already... training swimming at jurong island there la.. now 8 to 5 be good boy sleep early.. haha

ninja slogan i'm not sure...

maybe like this..

if u buy kawa, u become 'sakit'... heheh

http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m58/abm_shafiq/IMG_6747.jpg

Correction bro *no heart feeling* the practice "The HOTTER The BETTER" no longer can use in the watercool engine (bike with radiator system) once the temp reach to limited temp the bike fan start to running to cool down otherwise it can cause certain bad thing to the engine.....

the HONDA factory profile is to make friendly bike for road use, if u want to get their performance honda bike, u need to order from HONDA HRC factory.

start from 2007 honda factory want to be competitive producing factory performance bike like other jap factory bike, as i can recalled base on my reseach....:angel:

me, no heart feeling. u could say that as the new generation since 1998 onward it start to change. The honda ns 250 that i was riding made in 1989, bought it 1993 ( used to play in PG with that bike before the piston jam) it was damn fast. (correct me if im wrong):thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

hahahahaha............. dat ba for u. as for me ,well thks full she dont scream at me . Just looking the damage ,she just sigh...... " ban u from track till im satisfied " hehehehehe. now its time for me to play and brush my skill and knowledge as i have not been playing track for more than a year. That the reason i getting a new bike for :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

im now a happy man :) :) :) :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

hahaha.......goood for u man......

for REfresh trackrider, i would recommend doc dol clinic but 1st thing u must put on (of cos must buy 1) metzeler K2 race tire.......asst to doc dol MSF67.....jgn mara syam nanti batal pose.....heheheh

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

i werking already... training swimming at jurong island there la.. now 8 to 5 be good boy sleep early.. haha

maybe like this..

not normal sakit, pocket koyak rabak la tu......... hehehehehehe:angel:

maybe like this..

u training swimming or u do know ow to swim...:faint:

good 8-5 practice sleep early........but fri nite SB...hahahahah:cheeky:

kawa "u become sakit" wink2 at Sharil....wahahah:angel:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

to All my good men, time to close "mamak shop" if u want B.D come tomolo, tomolo open now close2.......

ok good nite gengz......good input here. let'em THINK......hahahaha

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

not normal sakit, pocket koyak rabak la tu......... hehehehehehe:angel:

wahahaha..........melayu plz melayu plz ops sorry....

english plz english plz......

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

to All my good men, time to close "mamak shop" if u want B.D come tomolo, tomolo open now close2.......

ok good nite gengz......good input here. let'em THINK......hahahaha

ok bro.same here.gd night to u all. me sleep,tomolo work many,pay little little hahahahahahaha:thumb:

hahaha.......goood for u man......

for REfresh trackrider, i would recommend doc dol clinic but 1st thing u must put on (of cos must buy 1) metzeler K2 race tire.......asst to doc dol MSF67.....jgn mara syam nanti batal pose.....heheheh

y metzeler k2? how about diablo supercorsa pro? any differ?:angel: