Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 6 2006, 03:28 PM

still looking for scram fairings....sianz.....dirt wheel say no more 2nd hand scram fairingws :sian:

dont u wana try to DIY??? :confused:

• Replies 2.6k

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 04:36 PM

dont u wana try to DIY??? :confused:

yeah thought of getting those 2nd hand scram fairings and DIY spray lor haahhah

currently diy-ing my hugger..still thinking how to spray will be nicer

single colour or double..wana use the blue and silver colour theme

cant decide pray the chain guard silver and the rest blue or the other way round haha i damn picky sia :cheeky:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 6 2006, 04:47 PM

yeah thought of getting those 2nd hand scram fairings and DIY spray lor haahhah

currently diy-ing my hugger..still thinking how to spray will be nicer

single colour or double..wana use the blue and silver colour theme

cant decide pray the chain guard silver and the rest blue or the other way round haha i damn picky sia :cheeky:

no, what i mean is DIY using raw materials like acrylic...

saw and file and polish... :smile:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 6 2006, 04:57 PM

btw i saw the new batch of spec 3

they using clear signal covers with orange bulbs

wonder whether can get those covers outside a not hehhe

anyone happen to come across this??? :confused:

if im not wrong, Motoworld is selling the Spec 3 clear signal light cover lens.

as for the price i dunno liao... :giddy:

:btw: i have plans to convert my signal lights to LEDs by DIY... :cheer:

hey hey hey!!! u wanna molest my bike eh?! haha!! later report police...hahaha!!!! The traffic police to be precise! hahaha!!! :smile: bro svtec...it works well...hehe...i like....my poor bike...u molest until she cry...haha...and siaoster...u also wanna join svtec eh? hehehe...molest can..but not "rape"...hahaha

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/capirex65/DSC00950.jpg

Life isn't always perfect...its wat u make of it that makes it wonderful....

btw guys...any new mod or bike add ons wanna share?

Originally posted by Blututh65@Aug 6 2006, 08:38 PM

hey hey hey!!! u wanna molest my bike eh?! haha!! later report police...hahaha!!!! The traffic police to be precise! hahaha!!! :smile: bro svtec...it works well...hehe...i like....my poor bike...u molest until she cry...haha...and siaoster...u also wanna join svtec eh? hehehe...molest can..but not "rape"...hahaha

bro Blututh65, my nick is s4vtec... not svtec...

:giddy: :cheeky: :sweat: :cheer:

this is a cool, yet fierce bike... :cheeky: :sweat: :smile:

one more... :sweat: :smile:

hi to all s4 riders...

i'm seeking for a Bagster tank bra, black in color and preferably with silver wings design and the "CB400" wordings...

anyone keen to let go your bra kindly contact me at 96911787...

regards

s4vtec

Originally posted by s4vtec@Aug 6 2006, 05:37 PM

no, what i mean is DIY using raw materials like acrylic...

saw and file and polish... :smile:

i prefer those scram type cos they have contours on them that makes it look nice

no offence thought each has their own preference heheh :cheer:

hehe...sorri bro s4vtec...hehehe....actualli...i'm looking for inverted fork...like the ducati moster type fork....hmmmm....i've seen better scram fairing...hehe....btw siaoster...u also live at amk eh?...ard s4vtec house?

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 7 2006, 10:40 AM

i prefer those scram type cos they have contours on them that makes it look nice

no offence thought each has their own preference heheh :cheer:

agreeable... :smile:

Originally posted by SiaoSter@Aug 7 2006, 10:50 AM

wana try adding scram front fork guard onto ours? hehe

DIY? i have the idea of using those large plastic milk bottle (not the baby milk bottle la) to cut out the shape and fit onto the fork...

its a easy job. i will try to do up asap and post pics. :cheer:

Originally posted by Blututh65@Aug 7 2006, 04:10 PM

hehe...sorri bro s4vtec...hehehe....actualli...i'm looking for inverted fork...like the ducati moster type fork....hmmmm....i've seen better scram fairing...hehe....btw siaoster...u also live at amk eh?...ard s4vtec house?

he also stay in amk, but we have yet to meet. :cheer:

Originally posted by Blututh65@Aug 7 2006, 04:10 PM

better scram fairings? where? what? how? when? :cheer:

inverted fork? wow...er...tat a bit out of my budget liao ahha

yup i stay in amk near st nicholas...how u know i live in amk?

stalker... :giddy: :sian: :cheeky:

bro s4vtec thank you very much for fixing the stuffs for me... u are a big help..... sorry i had to rush of that night....

hope to see ya soon... ( i'm not gay ah)

Originally posted by zax@Aug 8 2006, 12:27 AM

bro s4vtec thank you very much for fixing the stuffs for me... u are a big help..... sorry i had to rush of that night....

hope to see ya soon... ( i'm not gay ah)

nah... speak nothing about it. its jus the trust u had with me...

dun worry, we'll get to meet again one... (i'm also not gay ah, hahaha) :cheer:

and do feel free to contact me at anytime should u have questions to ask... :cheer:

aiyoh?!! gay?!! hehe...yup bro s4vtec...thnaks for fixing the stuffs too..hehe..btw...me no stalker eh...haha...wild guess...hehe

GAY!!! Hardto Gay!!!! WhOooOooOo~~~ :cheer: :offtopic: