Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Mask off the surrounding lorx using masking tape + newspaper..

Make sure layer is thin if nt the touch up layer will be quite obvious with the lines..

kk will try.. do u know if they got sell those plasticky gloss colored spray or not? Last time i bought one spray liao is matt black de..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Not sure lehx..But later i'm dropping by a small hardware shop during lunch @ FS area for a can of metal spraypaint then i let u know..

Kulai Yew Meng on 28th Mar 09 Saturday

Meeting Time: 2030H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Moving off time: 15-20mins after

Destination: Yew Meng Restaurant, Kulai, Johor, Malaysia, South East Asia, Asia, Earth

GPS Coordinates: 1°40′00″N 103°36′00″E

WW Program: Final Confirmation would be posted @ 1930H here on the same day

1. MC28

2. w4m + XX (Auto Add)

3. lwfc

4. Craz_03 + gf

5. Michael

6. Dave --- I wan to see the R125~~~ My ride's younger sis lehs~~

Pls remove auto add if attendance is confirm..Remove auto add if confirm lehx..

Add on..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Not sure lehx..But later i'm dropping by a small hardware shop during lunch @ FS area for a can of metal spraypaint then i let u know..

oo.. kk thanks..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wa sat ride to kulai will be very exciting ...

aim one person very long .........

si beh wanna meet him on NSHW

hmmnnn... sounds interesting... i wan to see ... i wan to see...

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

wa sat ride to kulai will be very exciting ...

aim one person very long .........

si beh wanna meet him on NSHW

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Y not me y y y :(

who who? NTUC AH? lol.

You wanna try ar come come Put ur Pony over :angel:

ntuc 1000cc leh ....

cannot be him wan ....

bo pian , they like to self proclaim fast ...

But i also self proclaim very really fast 1 :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Here's the map bro..

http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-BUILDING-p650347-347-BUKIT-BATOK-STREET-34.htm

For a 200gram Sirloin, it's $9.80 with the choice of 2 side dish from the menu..Nt sure about my 300gram as my fren paid for it..

Apparently i heard they have a branch @ Yishun Blk 418(The rest of the guys here has been there before)

its $14.90 for the 300g of steak.. heehee

its blk 417... lolx

Mask off the surrounding lorx using masking tape + newspaper..

Make sure layer is thin if nt the touch up layer will be quite obvious with the lines..

Upzzz..

kk will try.. do u know if they got sell those plasticky gloss colored spray or not? Last time i bought one spray liao is matt black de..

where u wanna spray.... if u know where is eunos industrial park...

blk 1057 there got alot of hardwareshops selling sprays..

u can ask ard..

not expensive also.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yaya... you are the fastest liao....

http://i357.photobucket.com/albums/oo18/gixxer_dan/DSC00042.jpg

Some just can't forgive and forget the past... and chooses to avoid as seems it is the other party fault...

i wanna change motor :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wah lau, talk about char grill again. make me so gian.

maybe after work go self indulge 200g.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Here's the map bro..

http://www.streetdb.com/singapore-street-directory-BUILDING-p650347-347-BUKIT-BATOK-STREET-34.htm

For a 200gram Sirloin, it's $9.80 with the choice of 2 side dish from the menu..Nt sure about my 300gram as my fren paid for it..

Apparently i heard they have a branch @ Yishun Blk 418(The rest of the guys here has been there before)

Hougang also got one

Heard about the outlet @ HG too..

Hougang also got one

hope they wont be like botak jones. open so many outlet.

untill now so nice already.

last time when only a few outlet, taste good, now so-so only.

hmmnnn... sounds interesting... i wan to see ... i wan to see...

on second tots , like not worth playing hahhahah or disturbing

sorry , i dun play with ppl who i know that never hit thailand with their 2b bikes :sian:

i leave him to u

hope they wont be like botak jones. open so many outlet.

untill now so nice already.

last time when only a few outlet, taste good, now so-so only.

i also worry abt that

open so many outlet that quality s u c ks

sudenly thought of this.

the 300g steak also come with 2 sides right?

cos like 200g 9.80~$10. then 300g 14.90~$15.

for 100g more pay $5. shouldnt it at least come with 1 more sides?

then i might as well order 3x200g = 600g and have 6 sides, to eat among 2 person.

rather than 2x300g to have 4 sides only.

*edited* double post. due to lag.

Hi Guys..

am selling my Rvf... FR 99xx plate...

anyone interested... pls drop me a message to know more.....

A pebble in the water makes a ripple effect , every action in this world will bear a consequence

sorry , i dun play with ppl who i know that never hit thailand with their 2b bikes :sian:

O|c

wtd my mother insisted that she get me a airticket if i ever wanna go

Bo B|an how, you teach me lor

I beg her not to l|ao but she will confiscate my passport and wave 1 :cry:

but hor serious, go thai kok big deal ar (-_-")

passport full of thai cok chops l|ao

free come my house see photo of the Places i travel to before :angel:

Wats the name of the food outlet. Not sure if u guys heard of Aston's at Katong. About also the $10+ range ......

1. Astons

2. Botak Jones - Good ??

3. Char Grill - Is it the name of this place

Here's the map bro..

its $14.90 for the 300g of steak.. heehee

its blk 417... lolxQUOTE]

Hougang also got one

sudenly thought of this.

the 300g steak also come with 2 sides right?

cos like 200g 9.80~$10. then 300g 14.90~$15.

for 100g more pay $5. shouldnt it at least come with 1 more sides?

then i might as well order 3x200g = 600g and have 6 sides, to eat among 2 person.

rather than 2x300g to have 4 sides only.

yeah unless yr side dish is like coleslaw lor ...

how u wanna divide the meat leh??

Hi Guys..

am selling my Rvf... FR 99xx plate...

anyone interested... pls drop me a message to know more.....

M| Xue :angel:

when MaJ|ang, 1 north south east west

the bet is your Rvf can :shy:

yeah unless yr side dish is like coleslaw lor ...

how u wanna divide the meat leh??

liddat i feel cheated leh. if i were to order 300g.

if eat with gf, order 3x200g better. more food (side dish).

assuming gf also eat 300g.

O|c

wtd my mother insisted that she get me a airticket if i ever wanna go

Bo B|an how, you teach me lor

I beg her not to l|ao but she will confiscate my passport and wave 1 :cry:

but hor serious, go thai kok big deal ar (-_-")

passport full of thai cok chops l|ao

free come my house see photo of the Places i travel to before :angel:

yeah u rich ma that why can buy air ticket ..

i poor thats why ... maybe soon have to walk to thailand .

i also cannot jus happy happy change bike .. when i wan as i wan how i wan ..

i also wanna se the place u travel....

brazil ?? africa ?? russia ?? mongolia ??

guide me pls...

cause i am bored with places like america, and europe