Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

he will ride ur bike around that area to feel, take out your carb to clean, synchronize it, test its carbon emmision, ride it, tune it, ride it, tune it..

ok ma.. for old bikes to have such problem is quite normal i think..

It's very normal , guess most of the RVf have such prob alr?

hey guys, gonna change tyre soon for rvf. any good tires to recommend and PRICE[estimate] please?

thanks a lot in advance

Alpha 10 , ard $320-340 . no regret :thumb:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

It's very normal , guess most of the RVf have such prob alr?

sian leh i see pple s4 jitao start and at there relac while i muz hold throttle lol. later pple tot i wanna provoke :cheeky:

their bike how old sia ... our bike near10yr le leh , if u saying abt S4 revo , tat one is FI ...

wow RVF use laptop for tunning ??

Asus EEEPc 1001H... :p

ok leh.. only morning need to do that.. mine also like tt.. but at least i no need to use choke.. i start liao nv relac de.. i start liao then move off liaoz..

wow RVF use laptop for tunning ??

Initial D 5th Stage. Project RVF team.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Asus EEEPc 1001H... :p
crap s h it u

anyway DAVE asking if we can play on a sat afternoon

cause eugene also got school

ok leh.. only morning need to do that.. mine also like tt.. but at least i no need to use choke.. i start liao nv relac de.. i start liao then move off liaoz..

Initial D 5th Stage. Project RVF team.

power .....

after conversion around 120+ wor... cheap leh.. HKL selling POP footrest for 190.. more people buy got cheaper or not? is it for RVF or converted from some other brands de? Craz and me might be interested.

is good to do re-wire.. but maybe during re-wire, they might tell u coil need to change, rectifier need to change.. blah blah need to change.. then add up also duno how much..

if those footrest at JB AhBoy are the "Make for RVF" and not "Mod for RVF" type, then i think i will get them too..

i not very sure eh

he very confident de tell me

got! n install is 280 no install is 230RM

will ask them is mod de or make for de =)

wah.. wear ur suit to dam later? lolx

ehh... paiseh.. i juz install pop racing footrest today.. =x

i juz install today.. =x

180 @bikeworkz.. last piece.. i juz take, pay later. =x

anyway.. chaoz.. have u change ur harness b4??

or ur rectifier n how many mths ago??

coz i suspect the other time we full ball all the way hor.. the connector to charge might be burnt.. coz last few days i have been a bit uneasy on my bike, n turns out the connector burnt...

problem temporarily solved..

but coil might be alil faulty alrdy..

where will u be??

hows the trip?? nice?? any presents? lols

pineapple tart? lolx

ehh.. all depending u like sports or street/touring..

maintenance is all about urself taking care ba..

though rvf is an old bike..

but some well maintained one are worth to buy..

some the engines might need to overhaul or pay more to repair..

compared to spec 3, coz newer bike.. lesser probs.. =)

but the sound of v4 engine is nice.. =)

wah fierce racer!!

install racing footrest bo jio!! haha

going NS june le when got go PG again ??

Hi, anybody did tuning at K&T before? Hows the process like and how much is it ?

Becos my bike currently got a little problem. After 1-2 days never ride , I go start engine , nid to pull choke den can start.

After bike started , nid to maintain rev at 2-3k RPM for around 10seconds or else the bike will sound like weak weak and die off..

Anyone got such situation before?

need to wait.. best is go when he just open shop

he will slowly do for u do swee swee. dun like de tunning tell him

he retune =)

Sounds good. Whats the damage ?

80 =)

RVF normally uses what type of EO ?

Or rather , you all personally prefer which brand / price ?

motul 300V!! $28/btl

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

thanks lol, after so long still around you

huh ? u r ? LOL

RVF normally uses what type of EO ?

Or rather , you all personally prefer which brand / price ?

can try maxima or motul.. 20 plus the range.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
crap s h it u

anyway DAVE asking if we can play on a sat afternoon

cause eugene also got school

Nbz you... :lol:

Ya, they were talking about it ytd..I'm ok with late noon or even sat night..Come May i also studying on Fri liaox...

wah fierce racer!!

install racing footrest bo jio!! haha

going NS june le when got go PG again ??

My planning is end May when i'm on leave for exams again..Need to get my suit liner first...

try verity 10w40 or 15w50...

upzz!!

only $25 per btl =)))

tink i m going to stick with verity liaoz.. =x

as for pg.. see the rest lo.. =)))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heavy rain at the wrong time man.. sianzzz...
got wish ma , no woriires

Nbz you... :lol:

Ya, they were talking about it ytd..I'm ok with late noon or even sat night..Come May i also studying on Fri liaox...

My planning is end May when i'm on leave for exams again..Need to get my suit liner first...

afternnoon better then evening all go home bath shower then meet up for dinner

I love Amsoil...Muahhahaha..Unbeatable price + performance..

Anybody know any bikeshop sell Hel Brakeline 3 piece lower than $150 ?

nowadays no such price alr la... this was last yr's promo price... wanna ride rvf dun save here and there. just spend..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
I love Amsoil...Muahhahaha..Unbeatable price + performance..

actualky to each his own wan leh ...

wa, everytime hear,

what best engine oil

what best 2t

what best tire..

what best spark plug ..

afternnoon better then evening all go home bath shower then meet up for dinner

Aim around 4pm like that...But scare rain only..

actualky to each his own wan leh ...

wa, everytime hear,

what best engine oil

what best 2t

what best tire..

what best spark plug ..

It's like this one mahx..

Aim around 4pm like that...But scare rain only..

rain also play hahha

It's like this one mahx..

the answer is

got money

everything all best

ok my turn now~~~ Motul 300V BEST~~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.