Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

lazy to type. so dunno all this command..

according to roland is hold the power button for more than 4 sec can liao..

You dunno mehx??

Dont try to siao kien xdd okie..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

hold power button, if writing data to hdd, will crash the hdd right?

if via force shutdown, think wont?

someone enlighten?

From what most of us believe, it does..Probably create some bad sector during that process..Dont have to be saving something cos the HDD is always being read regardless of whether you're opening some files or application..

any tiux tonight??

paiseh not free for movie coz of wrk.. juz finish..

tml morning have to go again.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

supper @ 85? before nic and xx go?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

according to her is 12+.

wait for her sms.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ermm.. yea! haha

morning all.. juz woke up.. feel so good that tml is PH..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Also like lazy to go out..No where to go... :lol:

can go church. since it's good friday ma

All of the sudden, heavy rain siax... :lol:

west side now raining?

Stopping already...My area...Not sure about others..

enjoy your trip!

take care guys...

Take care bugger...

Tabao some Thai gals back..Thanks.. :angel:

RVF headlight uses what bulb?

H4 or H7???Thnks

H4 35/60w.. if u buy normal H4 55/60w need to bend the legs..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

omg/

i miss my alizee...

mnuz see her pic everytime.. =x

http://cm1.theinsider.com/media/0/72/6/alizee5sg.0.0.0x0.659x760.jpeg

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g62/providence2/alizee.jpg

http://www.ranska.net/musiques-francophones/images/alizee-3.jpg

http://musicdibs.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/alizee.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg