Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Search harder..Definitely have crack ware..My MK isnt purchased too... :angel:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Forgot..So long ago already..My MK is for Win mobile anyway.. :angel:

Since it's holland trip,you dont even need a map..

Time to go racing 4 wheeler..See ya..

i often do not know how to find my way out.. thats why i need it..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

peace.. be still..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ermmm my bike whenever hit abt 5.5k rpm, the bike like "no power" as in those running low on petrol "feel".. anyone met such problem be4? :( errmmm fyi i'm riding a rvf juz incase anyone tot i posted at the wrong thread :cheeky:

Edited by Waffy
http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg

hungry....

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

went esso buy food liao.. =x

got.. instant food lor.. =x

Need 4 Speed - Undercover is shiok..With pedals and steering wheels.. :angel:

Weather is so damn hot..

too late le. i going lala land soon

tomorrow bring. i wanna race too. but iwth controllers:angel:

the latest N4S ah? i also wanna... with controllers too!

I can only do a disc copy to u tmr then pass u on Monday with the crack file separated...

ermmm my bike whenever hit abt 5.5k rpm, the bike like "no power" as in those running low on petrol "feel".. anyone met such problem be4? :( errmmm fyi i'm riding a rvf juz incase anyone tot i posted at the wrong thread :cheeky:

injectors?

I can only do a disc copy to u tmr then pass u on Monday with the crack file separated...

i also want. pass me on sunday?

Relax!

chaoz: 24th also full. think have to june liao loh. unless we night safari first

then get june de lor.. dun wan night safari la.. waste money.. unless someone can bring NVG for everybody..

xx jio makan but onli chao reply hahaahh

ya lor.. reply liao also nv reply back de.. i was waiting for time and location in the pool hall lor..

carb got clean, sync and tune le ma?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

yay !!! i'm back in SG ler.. finally gt internet !!! hahax...

LUMUT is a stupid place !!!

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i dunno max number

ah ger busy ma with pink skipper

-.-

i where got busy with pink skipper..

i busy with wrk la.. tootz..

n i inform max alrdy. i asked him check le leh... -.-"""

Ya larx..See gal only tail come out forget about Max...

i tink tats u..

the day u told me to inform him i alrdy inform liaoz..

i can get thomas to call max.

else depend on AH GER ah? over liao lo~~~~

-.-"""

u see?? i not ard all turn around shoot me instead of smsing to confirm.. -.-""

n i juz came back frm ktv with my bowling club group leh....

tink bring to mech check better..

scully use wrong size injectors n nv tune..

xx jio makan but onli chao reply hahaahh

i juz nw had chuan yi pin steamboat buffet liaoz..

den summore i alrdy at partyworld den xx sms... too late liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg