Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

is NSR250 a good bike ?? or too lousy so u change k7 750 ? :angel:

Anyway, i was riding the 600 before u know me lehx..

Want snook me also find time to find some better facts larx... :lol:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

It's a gd bike for pickup but i prefer posing with a bigger bike since i got the $$$ to burn for the bigger bike :p

hahah gotcha :angel:

Got $$$ dunno where to spend so spend on bigger bike??

Anyway, i was riding the 600 before u know me lehx..

Want snook me also find time to find some better facts larx... :lol:

i know , k4 600 right or wat ? u said b4

hahah gotcha :angel:

No need gotcha cos i scare being so frank will hurt XDD heart and thus i edited.. :angel:

i know , k4 600 right or wat ? u said b4

Ya which means ur claim from a 250cc to a 750cc isnt valid..

i thnk he got money to burn la

burn at being at zouk lor...

No lehx, more like burning his ciggy standing outside Phuture... :lol:

i didit know our big bikes mirror will vibrate a lot till cannot see anything ,,

not alot , a lil bit .

No lehx, more like burning his ciggy standing outside Phuture... :lol:

haha , i quit smoking liao leh :thumb:

well.. think 600cc max for me now ba.. 1k cc muz wait till i 26yo.. insurance is a killer..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

haha , u quit smoking liao leh :thumb:

Since when i quit smoking siax...

w4m: Think this fri hard for soccer again..

Tec & Eugene night shift..

w4m: Think this fri hard for soccer again..

Tec & Eugene night shift..

then cancel le lor ..

tiong chia alo tell me he cannot

well.. think 600cc max for me now ba.. 1k cc muz wait till i 26yo.. insurance is a killer..

if u wanna change to 1k

i suggest u wait it out ba

dun change 600 then 1k la

then cancel le lor ..

tiong chia alo tell me he cannot

Ok lorx..soccer next fri den..

if u wanna change to 1k

duno leh.. many people told me they ride 600 liao will wanna up to 1k... but i got a feeling i ride 600cc liao i wun wanna change to 1k.. then i will mss out like a lot of fun like tt leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

if u wanna change to 1k

ya if u really intend to get 1k , just save up lor if not u would lose more . some people go for 600 and get hungry for more power den get 750 , den later u see cfm up cc again :X

duno leh.. many people told me they ride 600 liao will wanna up to 1k... but i got a feeling i ride 600cc liao i wun wanna change to 1k.. then i will mss out like a lot of fun like tt leh..

the feeling is temporay...

thinkk u ask eugene better.....

think this ..

600cc> like riding a 400 with another ta200 engine

1000cc > riding a 600 with another rvf engine

ya if u really intend to get 1k , just save up lor if not u would lose more . some people go for 600 and get hungry for more power den get 750 , den later u see cfm up cc again :X

i sense an indirect arrow

not indirect. is straight away see blood.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

huh who ? slowly upgrade ma... 600 - 750 - 800++ - 900++/1000 ++ . i str8 awway get 1k save $ :X

Nvm larx...XDD wana pose with big bikes mahx..

SP -> RVF -> R1

Very SOP route lehx..I go for bikes which i like..And if i'm gonna get another class 2 bike, it would still be a 848 or RSV 4...

And of cos the bikes i ride, focus more on handling and cornering rather than outright top end..

huh who ? slowly upgrade ma... 600 - 750 - 800++ - 900++/1000 ++ . i str8 awway get 1k save $ :X

Straightaway get 1k and dont even know what you missing out..Ever see ppl who downgrade to a 600/750 from a 1l??

Like nt doing foreplay with ur gf and heading for sex straight..So hooker style..

SP -> RVF -> R1

Very SOP route lehx..I go for bikes which i like..And if i'm gonna get another class 2 bike, it would still be a 848 or RSV 4...

And of cos the bikes i ride, focus more on handling and cornering rather than outright top end..

lol SOP route..

then i wanna have a not so SOP route ahaha...

Phantom -> RVF -> Harley?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

SP -> RVF -> R1

Yes my dream is MV augusta but $$ prob :(

Straightaway get 1k and dont even know what you missing out..Ever see ppl who downgrade to a 600/750 from a 1l??

Like nt doing foreplay with ur gf and heading for sex straight..So hooker style..

haha i know la , i got a fren from 1000 down to 600 , regret abit still say 1000 best but no choice since he get a 600 le . and his dream is get 600 ma just tat time he wanna try top speed for 1000 , now ride 600 not used he say power too big difference . diff people diff style ma Hahah .OFF TO WORK :(