Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

go is no prob..

play is not tink of it...

tink someone called in the cops//taskforce coz got 2 scramblers kept playing up n down.. -.-""

n the spc incident was even nicer.... WWwoooooooooooooooooo how many times do i get that kinda chances in my life.. haahaaa eugene, next time ur turn.. haa

haha IF it happens again!

dun undesrtand dunno what talking u ,

guess its a joke among u 3

so short, its hot!

Relax!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

good morning rvf..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

to show that he "came" into the thread?

he's ahhing juz to clock post.. lol..

n show he existed.. ;p

haha IF it happens again!

so short, its hot!

wondergirls: so HOT HOT HOT!!

so white... might be able to see THRU!!!

actually the passenger also quite chio... haahaaa. =x

oops..

i forgot telok blangah also got moderator watching this forum.. muz mind my words.. haaha.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

whhat is that for??

u pulled an orgasm while surfing sbf?? :sian:

my n95 8gb got ran over by several cars.. chui liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

wow.. several summore..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

F1 so boring lehx...I keep yawning and yawning when i was watching it..

18k before insurance with all the accessories...

f1.. i recorded it..

my mind goes round and round rushing assignments when f1 goes round and round..

ex leh.. zz.. u all know kawa insurance how much more than the others? difference very big?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ex leh.. zz.. u all know kawa insurance how much more than the others? difference very big?

not very big la

wa lau u wan

cheap cheap cheap

u wait 2010 lor

maybe r6 07

r1 07 all under 10 k le

not very big la

wa lau u wan

cheap cheap cheap

u wait 2010 lor

maybe r6 07

r1 07 all under 10 k le

got drop so much meh.. now 2009 liaoz.. r1 04, r1 05 all still above 10k leh..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Technically a 3 years old 600cc bike would be around 11+ to 12k otr..But with the curent market value of brand new bikes, the 2nd hand side is gonna be on the high grounds for awhile..

It's the only time to min the lost and for shop to earn more..

any phones to recommend guys?

E51.. non-camera.

Technically a 3 years old 600cc bike would be around 11+ to 12k otr..But with the curent market value of brand new bikes, the 2nd hand side is gonna be on the high grounds for awhile..

It's the only time to min the lost and for shop to earn more..

i also thinking of selling my bike le....

now sell still can get 1k leh

i also thinking of selling my bike le....

now sell still can get 1k leh

Your installment left hw much??

Now i sell roughly getting back 4-5k... :angel: