Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Dont have...No pitch available at the Cage..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

ooooooooooooo sad ....

Kia...Sat we go eat unhealthy food @ Perling..

We exercise for 2 weeks already..So now must unhealthy abit thus some motivation for the next soccer session..

u exercise on a day each week nia...

so not counted lor

I jiak buay bui...So what u wan??

How? Wan book for next fri first or not..

Wah shyt, next fri left pitch 1,2,3,4 for our timing..

I jiak buay bui...So what u wan??

How? Wan book for next fri first or not..

Wah shyt, next fri left pitch 1,2,3,4 for our timing..

should be can book le la.

now 10 players no prob le ...

should be can book le la.

now 10 players no prob le ...

I already send email in to see if they can allow us to take pitch 6...

u mean for next week hor ???

best is 2 groups of riders

1 group of my colleague

1 group of my friends

can play 3 hours leh

u mean for next week hor ???

best is 2 groups of riders

1 group of my colleague

1 group of my friends

can play 3 hours leh

Ya, next week..

You sure u wan 10pm - 1am??

Destination Perling on 14th Nov Sat

Meeting time: 2000H

Moving off time: 2015H

Meeting location: GP Petronas

Destination: Perling

Dinner: BKT + Pig Trotter

1. MC28

Destination Kallang on 20th Nov Fri

Time: 2300 - 0100 or 2200 - 0100

Cost: $180 or $270 / No. of players

1. MC28 - Confirm

2. w4m - Confirm

3. Eugene - Confirm

4. Dave - Confirm

5. Marcus - Confirm

6. Max

7. Eddie

8. Ervin

9. Nelson - TBC as on course

10. Paul

11. Ah Neh

12. Ah Tiong Chia

13. Kenneth

Pls remove name if unable to make it.

Edited by MC28

The headache with 1 single bulb...Heng i got my fren to share with the other time..There's this shop near queensway that sells Osram or Philips at a very gd price..Got mine from them the other time..

26th leave apply buay??

which part of queensway? can help me check? after work i go check..

y only 1 nia. i tot need 2. u planning hid?

i finally noe how to adj the headlight beam.

hope u all wont complain my light flooding into ur mirrors liao:angel:

duno leh.. my bike got white for high beam and stock stanley for normal light.. wana change the low one to better light and high beam to HID next time..

wats a banana bike?

ya simi lai? yerrow bike?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

which part of queensway? can help me check? after work i go check..

duno leh.. my bike got white for high beam and stock stanley for normal light.. wana change the low one to better light and high beam to HID next time..

ya simi lai? yerrow bike?

they sell oso 1 pair i think is below 80.

if hid i suggest is put on low beams if hid on high then the passing light switch is useless liao.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

they sell oso 1 pair i think is below 80.

if hid i suggest is put on low beams if hid on high then the passing light switch is useless liao.

erm.. 1 pair of what below 80?

u use HID so far got kana rov or tp b4 or not?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

erm.. 1 pair of what below 80?

u use HID so far got kana rov or tp b4 or not?

I think that shop no more liaox...

But a piece of advise, nv go Silent to buy..

ahduck use HID mehx??

I think that shop no more liaox...

But a piece of advise, nv go Silent to buy..

ahduck use HID mehx??

Silent is where?

i mean diamond vision 1 pair ard 80. if autobacs is 90+

i use DV not hid

wa.. diamond vision so much more ex than nightbreaker ah.. hmm..

DV also illegal one right iirc?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

I got my DV for $75..

Since when was DV illegal?? They are replacement bulbs and there's no modification to the circuitry :lol:

Osram nightbreaker is more yellowish than DV cos if you kena fog/heavy haze, white light will get u nowhere...

Now ride 600cc different already, ask leave apply buay nv bother to reply one..

I got my DV for $75..

Since when was DV illegal?? They are replacement bulbs and there's no modification to the circuitry :lol:

Osram nightbreaker is more yellowish than DV cos if you kena fog/heavy haze, white light will get u nowhere...

Now ride 600cc different already, ask leave apply buay nv bother to reply one..

ooo so all using DV.. icic.. wa lao.. i missed tt question leh.. haven apply leh.. my leave can last minute de.. tt day confirm confirm liao huh? I might also be joining S4 track session this month leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

dam.. fell in bathroom this morning and hit the same spot again...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
dam.. fell in bathroom this morning and hit the same spot again...

take care.. be careful..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence