Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

this thurs right? woo.. have to go watch.. like quite nice.. DIE DIE DIE.. all DIE

"baby u know that, maybe its time for miracles. Coz i aint giving up on love.... "

lol...

I just RVF-ed not long ago than now all PS. Now all play CC alr time for me to lay low. Sheesh. :angel:

where got play cc.. they PCC la....

lolx...

Interest Check: 2012 on 14th Nov Sat.

Time: TBC

1. MC28

Or

Destination Perling on 14th Nov Sat

Meeting time: 2000H

Moving off time: 2015H

Meeting location: GP Petronas

Destination: Perling

Dinner: BKT + Pig Trotter

1. MC28

movie can friday night bohxz? =x

Anyone wanna share Halogen H7 bulb? Looking at Osram Hyper white or Philips Diamond Vision. I need 1 only..

u are the "chaoz chee bai"

so u getting hyper white or diamond vision?? y not get HID??

if u interested den maybe count me in bah.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ooo so all using DV.. icic.. wa lao.. i missed tt question leh.. haven apply leh.. my leave can last minute de.. tt day confirm confirm liao huh? I might also be joining S4 track session this month leh..

Not riding S4 but joining S4 session... :lol:

Anyway, as long as it doesnt rain..It's on..

"baby u know that, maybe its time for miracles. Coz i aint giving up on love.... "

lol...

where got play cc.. they PCC la....

lolx...

movie can friday night bohxz? =x

u are the "chaoz chee bai"

Siao eh, buay hiao reply sms??

Or i nt gal asking u out for a date thus see no importance of sending out a reply???

HID comes later... or a lot later..

i interested in DV.. Hyper White i can get 1 bulb, no need buy a pair.. if DV then i need a pair liaoz.. somemore Philips still got other models.. X-treme power, visionplus.. etc also duno take which one..

S4 session lead by redbeacon ma.. so i go support support.. he also not s4 related.. hehe

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i interested in DV.. Hyper White i can get 1 bulb, no need buy a pair.. if DV then i need a pair liaoz.. somemore Philips still got other models.. X-treme power, visionplus.. etc also duno take which one..

S4 session lead by redbeacon ma.. so i go support support.. he also not s4 related.. hehe

He Philip Island grad lehx...You 99 wan one or IBP... :lol:

DV is the highest grade from Philips lehx..

Tec going on 26th mehx?? I know morning got Supera and his mindef forum frens..

Thinking of buying Stomp Grip for my bike..

Edited by MC28

y not try the new hir bulbs from limbatt.

heard good reviews n its grade is in between normal halogen & hid

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

oh.. my support means participation support.. not help support =)

Tec 26th ah.. not sure leh.. nv hear him say leh.. u going morning right? ask supera they all go afternoon join us la.. more the merrier..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Last time i purchase a pair of H7 from limbat, my side fuse like 1-2 month later..

Siao eh, buay hiao reply sms??

Or i nt gal asking u out for a date thus see no importance of sending out a reply???

paiseh la..

i juz wake up nia.. -.-"""

u put my name liaoz i LL also go right since next week.. =)

DV is a good pair of bulbs.. bright n white...

s4 session when??

Thinking of buying Stomp Grip for my bike..

supera is morning or afternoon sia.. y one ask morning one ask he afternoon.. haahaa

y not try the new hir bulbs from limbatt.

heard good reviews n its grade is in between normal halogen & hid

hir bulbs? hmzz.. nv heard b4 sia...

how much is wats the description of the bulbs?

oh.. my support means participation support.. not help support =)

Tec 26th ah.. not sure leh.. nv hear him say leh.. u going morning right? ask supera they all go afternoon join us la.. more the merrier..

u going afternoon session ah...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Ya lorx, i say he going morning then chaoz say i going morning... :lol:

If he and his group wan go morning, lagi better..Wont be so packed..

Since our session only 1hr..

Destination Kallang on 20th Nov Fri

Time: 2200 - 0100

Cost: $270 / No. of players

1. MC28 - Confirm

2. w4m - Confirm

3. Eugene - Confirm

4. Dave - Confirm

5. Marcus - Confirm

6. Max

7. Eddie

8. Ervin

9. Nelson - TBC as on course

10. Paul

11. Ah Neh

12. Ah Tiong Chia

13. Kenneth

Pls remove name if unable to make it.

Booked for 3hrs now, by this coming mon if deem nt enough players than i will call in and remove 1hr..

Ya, next week..

You sure u wan 10pm - 1am??

10 - 1

or 1030 to 1.30 ba..

11 - 2 very qua zhang leh ...

wats a banana bike?
i mean the nick banana , he selling r1

erm.. 1 pair of what below 80?

u use HID so far got kana rov or tp b4 or not?

u should ask TEC , basically i put high beam...

need to see far ..

NSHW is merciless

1. MC28 - Confirm

2. w4m - Confirm

3. Eugene - Confirm

4. Dave - Confirm

5. Marcus - Confirm

6. Max

7. Eddie

8. Ervin

9. Nelson - TBC as on course

10. Paul - comfirm

11. Ah Neh

12. Ah Tiong Chia - comfirm

13. Kenneth

Booked for 3hrs now, by this coming mon if deem nt enough players than i will call in and remove 1hr..

10 - 1

or 1030 to 1.30 ba..

11 - 2 very qua zhang leh ...

I already booked pitch 6 on 20th nov from 10pm to 1am, if by Sun/Mon nt enough players to form like 4 teams of 4 players den i will call in to remove 1 hour..

1. MC28 - Confirm

2. w4m - Confirm

3. Eugene - Confirm

4. Dave - Confirm

5. Marcus - Confirm

6. Max - Confirm

7. Max 1 - Confirm

8. Ervin - Confirm

9. Ah Tiong Chia - Confirm

10. Paul - Confirm

11. Kenneth - Confirm

12. Nelson - TBC as on course

13. Ah Neh

14. Eddie

Booked for 3hrs now, by this coming Mon if deem nt enough players than i will call in and remove 1hr..

Edited by MC28

u should ask TEC , basically i put high beam...

need to see far ..

NSHW is merciless

he seldom ride r6 de ma.. chances of seeing tp or rov is so much lower.. u put high beam then ur left index bypass switch cannot use le huh? the balast muz charge de right? means every now and then u on ur high beam to charge it?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Ya lorx, i say he going morning then chaoz say i going morning... :lol:

If he and his group wan go morning, lagi better..Wont be so packed..

Since our session only 1hr..

paiseh.. i duno what i typing.. i wanted to say ask them go afternoon with us.. then more people more fun ma.. arbo everytime i ride in front bo lang, behind also bo lang de leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

The ballast is like a step up kit to power the HID bulb..It doesnt charge but need time to warm up after switching on.

paiseh.. i duno what i typing.. i wanted to say ask them go afternoon with us.. then more people more fun ma.. arbo everytime i ride in front bo lang, behind also bo lang de leh..

coz u lacer ma...

too fast....

The ballast is like a step up kit to power the HID bulb..It doesnt charge but need time to warm up after switching on.

yea.. same theory as the floodlights at stadiums.. juz need time to warm up den it will be bright liaoz...

Suck it n ride!

orh... icic.. maybe i go try limbat's HIR bulb.. ahduck, u know if cbr can fit? coz i know we have a reflector in front right? and the bulb is longer than usual

coz u lacer ma...

too fast....

yea.. same theory as the floodlights at stadiums.. juz need time to warm up den it will be bright liaoz...

lacer meh? why i also dun see any bikes in front of mee?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

orh... icic.. maybe i go try limbat's HIR bulb.. ahduck, u know if cbr can fit? coz i know we have a reflector in front right? and the bulb is longer than usual

My dxxk is longer than most... :angel:

i have no idea whether can fit anot bro but 1 things for sure is his is 75w.

technically its illegal to up-size the wattage & dunno will it melt the sockets oso.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i wonder our local autobacs got sell this, Blitz Power?

H7 5000k HIR selling ¥11,550 = SGD178. fwah

http://img11.shop-pro.jp/PA01054/384/product/11627420.jpg

http://www.autobacs.com/shop/g/g4959094145301/

crazy.. install HID sua..

My dxxk is longer than most... :angel:

NPNT

i have no idea whether can fit anot bro but 1 things for sure is his is 75w.

technically its illegal to up-size the wattage & dunno will it melt the sockets oso.

i will go find him later and check it out..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence