Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

desaru ??

macam walk from my room to hall like that

so near and nothing to do except eat

BEACH!

he will pretend not to read it wan

Hahaha!

How??Grounding done??

I realise the gal i'm chatting with now lives in ur blk on the 16th storey..

16th floor high mountain.

No need to QC liaox...Already confirm with 1 of my friends liaox... :lol:

Relax!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

No mountain coming up...

The world wide web is a dangerous place and i've learn much from a friend.. :angel:

HENG AR !!!!!

No need to QC liaox...Already confirm with 1 of my friends liaox... :lol:

When can grab paranormal activity from you??

whoa got kaki wash bike under my block loh..

when u 1 tonight i pass u my hdd lor

I've placed my order liao. Cheaper by 10 bux. But i duno how to install leh. How ar?

dynamyx or max performance?

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

How??Grounding done??

I realise the gal i'm chatting with now lives in ur blk on the 16th storey..

after so long then found out block ah ??

whoa got kaki wash bike under my block loh..

when u 1 tonight i pass u my hdd lor

Nahx, meet me later den i fill in the story for your ears only..

what abt me ??

how can u leave me

gd afternoon =)

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

what abt me ??

how can u leave me

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/fb.jpg

Update u next time...

sentosa better

BIKINISSsss~!

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/fb.jpg

Update u next time...

ROLFMAO!

Rola & Nic sexposed...

ooo who is eugene lau sia ..

How many Eugene Lau's do u know? :angry:

Edited by EvilGixxer

Relax!

ooo who is eugene lau sia ..

Wah u very knn, ur soccer buddy u also dunno.... :angel:

BIKINISSsss~!

ROLFMAO!

Rola & Nic sexposed...

How many Eugene Lau's do u know? :angry:

i know eugene

and andy lau

dunno eugene lau

is michael coming ?

tiong chia wanna try auto civic

Since when he will go there one??

The other time also kena cheated by u one... :lol:

mr lwfc

when is yr free period

on a weekend ?

can squeeze some time here and there. flexible

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

can squeeze some time here and there. flexible

u know last time the trip i talk abt

wanna go do a touch and go

but see weather also

u know last time the trip i talk abt

wanna go do a touch and go

but see weather also

this saturday or next sat i can.

i bought the ar ka la po vic raincoat today from beng. nowadays no raincoat cannot go out.

Since when he will go there one??

The other time also kena cheated by u one... :lol:

is it.....

this saturday or next sat i can.

i bought the ar ka la po vic raincoat today from beng. nowadays no raincoat cannot go out.

i looking at next sat hahaha

okie dokie. let me know early.

need to plan my revision schedule. exams in 6 days time.

okie dokie. let me know early.

need to plan my revision schedule. exams in 6 days time.

dun worry touch can go fast fast wan ...

maybe viist genting also ?