• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

u v cim u know. your whole paragraph no full-stop de. i jie jie already need time to fig out leh.

actually if i go in w u guys, thk tank will empty by then. hey i go send u all off lah

huh why might as well join in de de treat you eat seafood i will follow you all the way dont worry jie jie

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

haha you gentleman then i dont think the world got bad man liao ler haha
:dot: :dot: :dot:

no frz u liao lo.......

*yawnz*

:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

why yawnz got **** by people is it poor boy

hahah...wait oc see, he will jump. OC small size so should be....shrimp?? :cheer:

haha lolz i think seaweeds better

hahah...wait oc see, he will jump. OC small size so should be....shrimp?? :cheer:

hehe........lost some weight then can be shrimp......si liao......i heard some1 shoutin liao(GO N KISS D TREE 300 TIMES)......hhaahah.......

:dot: :dot: :dot:

no frz u liao lo.......

see got gal dont friend me liao ler

let go 2gether.....i treat u lo........:cheeky: :cheeky:

actually i v low maintanence de. I dun eat seafood.... feed me with carrots can liao. hahahah..... hey my pic not bunny liao! its cat! so in that case, feed me with fish.....

but seriously, i dun take seafood. thanks for the offer chlim!

hehe........lost some weight then can be shrimp......si liao......i heard some1 shoutin liao(GO N KISS D TREE 300 TIMES)......hhaahah.......

dont worry he out of the house laio ler haha kiss tree oso must wait till tml morning morning when he saw this post lolz

actually i v low maintanence de. I dun eat seafood.... feed me with carrots can liao. hahahah..... hey my pic not bunny liao! its cat! so in that case, feed me with fish.....

but seriously, i dun take seafood. thanks for the offer chlim!

haha dont worry jie jie ask him treat then i eat for you then i treat you eat carrot ok lolz

wats the feeling of kissing a tree?? nv try b4...but i oso dun wana try.....

haha maybe should ask oc to try lolz cause he like that if not he wont ask us to do it haha

haha..........

it good to be at home............

we know dont howlian we us tell you one thing i got yoshimuraand ah lau got oshimuralater let you smoke two pipe then you know lolz

like that oso can?? u ask chlim for approval :angel: then i only carrots??

hmm ok more raw carrot carrot cake carrot drink lolz

if he really go kiss tree, tml i go (pray he dun see this message) :pray:

haha you say one huh i call him to kiss the tree then take pic then send to you lolz

oc Kiss The Tree And My Jie Jie Will Go Lolz

we know dont howlian we us tell you one thing i got yoshimuraand ah lau got oshimuralater let you smoke two pipe then you know lolz

ya lor........ ah lau pipe is oshimura lor.........

btw u going to sell ur pipe n u going to downgrade liao lor...........

jie jie so how 29 coffee just for you

ya lor........ ah lau pipe is oshimura lor.........

btw u going to sell ur pipe n u going to downgrade liao lor...........

so this is the best time to let you smoke it lolz

jie jie so how 29 coffee just for you

wow...........

wan to jio for kopi tonight izzit? but how come only baby biker