it not totally spoilt jus not enough current onli........so fuel not 100% burn.....

think so bah you should know everytime i high rev my motor die

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

see 1 also hav a share????

no problem mah

aboy...........................

yes what is it .................................. ah lau

so how tonight what time will you all be out to singapore sianz where to meet for coffee , tea or me

yes what is it .................................. ah lau
now some changes to pa-u....so 29 let u know wat d arrangment again.......
so how tonight what time will you all be out to singapore sianz where to meet for coffee , tea or me
i don like pig oils 1 ler..........:angel: :angel:

honda the wing of power to let you fly high and far

now some changes to pa-u....so 29 let u know wat d arrangment again.......

huh why change again

i don like pig oils 1 ler..........:angel: :angel:

pig oil hmm lucky i dont have haha

you all huh go in pump oil must change and change and change better pump at singapore lar like this dont need so troublesome

think so bah you should know everytime i high rev my motor die
u shd know whether ur bike plug spoilt anot cos if spoilt ur bike shd not hav power 1 lah..........think wave still better 4 u.........1 plug onli..............:angel: :angel:
pig oil hmm lucky i dont have haha

u still got alot of spare.........haha........don keep it loh.........see alreadi every1 will know 1 lah................

u shd know whether ur bike plug spoilt anot cos if spoilt ur bike shd not hav power 1 lah..........think wave still better 4 u.........1 plug onli..............:angel: :angel:

ya lor like this got spoit no spoit i know lolz

u still got alot of spare.........haha........don keep it loh.........see alreadi every1 will know 1 lah................

kk lar i take out and share with you

:angel: :angel:

deep fried pig fat.......gdgd.......

sian lah.........goin to rain soon...............

:angel: :angel:

deep fried pig fat.......gdgd.......

hmm not bad after i die lar then take go and burn i ask then keep one share for you

sian lah.........goin to rain soon...............

is it my side still very sunny ler

my here look nite time liao..........:giddy: :giddy: see no sun.....:cry:

maybe today the sun tired so still dont want to move back home

so tonight coffe how i feel like going mr bean ler i want to relax haha

see how bah........don know how d arrangement another day bah............after pa-u i think we will just maybe go 2 dam lo.......if u 1 can come n join us lo.............:pity: :pity:

uh dam again sianz anot hai go there oso nth to do

hai........can push ur bike to reservoir lo........:cheeky: :cheeky:

siao lar you i push to bike shop better