how u know he still got power??????

u try b4 izzit??????? how the feel when u try his?????????

hehehehe.......................

no lar i dont play this type of game one haha i know he went to g...... so i follow him go lor then i ask the gal she told me one she say ah lau damn power

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

like an office boy izzit????????????????

who is office boy so good help me ask your boss want to hire anot lolzs

no lar i dont play this type of game one haha i know he went to g...... so i follow him go lor then i ask the gal she told me one she say ah lau damn power

haha.............

very lame lor...................

how u know he still got power??????

u try b4 izzit??????? how the feel when u try his?????????

hehehehe.......................

ya lor last fri....to kulai........hav try my oshimura power liao........cant see him in my mirror........LOL.............:p :P

haha.............

very lame lor...................

mean ah lau is it got gf liao ler amost become wife liao ler stil like to go that kind of place

like an office boy izzit????????????????
ya lor....cheap cheap labour..........:cry: :cry:
ya lor last fri....to kulai........hav try my oshimura power liao........cant see him in my mirror........LOL.............:p :P

hahahahaha.................................

this word must always keep saying it out lor...............

cause was infornt of you that is why you cant see me on your mirror

DON COOK UO STORY!!!!!!!!!!:giddy: :giddy: story teller.................
cause was infornt of you that is why you cant see me on your mirror
hehe..........r u sure........????:giddy: :giddy:
hahahahaha.................................

this word must always keep saying it out lor...............

ya lor said so many time till i also feel :sian: :sian: leh...........

hehe..........r u sure........????:giddy: :giddy:

yes very sure but since you want to win then bo bian let you win lor hahah

DON COOK UO STORY!!!!!!!!!!:giddy: :giddy: story teller.................

it should be your not uo

who ask you to ride so slow ler

now aboy 1 2 use wave for PG liao no more clear meter liao.............

no need to feel pai sei lor........

as got ppl oso don't feel pai sei lor........

in doubt liao............

haha...........

mai kpo big boy talking small boy stand one side and put your finger on you lid now

yes very sure but since you want to win then bo bian let you win lor hahah
later tell every1 that 1 plug spoilt liao..........:sian: :sian:

i think he will use wave to clear meter lor............

no more clear meter lioa ler

no need to feel pai sei lor........

as got ppl oso don't feel pai sei lor........

hai ya you never go you dont know one lar wait till you got change to go then you talk

mai kpo big boy talking small boy stand one side and put your finger on you lid now

don't know who is the small boy lor.........

althought u are big built.......... but..................