euz you there

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

time to go for bowling session, bye guys... :)

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

time to go for bowling session, bye guys... :)

bye bye take care

wat izzit?

what you doing find those hot cake item is it

still in search............

& oso see wat u are talking behind my back.........

top mount damper hard to find. only a few pieces in total ard

ya lor...........

so searching still in progress lor............

top mount damper can go mezzo...bitubo $600++ dont know got stock or not...comes in few colours.. but 2nd hand surely hard to find...

ya lor...........

got race ah. wat bike race?

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Good morning, AMK4 Riders! :)

hm...........y all d pic all onli concern on eatin ler???????:giddy: :giddy:

coz tats the only time i can take nice pics of you...

and i find tat u enjoy eating a lot..

not as in greddy but as in food for enjoyment! :)

kick kick kick punch punch punch slam slam slam hahah

Yawnz!!! :sian:

guys, i have intention to wash bike on monday night.

sunday and monday is my off day.

sunday i will be taking a rest.

so monday night we wash bike... how?

location will be my hse area...

AMKS4 Riders Bike Wash Session

18.06.07, Monday, Time currently to be fix at 8pm

AMK Blk 118, Pls click here for map.

Things i can provide; pails, bike wash soap, rags, car wax, old newspaper, chain lube, tools if u need to do any minor stuff...

Things u might wana bring; ur own preference of wash soap and wax and chian lube. etc etc

Who's going?

-------------------

01. s4vtec

-------------------

guys, i have intention to wash bike on monday night.

sunday and monday is my off day.

sunday i will be taking a rest.

so monday night we wash bike... how?

location will be my hse area...

AMKS4 Riders Bike Wash Session

18.06.07, Monday, Time currently to be fix at 8pm

AMK Blk 118, Pls click here for map.

Things i can provide; pails, bike wash soap, rags, car wax, old newspaper, chain lube, tools if u need to do any minor stuff...

Things u might wana bring; ur own preference of wash soap and wax and chian lube. etc etc

Who's going?

-------------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim(be there ard 8.30pm)

-------------------

:p :P :p .........
good morning everyone............

morning........29 go 1st link to eat tian xin n pump patrol...r u comin???

Topic:eat dian xin.........

Outing:J.B 1st Link for dian xin and pump patrol

Date:16.06.07, saturday, Time:9.15pm-9.40pm(can be late but not too late)

place to gather:Yishun Dam(we wait at after the U-turn point)

who goin???

1)chlim

2)shawn

3)Fabian23

4)Yeong59

5)enz(pending)

7)no put name also can turn up....

It will be a short and relaxing trip....

we welcome everyone.

hope more people will turn up....

Topic:eat tian xin.........

Outing:J.B 1st Link for tian xin and pump patrol

Date:16.06.07, saturday, Time:9.15pm-9.40pm(can be late but not too late)

place to gather:Yishun Dam(we wait at after the U-turn point)

who goin???

1)chlim

2)shawn

3)Fabian23

4)Yeong59

7)no put name also can turn up....

It will be a short and relaxing trip....

we welcome everyone.

hope more people will turn up....

wow now be organiser liao har..............