i got bad thing for ppl to say meh??? :cheeky:

you go see you know lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

eh, y not tonight after top up petrol we go wash bike at ur place???

ah gui where are you

good idea right?? :p

i go work liao... be back later... :)

i goin back to finish my work s well......:pity: :pity:

eh, y not tonight after top up petrol we go wash bike at ur place???

you really anot i think we come back oso 1 or 2 liao ler

i goin back to finish my work s well......:pity: :pity:

no wait till all people go there you can go

jus post loh...

maybe u wana exchange number with ghost and contact him when u do bike wash...

i don't mind.........

i will ask from them when i see them.........

might jio fabian to go in jb to pump petrol tml

good idea right?? :p

i dont think so ler

i don't mind.........

i will ask from them when i see them.........

might jio fabian to go in jb to pump petrol tml

not tonight meh .........////////////????????????????

hello where every one again

tonight wash bike no lah.............

i mean we going in to 2nd link you coming with us

all run n hide liao...............

when did the tweety bird plpay hide and seek

i need to fetch my gf leh.................

hmmm ok ok

i just join a group going prawn catching on 07/07/07.

anyone interested to join along????????????

still long way to go haha

ya............

i think i going for my bf laio ler

morning guys.... wow to9 pump petrol again ah?? my indicator still 6 bars leh...haha. my one full tank can last me around 15-20 days ;p

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

catch prawn or catch 'chicken'???

just joking...

go where catch?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^