:pity: :pity: :pity:

Few posts take u 1 ht=r to finish??????

no lar i come at 12 .30 haha then on my com then relax awhile then see see look look then reply lor haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

sian hai i still thinking of want to meet her anot tonight

i really dont know how to contro this feeling want or dont want i oso dont know what a feeling i have

some one help me with this ................... why all goods thing come to and end

"All Good Things (Come To An End)"

Honestly what will become of me

don't like reality

It's way too clear to me

But really life is daily

We are what we don't see

Missed everything daydreaming

[Chorus:]

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

Why do all good things come to an end

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

come to an end come to an

Why do all good things come to end?

Why do all good things come to an end?

Traveling I only stop at exits

Wondering if I'll stay

Young and restless

Living this way I stress less

I want to pull away when the dream dies

The pain sets it and I don't cry

I only feel gravity and I wonder why

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

Well the dogs were whistling a new tune

Barking at the new moon

Hoping it would come soon so that they could

Dogs were whistling a new tune

Barking at the new moon

Hoping it would come soon so that they could

Die die die die die

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

Flames to dust

Lovers to friends

Well the dogs were barking at a new moon

Whistling a new tune

Hoping it would come soon

And the sun was wondering if it should stay away for a day 'til the feeling went away

And the sky was falling on the clouds were dropping and

the rain forgot how to bring salvation

the dogs were barking at the new moon

Whistling a new tune

Hoping it would come soon so that they could die.

wha sian my staff going for two day off mean i got to work morning 9 o'clock for two day hai sian sian sian

wii u cry when u see her 29????:angel: :angel:

hmmm cry i think wont lar but abit sad lar cause i oso dont know what i want now

ya lor last9 wat u told us i don understand also......:giddy: :giddy:

where everyone why always i solo man show one sian ler

ya lor last9 wat u told us i don understand also......:giddy: :giddy:

hai ya i oso dont know what i want oso blur

hehe.........i think u can go n bang wall liao...........:angel: :angel:

hmmm i want to let go but i still cant let it go

hehe.........i think u can go n bang wall liao...........:angel: :angel:

hai ya think so bah must bang till head broke

next bike wash i wish to join.

why today only me and you neh

wha no more bike wash liao ler tonight got more important thing to do

ah lau you got your passport anot

after important misson all go 2nd link for oil ????

i think today will end early cause i got to work 9 o'clock tml hai sian z

hi.......:cheeky: :cheeky:
why today only me and you neh
lunch time.................:angel: :angel:
hi.......:cheeky: :cheeky:

hey how got your passport anot ?????

lunch time.................:angel: :angel:

my bf time oso haven reach all lunch time liao ler sian ler

bro, noted ur requirement but i foresee tat there wont be any bike wash session till 1st July...

busy work schedule ahead! :giddy: