boy You know right

ofcause i know the best haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

wha like this i think 250 liao ler

u wait for pigs to fly first. this thread moves too fast liao...its a challenge to catch up.

OC just called me. he had an accident at genting lane........... kana knock by a car....... now on the driver's car to TTSH....... tommy already go n get his bike..... he told me tat he is ok......... today most likely won't be join aboy liao...........

I going to see him later

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

i going too.......

so later will meeting us?? Ah lim go too, ah boy I can get him!

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

i going too.......

u all going in JB??

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

hows thomas?? any update?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

hi AMKS4 Riders and all.

im back home.

i'm fine.

u guys dun worry too much.

to those who called, went to TTSH, thanks you all guys and gals.

i'll be going for this month's Monthly Gathering.

:simle:

good to hear from u... :)

both my xiao bai... ^_^

damages...

-windshield

-Yoshi Endcan

-Left side pillion footrest

-Right side crashbar

-voltmeter holder

-Wingrack right signal light

-scratches to the Givi Box (spoiler totally un-damaged)

-Motoworld bellypan scratched on the right side (duno got crack or not cos cant see)

maybe still got others, but cant see cos night time...

most importantly, my body has no fractured bones...

guys... comments?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/474333706l.jpg

to all... i go slp liao... giddy...

hope i wont faint... :S

guys... comments?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/474333706l.jpg

can it be like more garang type... a tomato monster face..

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i261/operationfd/torture.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 TESTING TESTING .......HELP STOP ANIMAL TESTING..1 2 3 4 5....TESTING TESTING.. ONE LIFE GONE

Good Morning AMKS4!

y cant slp?

oi! send me to eddy leh...

who can pillion me to eddy ong??? :help: