• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Good morning AMKS4!!! psst psst! :p

We are meeting to go for this sat S4 monthly outing. WSR will meet ESR. WSRs, we are meeting at hakim at 915pm. organise by icex. help spread the word among ourselves wsrs'

,..sorry, i have a wedding dinner to attend.. so will be joining after the dinner. call icex 93873880 or quizesilver 92714273

na

is EMW outing...

EMW = East Meet West

nowadays i will be quite busy with work...........

this weekend might need to come back to work...........

so sat outing i will cfm again wif u s4vtec..........

ya....... no choice have to work lor...........

today nearly late lor..............

i now going to work le ...

maybe tonite not coming out ...

see first la

ho ho ho ... :cheeky:

i now going to work le ...

maybe tonite not coming out ...

see first la

ho ho ho ... :cheeky:

chat chat.................

this morning Encik Lim told OC tat he wana go JB for petrol. i might go in for petrol too. later when he logs in then i ask him again. so any other guys wana join in if Encik wana go?

mine still full leh ...

my already 3/4 gone................

ur bike ok le ah?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

im home... :p

later after Encik Lim come in then i write up the RO for tonight...

ur bike ok le ah?

u askin who? :confused:

mine still 5 bars since 2 weeks ago....

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

u askin who? :confused:

u lah.....

both my xiao bai... ^_^

encik said wanna bowl on friday, duno he still on....

both my xiao bai... ^_^

my already 3/4 gone................

tonight u wana go pa you?

i think most prob Encik wana go pa you...

if we go in a bit early, maybe can go wash bike also at my recommended car wash shop...

then come back from JB, we go kopi session awhile.

see how ba...

JB pa you 210607

Time : TBC (pending 8pm)

Gather location : Eddy Ong Motor

Who's going?

--------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. euz

--------------

u lah.....

still same

still the Yoshi2ra ( Yoshi + @ Bros ) endcan...

still the dented crashbar

still the cracked meter mounting

still the meter assy

still the voltmeter

and the A750 windshield is GONE!!!!!!!!! :cry:

all untouched...

only wash bike off the grass and soil...

going to Eddy Ong soon to do my fork alignment first... :sian: :(