guys, like this???

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/505782586l.jpg

looks like spit fire. tink ops-fd suggestion b4 might b better. search 4 those killer tomatoes pic. will look :thumb:

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/782809024l.jpg

wat do u guys think?

i dun wan it to be too garang or fierce...

jus a logo to represent AMKS4 Riders.

if u guys can sketch a drawing for me, i welcome tat.

looks like spit fire. tink ops-fd suggestion b4 might b better. search 4 those killer tomatoes pic. will look :thumb:

thanks for the comments but i think killer tomatoes are out of my mind...

how bout using chlim avatar. tomato look. represent AMK. juz a suggestion.

btw, i think ur siggy is far too big... my 2 cents... pls resize. thanks. :)

JB pa you and makan session 210607

Time : 9.30pm

Gather location : Sembawang MRT

Going JB by : 1st link

Who's going?

--------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. euz

--------------

maybe u guys will see mi in jb but i going in at 9pm..

i going for petrol onli..

tml hav to work on site.. must go home early..

i now work and study at the same time..

damm siong..

JB pa you and makan session 210607

Time : 9.30pm

Gather location : Sembawang MRT

Going JB by : 1st link

Who's going?

--------------

01. s4vtec

02. chlim

03. euz

--------------

duribuka.gif

afternooon everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wha today jb for durian is it

hello any one home

durain i want to go

blah blah blah

wha com in blah blah blah liao ler is it so free today

on leave till next monday

so good i no off or leave ler working everyday

tonight u wana go?

ur work is to surf amks4 riders.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/782809024l.jpg

wat do u guys think?

i dun wan it to be too garang or fierce...

jus a logo to represent AMKS4 Riders.

if u guys can sketch a drawing for me, i welcome tat.

upz! guys, comments?

tonight u wana go?

hai ya i dont think you need to ask me this qns just wait for me to come can ler lolz

hmmm half half lar lolz

upz! guys, comments?

still not very nice the feel of this look very toot toot

hehe....so his boss shd pay 1/2 price salary.....haha.............:giddy: :giddy:

upz...........

paid to surf sbf. who don want?