any one scared of me now huh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

guy, tonight how???

why all scared lioa ler

guy, tonight how???

yu go fetch outing lover is it lolz

my psp crash. anyone know where got repair service?

this sat i will call the rov to standby lolz

i blow rov.

yeong, as below...

my friendster account

http://www.friendster.com/thomas2581

my s4vtec account

http://www.friendster.com/s4vtec

yu go fetch outing lover is it lolz

no la. i might have a pillion tonight. see how ba. :)

tonight we gather 9pm at AMK Garden Mac then we move out to MS to meet outinglover??? :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=32118&d=1182494179

wah!!!

so fierce. how many ball point pen u use to have this effect huh??? LolZ!!!! :p

i blow rov.

ya ya papaya!!! :angel:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/614048755l.jpg

now, who is she huh??? :nosebleed:

euz!!! who is she??? :angel:

s4vtec off to Eddy Ong!!! tata!

no la. i might have a pillion tonight. see how ba. :)

tonight we gather 9pm at AMK Garden Mac then we move out to MS to meet outinglover??? :)

:cry: :cry: i back u go....ok meet u 9pm at AMK mac............

i blow rov.

:sian: :sian: :sian: .............mata catch u........

abandon bike n run to the bushes.

i think euz is she you siao wife

you dare anot

:confused: :confused: ur bike no no. plate mah?????o_O o_O
you dare anot

wat u think? of course stop n surrender la :cheeky:

hide in the bushes do wat har??????????????

pee pee lor lolz

blah blah blah