:clap: :smile:

huh?? so short one ah? legal one is it?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

M.R.W.K. :thumb: :cool:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/648000796l.jpg

legal one? oredi in singapore?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

legal one? oredi in singapore?
U KEEN 2 BUY>>??HOW UR BOWLIN LAST9??

bowled 4 games lor.... after that mahjong till 5+... hee

both my xiao bai... ^_^

aboy!!!!!come back n chit chit leh.............

just woke up only..... when u joining mi???

both my xiao bai... ^_^

to9 might be joing u guys IF weather good... :)

both my xiao bai... ^_^

bowled 4 games lor.... after that mahjong till 5+... hee

wat happen to sgx cos a lot share keep goin up????

nothing happen to sgx leh, just that market good.. thats y all go up... i make a SMall profit also... :)

both my xiao bai... ^_^

just woke up only..... when u joining mi???

nowaday too many outin....last9 i also nvr go out cos too tired rest st home....make it wed how???normally fri quite crowded........

but monday think wont be good le... coz dow jones down 100 points+ last 9.... SIAN

both my xiao bai... ^_^

nothing happen to sgx leh, just that market good.. thats y all go up... i make a SMall profit also... :)
ya lor last week really grooming.....i also make a small profit.....hehe............:cheeky: :cheeky:
nowaday too many outin....last9 i also nvr go out cos too tired rest st home....make it wed how???normally fri quite crowded........

try to jio more ppl go..... no kakis not fun one...

both my xiao bai... ^_^

but monday think wont be good le... coz dow jones down 100 points+ last 9.... SIAN
hehe..i let go on fri be4 5pm liao.......scare die.....:( :(
ya lor last week really grooming.....i also make a small profit.....hehe............:cheeky: :cheeky:

wow... u also buy stock ah?? huat ah!!

both my xiao bai... ^_^

try to jio more ppl go..... no kakis not fun one...
ok make a agenda here.....:cheeky: :cheeky:
hehe..i let go on fri be4 5pm liao.......scare die.....:( :(

wow.. u lucky, can predict DJ friday result is it?

i die lah, tot of contra one on mondayto earn abit, but think will drop when market reopen...

both my xiao bai... ^_^

wow... u also buy stock ah?? huat ah!!
not really ler.....my company IPO on last year in may so bought a few lots.....:angel: :angel:

but i prefer friday leh... coz before i go down, i will book lanes one... the counter staff oredi know mi le.. so easier

both my xiao bai... ^_^

not really ler.....my company IPO on last year in may so bought a few lots.....:angel: :angel:

wat company?

both my xiao bai... ^_^

k, tok to u again to9, i going makan le..... tata

both my xiao bai... ^_^

wow.. u lucky, can predict DJ friday result is it?

i die lah, tot of contra one on mondayto earn abit, but think will drop when market reopen...

actually i sell it too early cos at d end i lose $0.15 per share........opening is higher than wat i sell.:sian: :sian:
k, tok to u again to9, i going makan le..... tata
ok cu 2............

boy is back

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ya must close door cant let nad dog runing around later any how bit people lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL