• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

hehe last night i jus went in to whack... also jus got a revtec... too bad didnt install it before i went in... if not can feel the diff...

ya the powercut really sianz rite....................

agree with this

haha thankz thankz for your support

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

wow......... always stand by passport to go in clear carbon or run away from JH??????????????????????????

hahaha....................

hai ya if can i bring her in dont need to run

:( :( :( :( :( :( 29 don know 1 2 go home 1st anot????

go home take passport then come down after that go in wack and pump oil

hai ya if can i bring her in dont need to run

i didn't say u bring her in.................

i'm saying tat u saw her & u run away from her lor..................

so need to go jb hide lor.......................

hahahaha................

haha i experienced it myself

me too just got my bike for one week then one lamer with 12 foot lorry come bang me hai

powercut??? u mean after putting the revtec???

i think so..................

because ppl selling revtec oso like tat said............

me too just got my bike for one week then one lamer with 12 foot lorry come bang me hai

huh jus happen or wat??

he mean if you put on revtec the meter can go in redzone that mean you wont get power cut

huh jus happen or wat??

the lorry cant see me bah i am at his blind spot then he just turn and bang my gf leg hai

huh really ah... later must try.... cos my spec don have powercut at all.... aboy also got one but his is not revtec.. i forgotten is wat le... but he say that one no engine break right aboy??? heehee :cheeky:

ya but now on euz bike ler lolz

tat thing now on my bike lor....................

tat time he fix it on my bike..................

nothing effect on my bike lor...............

haha dont know ler now my bike got the feeling of pulling laio ler after i remove it

but my oil getting less and less maybe of that thing after i remove it

haha this things don know really helps anot... very confusing... sometimes these things really make our heads boggle..

haha dont know ler now my bike got the feeling of pulling laio ler after i remove it

izzit???????

then later take it back & fix on ur bike lor.............

haha this things don know really helps anot... very confusing... sometimes these things really make our heads boggle..

agree.................

izzit???????

then later take it back & fix on ur bike lor.............

hmm wait for me go s/c my bike first then i want to fix it back

i told u liao IT something like voltage stalilter lar....
but my oil getting less and less maybe of that thing after i remove it

wow ur bike consume oil one har??????????????

how come i don't know har????????????

knife oil, vegetable oil can?????????????