agree live dont play then wait till die then play meh lolz

ya lor...old then play w stick......tong-ka....o_O o_O

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

That piece of paper will earn much more $ in future most sporean will hold degree leh. Example xiao storm with that dip he no need to go to work :cheeky:

hai ya me no paper i still earn money and do nth everyday inside forums tok cxxk lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

That piece of paper will earn much more $ in future most sporean will hold degree leh. Example xiao storm with that dip he no need to go to work :cheeky:

hehe...........not i don hold a paper ler how????:angel: :angel:

ya lor...old then play w stick......tong-ka....o_O o_O

haha ya but you going to marry soon so better play more now lolz

maybe have to cycleco fabian liao le he going to marry you soon afte that he got no life ler so must ask him go happy happy first lolz

I think hard lor.

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

most probably he will not go, why not we go msia this sat lah

But friday nite we have meet ups..... :confused: :confused:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

hehe...........not i don hold a paper ler how????:angel: :angel:

then is ok you still earn money rite lolz

ya lor bowlin on fri9 leh......???:giddy: :giddy:
I think hard lor.

why hard ler ask him throw you one side first lar lolz

hai ya me no paper i still earn money and do nth everyday inside forums tok cxxk lolz

You better dun let your boss hear...

FaBiAnLeE

hmmm mrs fabian selfish one lolz

You better dun let your boss hear...

my boss beside me now lolz

want to see what he is doing lolz he oso using com

why hard ler ask him throw you one side first lar lolz

He is not this type of guy. He belong to the good guy range as boyfren but dunno after marriage which group he belongs.

FaBiAnLeE

so is ok i help him earn money he dont ask me so much lolz

topic:bowling

date:22/6/07 time:10.00pm

venus:yishun safra

who goin :

1)C.K Yeo

2)chlim

who pendin :

All r welcome.....

He is not this type of guy. He belong to the good guy range as boyfren but dunno after marriage which group he belongs.

haha you scared lioa ler is it lolz

安la hahaha

Hahahahaha, you dunno only....

now we all know lioa ler

haha you scared lioa ler is it lolz

Every woman will scare meh marriage not dating:pray: that he will be good after marriage.

FaBiAnLeE

topic:bowling

date:22/6/07 time:10.00pm

venus:yishun safra

who goin : :cheer:

1) C.K Yeo

2) chlim

3) vbikers

who pendin : :confused:

All r welcome.....

Every woman will scare meh marriage not dating:pray: that he will be good after marriage.
:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: hard.........

That bowling session isit then after that msia lor eat supper.

FaBiAnLeE

hmmm if he mix with us i think he will but if you let him mix with other then we dont know what will happened ler lolz you never read what is post in loely club meh