wow so good pay for him?????????

like tat time i oso treat them eat dian xin lor...................

hahaha.... :cheeky:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

sorry my bike is for tansport not for racing lolz

In singapore day as transport at night msia night as racing. Your job is sales cum racer.

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

10pm why you joining them meh

u join us???make it at 10.30pm lo.....

no lah........... most likely no lor................

so fabian going wif them???????????

if he is going then u have to go home urself liao.......

hahaha.............

hai ya i help you write one letter for your teacher later on then you can skip school for today lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

In singapore day as transport at night msia night as racing. Your job is sales cum racer.

wha you thin i god meh so many posts lolz

hai ya i help you write one letter for your teacher later on then you can skip school for today lolz

u think everyone like u meh don't like to study one meh???????????????

Good one hahaha:smile: :smile: :lol:

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

:( :( :dot: teach ppl bad..........................:faint: :faint:
no lah........... most likely no lor................

so fabian going wif them???????????

if he is going then u have to go home urself liao.......

hahaha.............

most probably he will not go, why not we go msia this sat lah

FaBiAnLeE

Good one hahaha:smile: :smile: :lol:

day tranport nite hornrider hahaaaaa..................

u think everyone like u meh don't like to study one meh???????????????

hai ya study so much in the end stilll the same waste money waste time

OOOO.. so u ride super4 leh...

not he alone.....all ridin S4...............hehe............:angel: :angel:

wha you thin i god meh so many posts lolz

You and ah lim sure can cos you two no need to sleep one.

FaBiAnLeE

day tranport nite hornrider hahaaaaa..................

agree lolz you oso mah haha but you part time only lar lolz

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

carzy meh i want to sleep but i not pig three hour for me can ler lolz

we can zzz less....live to enjoy...........:cheeky: :cheeky:
OOOO.. so u ride super4 leh...

hmmm here all ride s4 lolz

agree lolz you oso mah haha but you part time only lar lolz
so many part time liao.............:giddy: :giddy:
we can zzz less....live to enjoy...........:cheeky: :cheeky:

agree live dont play then wait till die then play meh lolz

That piece of paper will earn much more $ in future most sporean will hold degree leh. Example xiao storm with that dip he no need to go to work :cheeky:

FaBiAnLeE

maybe have to cycleco fabian liao le he going to marry you soon afte that he got no life ler so must ask him go happy happy first lolz