but u interested rite????????????????

tonight i where got meet up wif fabian??????????

haha she blur liao ler or fabian run out meet us throw her at home lolz

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Kulai Makan Session

Travel via 2nd Link

Date : 25th, June 2007

Day : Monday

Gather location : AMK Garden Mac

Gather time : 2030hrs

Moveoff time : 2100hrs

Who's going???

--------------

01. s4vtec (i got empty pillion seat, anyone???)

02. chlim

03. Palmer (auto added)

--------------

haha...............

don't be like thomas making ppl here confuse lor.................

no lar i think co dont know is mrs fabian lolz

haha she blur liao ler or fabian run out meet us throw her at home lolz

haha......................

then later mrs fabian ask mr fabian go wash toilet lor.................

ah lau you want to meet me at 1st link white house 10.30pm later on

now wat???????????

u organising one trip to JB by 1st link izzit???????????????

haha good good we can make mrs till angry then she go home hammer mr fabian lolz

now wat???????????

u organising one trip to JB by 1st link izzit???????????????

yes fight for people now lolz

i got something to show you all tonight if you all got go by 1st link

guys, its not i make ppl confused, its u guys make me confused!

one say 1st link, one say 2nd link... wat is this???

(sorry if the above sounds hostile but i buay tahan liao)

but anyway, i've fixed the agenda already.

so most prob, there will be 3 groups.

i have a group, yeong have a group, and ABOY9999 have a group.

so, i will go Yishun Dam after my session.

see u all at Yishun Dam, alright?

but u interested rite????????????????

tonight i where got meet up wif fabian??????????

I mean at night i ask him myself.

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

Not to the extend of asking him wash toilet you think he will wash meh, i also dun dare to order him. Me also scare of him angry.

FaBiAnLeE

wat is ur name?????????????????

phoebe???????????????

Yes my name is phoebe very rhymes hor phoebe and fabian.

FaBiAnLeE

and i have learnt this same lesson the second time...

(to change agenda timing and ended up confuse everyone...!)

so, next time, i form up agenda, i shall not change anymore.

guys, pls understand my stand.

and all becos of this timing thing, i lost 2 hours to go Eddy Ong to do my servicing... sianz!!! :(

Kulai Makan Session

Travel via 2nd Link

Date : 25th, June 2007

Day : Monday

Gather location : AMK Garden Mac

Gather time : 2030hrs

Moveoff time : 2100hrs

Who's going???

--------------

01. s4vtec (i got empty pillion seat, anyone???)

02. chlim

03. Palmer (auto added)

--------------

Yes my name is phoebe very rhymes hor phoebe and fabian.

oh........... same as my gf name..............

phoebe......................

really so sorry for being hostile and agressive.

pls pls pls, spare a thought for me... :weep:

Encik u stilll busy huh?

i got something to show you all tonight if you all got go by 1st link

boy. so what is you plan??

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------