paiseh paiseh, i was on the line with an overseas call. i working and typing at the same time lah. shld be 1.5k :cheeky:
actually i know lah...just jokin......:cheeky: :cheeky:

i wonder how much my claim will be... 2k? 3k?

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

my minor can claim 1.5k. if urs more serious, shld be 2k above
how abt u???can claim another baby for me???

topic:Loyang pray n supper

:pray: :pray: :pray:

VENUE : Loyang

DATE : 11 July 07

GATHER TIME : 9.30pm

MOVEOUT TIME : 9.45pm

MEETING POINT : AMK Garden Mac

Coming ::clap: :clap:

---------------------

1) vitton(organiser)

2) s4vtec

3) chlim (2nd organiser)

4) crusher

5) Wayang

6) Baby Biker

ALL ARE WELCOME.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

my minor can claim 1.5k. if urs more serious, shld be 2k above

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00598.jpg

The meter cover and head assy mountings have cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00599.jpg

Radiator bent, but someone kept saying its ok to bend it back. When questioned, he dumped the responsibility if it breaks down and damages the engine to HIS MECH.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00600.jpg

Radiator mounting has cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00601.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00602.jpg

The fork and caliper impacted the uneven road. Rotor now drags all the time. Braking now drags my bike to one side.

The above are just a few pictures that i have taken. I havent had the time to take pictures of the rest of the damages due to my busy schedule and being made to play hide and seek with someone and wasting my time.

just the major ones. got somemore that i was willing to close one eye on, not anymore!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00598.jpg

The meter cover and head assy mountings have cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00599.jpg

Radiator bent, but someone kept saying its ok to bend it back. When questioned, he dumped the responsibility if it breaks down and damages the engine to HIS MECH.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00600.jpg

Radiator mounting has cracked.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00601.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00602.jpg

The fork and caliper impacted the uneven road. Rotor now drags all the time.

The above are just a few pictures that i have taken. I havent had the time to take pictures of the rest of the damages due to my busy schedule and being made to play hide and seek with someone and wasting my time.

just the major ones. got somemore that i was willing to close one eye on, not anymore!

relac..

juz claim back wat was damage..

topic:Loyang pray n supper

:pray: :pray: :pray:

VENUE : Loyang

DATE : 11 July 07

GATHER TIME : 9.30pm

MOVEOUT TIME : 9.45pm

MEETING POINT : AMK Garden Mac

Coming ::clap: :clap:

---------------------

1) vitton(organiser)

2) s4vtec

3) chlim (2nd organiser)

4) crusher

5) Wayang

6) Baby Biker

ALL ARE WELCOME.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

just notice euz and my didi not cmg?

ur baby in bintan...or batam huh?
actually i askin whether r u alright????any injury???
just notice euz and my didi not cmg?
:( :( :( :( long story......they abandon mi....:cry: :cry:
Please use simplified language. hahahah....

ok lah. only hit my legs. rest ok. thanks =)

hehe........i onli no singlish.....no look books.....:faint: :faint:

good to heard tat u alright.....:thumb:

be more careful on ridin.....:thumb:

u put airplane meh?? hehe

aiyo i miss them leh

:angry: :angry: i don fly aeroplane....ppl change heart i also cant do anything.........:cry: :cry:
hehe........i onli no singlish.....no look books.....:faint: :faint:

good to heard tat u alright.....:thumb:

be more careful on ridin.....:thumb:

i go w u guys tonight got U-turn anot??

i quite unstable riding this morning leh

i go w u guys tonight got U-turn anot??

i quite unstable riding this morning leh

u can ride ur x-9 29 cos it will be a slow n relax ridin....don worry i will alway be d last man.....ridin within ur limit.......:smile: :smile:
now dun see aboy in here leh

so weird. u sure they change heart anot

haiz.....long story............:dozed: :dozed:

u can ride ur x-9 29 cos it will be a slow n relax ridin....don worry i will alway be d last man.....ridin within ur limit.......:smile: :smile:

since when got x9??

no lah, i wan practise more on my S4. just dun believe i cant handle it :angry:

buy less than 2 months, 2 stupid accidents.

since when got x9??

no lah, i wan practise more on my S4. just dun believe i cant handle it :angry:

buy less than 2 months, 2 stupid accidents.

x-1???......take ur time.....yu xu er bu ta.....:thumb: :thumb:
will ask u tonight
u hav new BF liao???:cheeky: :cheeky:

Yawnz... tired and sleepy... :sleep:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: i still work!!!!!