hmm dun think so lah suntec correct????

aircon so powderful even wear oso wear inside normal clothing

so basically got bikini lor

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

in tat case......no kang tok liao....:sian: :sian:
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

haha....u also almost same same liao....haha......

eat snake???????or clock post>????:angel: :angel:

lunch time lor................

but i'm not as old as YOU lor...................

hahahaha old man.....................

wah how old wor???????:dozed:

hmm....if all younger than u then u r old lo...........o_O o_O

lunch time lor................

but i'm not as old as YOU lor...................

hahahaha old man.....................

haha....i m a cute n t-co old man......:cheeky: :cheeky:
haha..............
kekeke..........chit chit.....
i d oldest among all....haha....:angel: :angel:

hmm....if all younger than u then u r old lo...........o_O o_O

i oso ard there lah older than kawa a few mths

so like that u older lah

lolllllzzz

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

so like that u older lah

lolllllzzz

:cheeky: :cheeky: i still older tan u......:thumb: :thumb:

so like that u older lah

lolllllzzz

i older than kawa afew yrs........:cool: :cool:

haha....i m a cute n t-co old man......:cheeky: :cheeky:

where got cute??????????

look from the left, look from the right, look fom the top , look from the bottom i don't find tat in which way u look CUTE at all lor.................

In short term U ARE NOT CUTE AT ALL...................

hehehe..........

hello uncleS ni men hao. hahahaha
hmm......xian ti ti ni hao mah?????:dot: :dot: :dot:
:cheeky: :cheeky: i still older tan u......:thumb: :thumb:

gd the heard that as there are lao jiao here

*poke poke* young boy crusher

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

where got cute??????????

look from the left, look from the right, look fom the top , look from the bottom i don't find tat in which way u look CUTE at all lor.................

In short term U ARE NOT CUTE AT ALL...................

hehehe..........

haha.....s from back lah........:cheeky: :cheeky:
i older than kawa afew yrs........:cool: :cool:

like that sibei old and not cute old man liao leh

lolllzzzzzz:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

gd the heard that as there are lao jiao here

*poke poke* young boy crusher

haha.....not lao jiao......s lao ren......:cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.....s from back lah........:cheeky: :cheeky:

ya hor.............

look from the left, look from the right, look fom the top , look from the bottom,

look from the front, look from the back i don't find tat in which way u look CUTE at all lor.................

like that sibei old and not cute old man liao leh

lolllzzzzzz:angel:

there another even older than me.......:p :P :p

ya hor.............

look from the left, look from the right, look fom the top , look from the bottom,

look from the front, look from the back i don't find tat in which way u look CUTE at all lor.................

hehe....from inside lah......cant see 1 lah.......:cool: :cool:

aiya.......... inside already rotten liao.........

b'cos old man mah..............

uncleS i gtg already. need to donate some $$$ to the charity le. cya

small boy.....we not uncle.....s ah pek.......:p :P :p