haha...i help u wash ur petrol......:angel: :angel:

i dnu mind joining u to wash his petrol tank empty and clean for him..

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

nbzzzzz come down n SCOPE lAhhHHHH

i still in sch..

waiting for next lesson..

cannot come down today..

raining somemore..

hav a bag load of papers today.. very heavy leh..

i hate watching and riding a dirty bike..

last time when i in army, i wash my bike twice a week..

now is the reverse..

2 weeks once onli.. no time..

hope the rain stop before my sch ends today..

think tis few weeks just anyhow wash liao.....wash then rain again:sian: :sian:

nbzzzzz come down n SCOPE lAhhHHHH
lai lai lai.......eat chicken rice lah!!!!:cheeky: :cheeky:
it ok......... as my pettrol is running low liao.......

haha....i wash till it full......power sia.....:p :P

think tis few weeks just anyhow wash liao.....wash then rain again:sian: :sian:

ya lor..

juz wash out all the sands..

my sch building new building within the compound..

that y everytime rain, all the sand will go to my rear hugger..

carbon fibre to white colour..

cof x2...

upz!!!upz!!!upz!!!upz!!!

downz!!!!downz!!!!downz!!!!

ya lor..

juz wash out all the sands..

my sch building new building within the compound..

that y everytime rain, all the sand will go to my rear hugger..

carbon fibre to white colour..

overall it so :sian: :sian:

when it full........... i oso won't tell you..............

i hire PI 2 check on ur bike.....o_O o_O

i still in sch..

waiting for next lesson..

cannot come down today..

raining somemore..

hav a bag load of papers today.. very heavy leh..

u talk like ku niang

so fit yet so weak

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

wah u kena scope finish of coz now down down down liao

hehehhe

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

overall it so :sian: :sian:

i hire PI 2 check on ur bike.....o_O o_O

ya ya........... loaded izzit can hire PI to check on my bike???????

ya ya .....check w petrol then can burn easily.........fire fire burn so high......huat lah!!!!!:box: :box: :box: :box:

wah u kena scope finish of coz now down down down liao

hehehhe

scope finish n rest then conyinue 2nd round mah......then can tahan longer......upz lah!!!!upz lah!!!!all d way!!!!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

not upzzz all the way(didnt knw that at ur age u still going strong)

is scope all the wayyyyyy

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

not upzzz all the way(didnt knw that at ur age u still going strong)

is scope all the wayyyyyy

haha.....now R-rated liao.......:angel: :angel:

now here ban 18yrs n below liao.......haha.......

haha.....now R-rated liao.......:angel: :angel:

now here ban 18yrs n below liao.......haha.......

then crusher cannot come liao

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

then crusher cannot come liao

haha.....he old enough to ba 3 kids papa........u at moto-thiam now????
u talk like ku niang

so fit yet so weak

i where got fit??

so skinny..

at least u got 6 pieces combine to 1 piece

is 6 pieces combine to 4 pieces..

still not powerful enough..

is 6 pieces combine to 4 pieces..

still not powerful enough..

i s 8pcs pian 3pcs.....:cheeky: :cheeky: