[Discussion] ~ Insurance Related Issue

What insurance type do you use?  

186 members have voted

1. 1. What insurance type do you use?

• Third Party
    • Third Party, Fire & Theft (TPFT)
    • Full Comprehensive

• Replies 284

chey! haha can like that.. i paying installment for my insurance.. my total insurance 2nd time renew is $597 minus 10% already.... still x!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

ha ha ha... for ur info... I DUN KNOW!!!! wahahaha.... i go in the motortiam and said: please get me the cheapest insurance! and that's it...:cheeky:

how old are u ar??can get this price??

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

got one question leh... the insurance really got so high mah? last yr my friend bought a spec 3 insurance onli 800.... seriously if for me i wun really consider getting a s4 with insurance higher than 1.3k (personal thinking)....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

xiao bai 32 yrs... LOL! so old..... his 23 bro i oso same this month i 23.. i noe u nvr ask.. tellin u onli..:angel:

ISHHHHHHHHHH!!!! sis!! how u know sia???? i tell u b4?? no ar... :giddy: btw i'm 24 after bday this yr..... got my bike last yr...hmmm... when i was 22(legally coz haven pass bday)....:angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

ISHHHHHHHHHH!!!! sis!! how u know sia???? i tell u b4?? no ar... :giddy: btw i'm 24 after bday this yr..... got my bike last yr...hmmm... when i was 22(legally coz haven pass bday)....:angel:

LOL! ur profile got stated ba! ask u ah kam lan kia is wat ar? idiot isit? i forgot lei but i noe if convert to english is c0ck sucker.. HAHA! so u older me by one yr.. haha u old liaoz.. another yr 25 already and soon 30.. haiz.. so sianz... growing older each day.......:giddy:

still 800 for what ??3rd party? for a s4 paying that amt of insurance is quite bo hua la...my friend who is 24 tis year ride a fz6 1st party insurance only pay 1.3k lo...1.3k he still kao bei liao lo...and he no ncd de...

nope...but cos i new rider so now no ncd yet...going 20 soon...but probably will be getting s4 only after i hit 21..

wat i noe ntuc e younger u r the higher u got to pay for the insurance as for nowadays alot of young rider involve in an accident. ALOT! for me paying 500 plus for my insurance im ok s i noe my cc are bigger... eventually was thinking want to take mitsui coz they cover pillion too.. but want to claim very troublesome. i think i stick to ntuc.

still 800 for what ??3rd party? for a s4 paying that amt of insurance is quite bo hua la...my friend who is 24 tis year ride a fz6 1st party insurance only pay 1.3k lo...1.3k he still kao bei liao lo...and he no ncd de...

wah bro... u say until like that then the one above paying 3k + for s4 can go knock head on the wall liao... haha...:cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

wah bro... u say until like that then the one above paying 3k + for s4 can go knock head on the wall liao... haha...:cheeky:

u knock ur head i straight go IMH......o_O

LOL! ur profile got stated ba! ask u ah kam lan kia is wat ar? idiot isit? i forgot lei but i noe if convert to english is c0ck sucker.. HAHA! so u older me by one yr.. haha u old liaoz.. another yr 25 already and soon 30.. haiz.. so sianz... growing older each day.......:giddy:

wah sey.... i 84 u 85 nia leh... where got old... :cry: haha...

kam lan kia= Stupid arsehole....:)

I miss my voom voom.....

haha...no la...i really donno y 3k sia...s4 only lei...i told my that fz friend that ntuc quote me 2k++ for tptf he ask me don me stupid lei. insurance where got so high...i say its the ntuc ppl quote me de lei he also don believe lo...i tink if tell my fz friend 3k for spec 3... probably he would have flip off his fazer lo..:cheeky:

wah sey.... i 84 u 85 nia leh... where got old... :cry: haha...

kam lan kia= Stupid arsehole....:)

haha wanted to call u kam lan kia i tot idiot... so i double confirm wit u.. haha later i kena :giddy: lucky nvr call u LOL!

i think that fella up there muz be a fierce rider.... buang alot of time... claim insurance until the company bth...haha

ya lor i think so la... if insurance quote me 3k i might s well buy BIG BIG BIGGER bike! haha then work hard just to feed ur baby. lol

i think that fella up there muz be a fierce rider.... buang alot of time... claim insurance until the company bth...haha

not fierce rider hor...safe rider here...probably ntuc is really so ex ba...

like i said b4 nowadays young rider alot of accident mayb they increase e insurance? bluesurfer u got ask em' y ur insurance so x?