• Replies 1.2k

hey, 1st anniversary coming up soon liao hor... can ride vespa go or not har ??

for you only can ...... but you have to move off 2hours before us lor ...

:faint: :faint: jia lat

is that the first time you go touring oso ....

i think no hor .....

you look like have been ridding around for some time liao hor

but its the 1st time i know all of you. :lol: so also considered 1st year anniversary. haaa.. also first time meet angmohkia :angel:

so .. by than i would have know you , RSM & bor , Gr8white , redhotchilli , meat eater , ozzar , yuan ....... can not remember liao ...

for one year liao hor

so .. by than i would gave know you , RSM & bor , Gr8white , redhotchilli , meat eater , ozzar , yuan ....... can not remember liao ...

for one year liao hor

Han nor han nor....all "old seow lang buddies"liao...hahaha!!!:lol:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

Hello, I newbie and like to join for the trip. Must bring wat and how fast you all go huh??? I only comfortable at 80kmh.

How far is the distance to and fro and if bring pillion can go up genting anot???

Hello, I newbie and like to join for the trip. Must bring wat and how fast you all go huh??? I only comfortable at 80kmh.

How far is the distance to and fro and if bring pillion can go up genting anot???

wah seh.... so fast ah... i'm tooooo scared to travel at 80kmh.... can this trip be travelling at 10kmh to accomodate my speed???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah seh.... so fast ah... i'm tooooo scared to travel at 80kmh.... can this trip be travelling at 10kmh to accomodate my speed???

Wan To Be Kena Auto Add Si bo ... :mad:

Guest AngMohKia
Wan To Be Kena Auto Add Si bo ... :mad:

Auto Add can eat anot huh???

Interested List

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik pat ( TDM )

2. Meat Eater ( S4 )

3. Ryanryanryan ( SP )

4. thatone1 (Yamaha Majesty 400) - to be confirmed

5. RSM + Bor ( GS )

Guest AngMohKia

Wah lau kena auto add liao leh!!!

I add u one time and u add me two leh,,,,,,buay kong peng leh!!!!:angry:

Wah lau kena auto add liao leh!!!

I add u one time and u add me two leh,,,,,,buay kong peng leh!!!!:angry:

you add me one LooooooooOoooong one lor ...

i add you 2 short one lor .....

kong peng lor ......

Guest AngMohKia
you add me one LooooooooOoooong one lor ...

i add you 2 short one lor .....

kong peng lor ......

:faint: :faint: u win lor!!:(

Guest AngMohKia
uupppsssss...b4 x'mas

UUpppsssss....kong xi fa choy:angel: