beer wise is quite expensive same price as singapore.. free beer got... just bring a water tap and screw into my beer belly can liao :p

just to update the crime rate is quite high recently and quite alot of snatch thieves and robbing case during my stay.. suggested not to roam around too much at night best stay in group after 9pm or 10pm. even thought there is also of shopping centre around. try to go to big shopping with good carpark security.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE...

ok ..... thankS for the conceal .............

screw into your belly .... you not even going ....

screw your ass can or not ....

• Replies 1.2k

Genting

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

ok ..... thankS for the conceal .............

screw into your belly .... you not even going ....

screw your ass can or not ....

how to go? u let me your bike lah... :cool: my bike too slow and stable can't reach the high speed.. we trade ok? hehehe:cheeky: just joking...

don;t screw my ass lah.. wait i turn on the tap all is "ta bian" how... my beer belly better.. at least can drink beer mah..:thumb:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

how to go? u let me your bike lah... :cool: my bike too slow and stable can't reach the high speed.. we trade ok? hehehe:cheeky: just joking...

don;t screw my ass lah.. wait i turn on the tap all is "ta bian" how... my beer belly better.. at least can drink beer mah..:thumb:

than the best way is to screw into your bank acount lor ....

no need to screw your belly or your ass .... can bo ... ??

than the best way is to screw into your bank acount lor ....

no need to screw your belly or your ass .... can bo ... ??

on lah:cheeky:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Guest Bite1968

WHO SAY SHADOW 400 CANNOT REACH!!:angry: :angry: Been there done that in JAN (as a pillion)

IT TOOK ABOUT 10hours and both rider and pillion backside tear only...

Guest Bite1968

Frankly speaking, Shadow 400 ACE is more eye catching...no more Dolly:cry:

Guest Bite1968
:thumb: Its the rider...not the bike....... Impossible is Nothing:cool: :thumb:

Basically got to train up the butts...cruising slowly is fun....touring at more than 150km/h....can see what??

Han nor han nor....eat wind only...hahaha!!!!:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

Heh Bike,,,,, how about MC & U, BD & me, we ride to penang with our Scrambie slow and steady pun pit pit:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Use trunk road:angel: :angel: Dont feel so stress mah!!!

Guest Bite1968
Heh Bike,,,,, how about MC & U, BD & me, we ride to penang with our Scrambie slow and steady pun pit pit:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Use trunk road:angel: :angel: Dont feel so stress mah!!!

:faint: :faint: :faint: Butts tear liao last nite:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Going to Penang with Dolly(Shadow 400ace) is very comfortable. Jan was still raining season, from sillypore to malacca, to Dengkil, rawang, ipoh and up rain stop rain stop. Rain coat take out, put on more than so many times. Travelling in rain, missed dinner timing. Reach Penang bridge around 2000hrs. The shadow will vibrate more than 100. Butt tears and super hungry....Worst till, kena the Ipoh tunnel surprise....go in sunny and dry, out the tunnel heavy down pour:giddy:

Stress no lah...butt tear only:giddy:

Guest Bite1968

Blue Dolphin, u & I need to buy the back support liao...they like off road nowadays...

Hahaha...ya lor...old liao den play off road...:faint: bones crack...come back all over pain....but shiok and very dirty lor...:faint: back support we have but i dont like to use...very hot...:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest Bite1968
Hahaha...ya lor...old liao den play off road...:faint: bones crack...come back all over pain....but shiok and very dirty lor...:faint: back support we have but i dont like to use...very hot...:cheeky:

I have one too - very hot...