yoz

can i join? long time and finally got the chance to go touring..

my max speed is 130km/h shadow 400 will this be the constraint for this coming touring? afraid you guys travel too fast my small bike can't catch up..

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

• Replies 1.2k

yoz

my max speed is 130km/h shadow 400 will this be the constraint for this coming touring? afraid you guys travel too fast my small bike can't catch up..

off cos you can ......... and are very much welcome back again

just Quote and put in your nick and bike will do ... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Guest Bite1968
wah ....... you all really know how to find thing hor ..... :thumb: :thumb:

No lah...no lah....go in the genting web site see got cheap room bo? but very exp..on budget ......:angel: :angel: Curious to see the Goh Tong Hall Residence something...so go google find out more only.....But but.....:cry: :cry:

no budget si bo .... ??? KSR put on pending list lor ....

Interested List

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik pat ( TDM )

2. Meat Eater ( S4 )

3. Ryanryanryan ( SP )

4. thatone1 (Yamaha Majesty 400) - to be confirmed

5. RSM + Bor ( GS )

6. Marlboro79 + Bor (Shadow 400 "Max Speed:130KM/H") - Pending Leave Approval

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

Interested List

1. Encik pat ( TDM )

2. Meat Eater ( S4 )

3. Ryanryanryan ( SP )

5. RSM + Bor ( GS )

6. Marlboro79 + Bor ( Shadow 400 ) Pending

yoz

RSM say why you still havent change your bike yet???all change to big bikes liao...so wen you want to change???:cheeky: :thumb:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

RSM say why you still havent change your bike yet???all change to big bikes liao...so wen you want to change???:cheeky: :thumb:

han nor han nor .....

bike can anyhow change ...

bor can not lor ....

still thinking leh.. FJR1300 maybe but going to marry next year and will be having kids so might getting a car and keep my current bike when going shopping during weekend. haiz single so shiock... hope my bor not in the fourm looking... :cheeky:

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

so have you taken yours .... ????

no leh... my 1st year with company not entitled to annual leave... :cry:

BUT got MC... :cheeky:

Might be going for genting trip but need to confirm with my kai 1st den give final answer...

Btw anybody going for theme park? previously i was there but cannot play cos of injuries... :cry:

Wah can pending wan arh...

Interested List

1. Encik pat ( TDM )

2. Meat Eater ( S4 )

3. Ryanryanryan ( SP )

5. RSM + Bor ( GS )

6. Marlboro79 + Bor ( Shadow 400 ) Pending

7. Gr8White + Sc anal (GL) Peenin

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

no leh... my 1st year with company not entitled to annual leave... :cry:

BUT got MC... :cheeky:

Might be going for genting trip but need to confirm with my kai 1st den give final answer...

Btw anybody going for theme park? previously i was there but cannot play cos of injuries... :cry:

thats have to depend on the weather lor ..... o_O

once you confrim just put in your nick in the list will do ... :thumb:

still thinking leh.. FJR1300 maybe but going to marry next year and will be having kids so might getting a car and keep my current bike when going shopping during weekend. haiz single so shiock... hope my bor not in the fourm looking... :cheeky:

Hmm...understand...family comes first for now...so dat means you have to wait a few more years to get your dream bike....still young...can wait...:angel:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Hmm...understand...family comes first for now...so dat means you have to wait a few more years to get your dream bike....still young...can wait...:angel:

I disagree... since u r young, family can wait... ur youth will not stay with u forever... by the time u r ready to ride again after u stabilise ur family will be 15 to 20 years later... then u can join RSM n CSM n .... in the snr citizens club.... so my advice: GO FOR IT!!!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg