wat easy lor ........... always kena shoot by everyone lor ...

than i have to shoot back one by one lor .....

i think i need a assittance liao ....

So who you choose to be yr 2nd man???Now go see show den go in liao...Good Nite All...:dozed:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

• Replies 1.2k

Genting - Trip Full & Close

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

Interested List

Date to meet : 14 Dec

Time to meet : 6.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Refer to 1st or Last Page

Noting to Do ..??

Date to Meet : 22 Nov (Tonight)

Time to Meet : 7.00pm

Place to meet : Tao Payoh Botah Lone

Come If You Wan ................. :thumb:

Noting to Do ..??

Date to Meet : 22 Nov (Tonight)

Time to Meet : 7.00pm

Place to meet : Tao Payoh Botah Lone

Come If You Wan ................. :thumb:

See you there tonite....:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

So who you choose to be yr 2nd man???Now go see show den go in liao...Good Nite All...:dozed:

Lance everyday come in and hello good - morning afternoon evening & night .... think he should be the one .......

me no qualify lor... :angel: coz me boring person mah, so come in to say good morning, noon and evening and nite lor... nobody to scandal with... :lol: :lol:

teo lor ...... cos ... i am the number 1 boring guy mah ....

thats make you number 2 lor ..... if not you than who lor ...

:faint: :faint: that makes 2 boring people around liao... can set up "bo liao thread" to recruit more members liao lor :lol: :lol:

can not lar .... if to set up a thread just beocs of some nick

i alone will have a lots liao lor ...

siao lang thread

bo liao thread

holland thread

Devil thread

tiko thread

patmen thread