can lar .... only scare after your lau ah pak bike DL have to do CPR lar ..

bo gas arr ........

U CPR thru my exhaust la...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 122

wats going to be the expenses like??

total distance abt 3000km so petrol S$200 should be enough liao

hotel for 3 nights ... say S$50 / night = S$150 ...

others got to see wat you wan liao lor ....

eat only say 200baht per meal for 3 meal a day and for 4 days = 2400baht ~ S$100

so total if got S$500 should be enough liao ...

all estimate on the high side

Wah...now all so well mannered liao har???thank q here n there....:cheeky:

han nor han nor ...... ah beng oso good boy liao

One more question wanna ask.. sat wat time will be going?? cos my friend is working half day on sat...

early morning .... if work sure can not go liao

cos not enough time to make it to thailand coustom

jialat... i try ask if she can take leave

thanks thanks

she arr ..... orh ....... ok ok

must ask her take leave hor ....

thailand trip usually start 11pm to 3am... RSM usually prefers 3am cos at least got sleep the nite before... safer to travel long distance at nite..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Tiko Devil Man in action again...

hahaha ...... wat to do ..... nick given to me by you all one lor

Good Morning Krabians....3 more days to lovely X'mas...:angel:

and 33 days to krabi ...... and 35 days to chinese new year ...

10 days to new year .... 2 days to my bor B/day ....

Guest AngMohKia

Encik, let this thread be closed.

Posting can be done in One day trip......

Encik, let this thread be closed.

Posting can be done in One day trip......

Trip Close

Trip no more open to all - Guys Let the thread close

Lets look forward to the next trip

can look out for new trip at this thread

1Day Trip Outing