For me narrow plank i go up and let go clutch, never throttle or brake. just go up and let go, maybe throttle abit.

Bumpy, when i reach the bump, i throttle and let go.(remember to clutch in).

the only thing i scare is the cone. the stupid crash bar so big and long make me really have open the gap big big. else you will see some cone spining around:P

Fig.8 is quite a big problem on the engine brake. Else the rest is ok.

I still remember my 2A fail on the plank. stay too long and rear wheel drop out of the plank.

I having my lesson @ CDC. where you taking?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

For me narrow plank i go up and let go clutch, never throttle or brake. just go up and let go, maybe throttle abit.

Bumpy, when i reach the bump, i throttle and let go.(remember to clutch in).

the only thing i scare is the cone. the stupid crash bar so big and long make me really have open the gap big big. else you will see some cone spining around:P

Fig.8 is quite a big problem on the engine brake. Else the rest is ok.

I still remember my 2A fail on the plank. stay too long and rear wheel drop out of the plank.

I having my lesson @ CDC. where you taking?

i'm taking at ssdc in amk. they use the old honda 750cc. most bike sux, gear hard to engage. btw where is cdc?

Ubi. Comfort driving Centre. beside Honda showroom.

Thanks, Good luck to your Lesson also.

I'll be servicing my bike on 22 Dec to prepare for the malacca trip. Time to change EO and see what other stuff need to be done..

see whether U want agl or not...look at mechanic...look at ah gua....:dozed:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

but guys seriously ah. if go in at adternoon sure jam heavily leh....

why don go in evening ah or at night

soundless: Lets get bigger 1 la hahaha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
agl i think only can go at night cos they open at 6pm only if i'm not wrong.

meet 2.30pm...talk talk...move off...get to A&W...eat....by then should be around 6 liao?:angel:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

i think go in the evening better. the jam super jia lat 1 scared. haha

I ok with evening....see what the rest says...if all ok then change to evening lor....but for now...2.30pm is still the time to meet.

btw...by the word "evening"...what time exactly are U proposing?

maybe about 6? can go inside for dinner also hahaha....

we ask soundless treat us eat :D

I ok with 6pm...dinner in JB....now for the rest to say.

havent meet up already "stabbing" soundless liao ar......

but I like....:cheeky: :angel: :cheeky: :thumb: :cool:

where got stab him haha

soundless gd fren lai de and he so generous de if he nv treat later angry how ? :D

You say till like this, look like i can`t siam le.

http://goldwing2.fol.nl/Plaatjes/Groot/GL1800_2001.jpg

Steady, you pay for it, we get this

so soundless...wat's ur stand on shifting the time to 6pm?

If too small. We try thishttp://static.blogo.it/motoblog/triumph-rocket-iii-by-roger-allmond/rocket_iii_Roger_Allmond.jpg

so soundless...wat's ur stand on shifting the time to 6pm?

Its ok with me. Since i plan to spent whole day outside. Be it in Singapore/Malaysia.

*post cancelled*

okie.. u all go ahead. 6pm i cant, i have a wedding dinner to attend.

ride safe~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

You say till like this, look like i can`t siam le.

don siam.... we make sure u have a good time during the dinner... xcert will give u full servicing haha

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
ok....now is officially Friday liao...if there are no major objections...we will change the timing from 2.30pm to 6pm....location is still at Kallang KFC.All are welcome.

Date : 20/12/2008 Saturday

Time : 6pm sharp

I think we better don`t change the timing. We still meet @ 2.30pm for a small meet up, also to discuss the venue to go. Also to have know who session. Else 6pm meet up all blur blur and dunno where to go also.

ok zhun ah..... why not put a list of our contacts??? like tat easier 2 contact ma haha

1) Bottlecap - 8138 4337

2) Soundless - 96666919

don siam.... we make sure u have a good time during the dinner... xcert will give u full servicing haha

I outsource to the agl ppl.:angel: