so ur next target is XMM?

BEWARE XMM!!!!

Then like that i cham liao lor.. old maid like me.. :cry:

Old maid can also what. Need not hang on the shelf de.

Go find 1 and use superglue to stick to him.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Once I saw a monk servicing his ST11 at HKL lor... I still dun understand why a monk need a ST11... :sian:

ups for him too... :cool:

Thailand is monk heaven ma. Monk cannot tour meh??

I have never see a monk inside a driving school before le........Wonder how he get lic de?

so ur next target is XMM?

BEWARE XMM!!!!

Then like that i cham liao lor.. old maid like me.. :cry:

ya... old guy + XMM --> also more spicy life :cool:

and dun worry, old guy + old maid --> lao fu lao qi, lagi stabler :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Haha. If 2b 100km/h need 12hr, 2a 200km/h, 2 299km/h.

I think i prefer 2b. slow and steady to reach there in 1 piece.

200km/h for class 2a very xiong for engine wor.

299km/h i think no one can hold for so long.

haha can... Hayabusa lor... just ren for 3 hrs then can rest... better then ride a 2B and dong buay diao for 12 hrs... hehehe...

I think that monk maybe got cl2 lic b4 he converted to be monk lar... or else I see a monk at driving sch also weird... cos in my own opinion, cl2 licence and bike is kinda luxury... u can do without it actually...

and dun worry, old guy + old maid --> lao fu lao qi, lagi stabler :thumb::thumb::thumb:

You like that say mean she cannot find young chap le. Need to find someone older le. :sian:

No More XDD for her le.:cheeky::cheeky:

haha can... Hayabusa lor... just ren for 3 hrs then can rest... better then ride a 2B and dong buay diao for 12 hrs... hehehe...

I think that monk maybe got cl2 lic b4 he converted to be monk lar... or else I see a monk at driving sch also weird... cos in my own opinion, cl2 licence and bike is kinda luxury... u can do without it actually...

CL2 lic and bike is luxury???? How about those driving BMW 7series and MERC S class????

Think we need to go be monk le..... Better life then us.

CL2 lic and bike is luxury???? How about those driving BMW 7series and MERC S class????

Think we need to go be monk le..... Better life then us.

oh, wat i meant is in SG, cl2b and cl2a is enuf for everyday riding. It is not necessary to get a cl2 bike and its actually a luxury. Tats y road tax also more ex, gov also think they richer.

ah mi, you & me how?

no worry, we will be very stable one.

and we can go ipoh, gerik and betong together. :angel:

Wah. talk so openly ar. Now is Old uncle want Xmm le.

Ah mi kin use superglue.

Powerful High Performance Engine

CBR150R utilizes new 4-stroke engine technology with Double Overhead Camshaft (DOHC), 4 valves, 6 gears and manual clutch, which delivers perfect combustion, 10,500 revolution per minute (rpm), excellent performance and maximum horsepower among the 4-stroke models in Malaysia.

Liquid Cooled System with Electric Fan

A first in sport model, the liquid cooled system of CBR150R is controlled by an automatic censor. Circulating coolant and a thermostat-controlled fan provide efficient cooling effect to prevent engine from overheating especially during heavy traffic and maintain the right engine temperature for optimum engine performance.

Constant Velocity Carburetor

CBR150R features an advanced Constant Velocity Carburetor, previously found only in big capacity bikes, to ensure perfect combustion and further boost engine performance.

Silent Chain

Deliver quieter performance with 2-3 times higher durability compared to conventional silent chain. It also saves on maintenance fee in the long run.

Balancer

Reduces engine vibration during operation to enhance overall ride comfort.

http://mekanik.abufaris.com/honda/honda-cbr150r-debuts-in-malaysia/

MANE ADE balancer?! ok la i think maybe my balancer become old liao.. thus effectiveness is lost.. but my bike from 0 to 80 like that Very comfy.. but above 80 = jialat... and i realise if i whack above 120, the vibration will be like no more liao.. cos i think the frequency too high. LOL

Wow, Balancer inside engine.... hmmmm. Can V9 install also. :p

go unique buy and install..

thn they will say..

'i think your bike need to overhaul leh lao ban.' LOL :angel:

Makan Session

Date : 27/02/2009 or 28/02/2009

Time : 8pm

Eat Seafood @ Jalan Kris(taman sentosa)

Wash bike+Petrol session

Lok lok Session requested by Cpt.Zr

1.Soundless

2. Cpt. Zr

ehhh 28 la! dont eat seafood la! eat lok lok ok la! haha. If this keeps going on I'm so gonna get fat.

well , somehow u will get yr licence wan ...

god always like to disturb us wan ma ..

i also yesterday went in jb eat lok lok

how shoik or not lok lok? haha wait4 me, yr SP how long u ride le ah? is it your first bike? tt why till date u still keep it?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Haha. Yea, my spark plugs are sealed by rubber but i think the rain must have been super heavy ah. :)

-.- Not that jia lat lah bro, don't scare ppl ah. :sian:

Haha. My bike might have some signs of life... i mean vibration already. Cos the arrow pipe will cause it to vibrate more :angel:

Maybe seafood then lok lok for ZR only?

LLOLLL. dont like tt say leh. Wah not bad ah. go touring can learn some life experience skills.

Thats why alot of time hor...

young boy + young gal --> divorce

old man + young gal --> more stable...

LOL no la sometime young boy + young gal also will stable ma.. depends on individual la. haha

Haha eat Seafood le then lok lok.

wah dowan la.. either seafood only. or lok lok only la.

Haha. If 2b 100km/h need 12hr, 2a 200km/h, 2 299km/h.

I think i prefer 2b. slow and steady to reach there in 1 piece.

200km/h for class 2a very xiong for engine wor.

299km/h i think no one can hold for so long.

i srsly wonder how does 299 feels on a bike man. I only tried 180 on a car before... LOL

but damn 299 on a bike.. i think only valentino rossi can tahan.

He is lok lok King.

dont like taht say me la.. sekali next time we go darren overtake me LOL :angel:

Dont forget hor, old mna + Xmm = People think the old man tiko, and the Xmm only want the old man's CPF $$.. lol

LOL! X 10 :faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

wah ride 2b for 12 hour. ass numb sia. but ride 2b for touring need many many patience la.

LOL really then did he like ah-mitaba to the mech when the mech is servicing his bike? lol ask him to bless our bike leh~

hahah then paste a buddah sticker on the bike's sai tao.. LOL

ah mi, you & me how?

HAHHAHHAHHAHAHA Ahem. ah koh ah.. PM hor. Ahem. or u can sms or call more faster.. LOL

walaoo this kind of thing best to use PM hor... :nono:

LOLOOLOL I agree..:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

Old maid can also what. Need not hang on the shelf de.

Go find 1 and use superglue to stick to him.

Duh.. i bought a shelf n has been sitting on it le.. :cheeky:

U ma chiam roti prata xia.. turn so fast!

You like that say mean she cannot find young chap le. Need to find someone older le. :sian:

No More XDD for her le.:cheeky::cheeky:

Arlo! wat no more! I was nvr into xdd hor!

ah mi, you & me how?

walaoo this kind of thing best to use PM hor... :nono:

whaha.. cool, u said like that hor.. new rumors coming up liao lor.. :cheeky:

next time use PM!! whahaha.. :lol:

Wah. talk so openly ar. Now is Old uncle want Xmm le.

Ah mi kin use superglue.

:lol: told u i dun use superglue wan lor..

LOL no la sometime young boy + young gal also will stable ma.. depends on individual la. haha

Dont forget hor, old mna + Xmm = People think the old man tiko, and the Xmm only want the old man's CPF $$.. lol

Lol.. either way got problem de la.. why bother with wat ppl said? Most impt is ownself happy..

Like i always said.. i dun give a damn abt wat ppl thinks of me.. :cheeky:

Just be straight upfront.. good enough..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Haha eat Seafood le then lok lok.

although my size may tell u i eat alot hor.. but hor.. i dun think i can continue with lok lok after seafood ley.. :cheeky:

Never, you can buy lok lok and feed those kitten under the lok lok lorry. They will love you more then anyone else.If want still can bring home.(but come with mother cat as free gift)

Lol.. either way got problem de la.. why bother with wat ppl said? Most impt is ownself happy..

Like i always said.. i dun give a damn abt wat ppl thinks of me.. :cheeky:

Just be straight upfront.. good enough..

wah ah mi u very open lei...

agree with u... if wan to be happy must be straight upfront... and good enough... :cheeky:

wah ah mi u very open lei...

agree with u... if wan to be happy must be straight upfront... and good enough... :cheeky:

:sian: dun try to 'yin' me again like wat sparker did okie.

I M NOT FALLING FOR IT AGAIn! :gun: :gun:

Never, you can buy lok lok and feed those kitten under the lok lok lorry. They will love you more then anyone else.If want still can bring home.(but come with mother cat as free gift)

i dun think msia kitty can bring back to sg.. that time i went malacca.. saw a very pitiful kitty at the petronas..

Very kelian.. poor thing has skin infection.. his paws also.. cant walkl properly due to the pain.. so hungry he seems, the petrol kiosk got food for him.. heng.. fed him some wet food.. but still i pity him.. haiz..

so ke lian.. got ticks around his neck.. n with the infection.. the ear is so itchy that he keep scratching it.. :cry:

LOL! I heard eating more lok lok then ride bike no need tip toe already, can put the whole feet on the ground leh :angel:

i dun think msia kitty can bring back to sg.. that time i went malacca.. saw a very pitiful kitty at the petronas..

Very kelian.. poor thing has skin infection.. his paws also.. cant walkl properly due to the pain.. so hungry he seems, the petrol kiosk got food for him.. heng.. fed him some wet food.. but still i pity him.. haiz..

so ke lian.. got ticks around his neck.. n with the infection.. the ear is so itchy that he keep scratching it.. :cry:

I also ke lian, why no one want to bring me home? :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

LOL! I heard eating more lok lok then ride bike no need tip toe already, can put the whole feet on the ground leh :angel:

You are 2 big size to be kept as pet le.

Think for her to be fully touching the ground, she need xcert to sit behind. :p

u think i really so gong meh.. eating more lok lok will only cause the shelf that i am already sitting on to collapse lor..

and hor u nt ke lian hor.. at least u walk no pain, u knw hw to get food and u got no infections!

You are 2 big size to be kept as pet le.

Think for her to be fully touching the ground, she need xcert to sit behind. :p

lol.. ii dun think i am able to keep Bay as a pet lor.. too high cost!

I dun wan a pet that is so tall.. wanna bully cannot, wana cuddle also cannot.. :sian:

u think i really so gong meh.. eating more lok lok will only cause the shelf that i am already sitting on to collapse lor..

and hor u nt ke lian hor.. at least u walk no pain, u knw hw to get food and u got no infections!

lol.. ii dun think i am able to keep Bay as a pet lor.. too high cost!

I dun wan a pet that is so tall.. wanna bully cannot, wana cuddle also cannot.. :sian:

To keep bay as pet is quite costly. but dun worry, SAF will help you pay him maintance fee also.

Somemore this pet have his own bike that is bigger then owner de. Feet can touch ground, can travel to malaysia by his own, Can tour somemore.

To keep bay as pet is quite costly. but dun worry, SAF will help you pay him maintance fee also.

Somemore this pet have his own bike that is bigger then owner de. Feet can touch ground, can travel to malaysia by his own, Can tour somemore.

stop it with my feet!! :gun: :gun:

Makan Session

Date : 27/02/2009 or 28/02/2009

Time : 8pm

Eat Seafood @ Jalan Kris(taman sentosa)

Wash bike+Petrol session

Lok lok Session requested by Cpt.Zr

1.Soundless

2. Cpt. Zr

Sat will be a super Jam @ custom. Prefer to go in @ friday night,since next day not working.