yes go.....

and hopefully by 4/4 i got bike to ride.

if not... someone have to pillon me.

hahahaha or i stay at home and suck thumb.

u go 11/3? then i also go lor... dun pipo me...

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

okok... go melaka liaooooo!!!

4th April 2009

1 day Melaka Trip

what to do there? : eat, eat, and eat!!!! from morning eat until night!

Interested

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

add on

Edited by huairen

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

where where where is this middle gal? Another kitty racer?? Catch no ball wat u all talking abt lei... :sweat:

hehe next time must follow us la! like what the car wash guy said to me

"abang! pergi disco ah! disco disco!"

Wahhhhhh. bring her back to SG. Later Custom ban you come in. Everytime come in will have pillion go out. BAN YOU then you know.:mad: But if really bring in, do intro to me.Hahaha

I jump queue intro me first. MWahahahahahaha but i dont mind that big boobed one at the lok lok store with the white shirt one.:angel:

What u all talking

DE BENZ behind the lok lok Butterfly bar is it ??

or the new open one at along the wash bike side

no no its opposite hola one.

I prefer you burst your eardrums. Don`t pass me nightmare.:puke::sweat:

steve we wont pass u mightmare one. dont wrry. LOL

huairen is a 20+ v1rgin?

i'm 100% a 40 yrs old v1rgin :D

wah this one hor. ah koh is lying thru his teeth, eyes, face, ears, nose and chin ah!

where got tell lies.....

my backside is v1rgin. :angel:

omg... I told u about Betong too???

oklar I must confess this year I am not liao... wakakkakakakaa

wwah wah wah... ninja ah! :p

me too... never speed...

u no nid work on sat? i prefer go early cooling lei... but see how la, u decide... i die die must back on sunday... i wan go church to see gals..

wat to do... my cai hardcore city harvest gang... so must go there harvest more cai...

LOLS but seroiusly hor. city harvest got some V hot one.

harvest more cai.LOLOLOL :faint:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hehe next time must follow us la! like what the car wash guy said to me

"abang! pergi disco ah! disco disco!"

OOii JB King... this friday got go in JB disco again? Can bring me? I duno how to go... :cheeky:

must pump petrol liao... now 1/4... :(

OOii JB King... this friday got go in JB disco again? Can bring me? I duno how to go... :cheeky:

must pump petrol liao... now 1/4... :(

wah u want this friday ah. lets ask bay, steve and others ah.

cos bay wanna go in and jio charbo.

wahhh serious???? How much? Got ask last time? I have to change some RM lei... think RM400 enuf la?

ermm....i think they not sell de those kinds

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

sure have de... ask encik koh... :angel: (2000 batt)

market rate here is $100... premium one... if say lao cabor maybe $60-80... so estimate the middle girl only RM400 max bah?

i went city harvest twice...... and both time i dont feel alright. lol

still prefer the orthodox

All those ppl i know that go to city harvest all also for the girls. I mean what's the point? Might as well go club if want to find girls, all going church with the wrong motive -.-

I'm not judging others but i just can't take it.

i took 2 hour 20min from GP petronas to ayer keroh petronas.

and other 2 hours to reach rawang petronas.

i thot u say no chiong? still full throttle... all the way somemore.. :sian:

He NSH to ipoh full throttle one leh, never wait for me ah. :sian: Somemore he is the one with GPS, if anything happen only i think i push bike with no destination in mind already :faint:

Ehhhhh. Not me leh, i only go there to relax :cool:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

ermm..... ask koh ba...... i not interested hahahaha

wahhh serious???? How much? Got ask last time? I have to change some RM lei... think RM400 enuf la?

sure have de... ask encik koh... :angel: (2000 batt)

market rate here is $100... premium one... if say lao cabor maybe $60-80... so estimate the middle girl only RM400 max bah?

wooi wooi woooi lao da!

we go there is to wash eye one. not to ahem ahem...

well i duno if they got provide extra service... but most of them seems like just patrons of the club.

its just chance that we bump into really good looking ones. and we are going there to chill out.. but other stuff can go at your own risk.. cos.. i also newbie to JB, :angel:

All those ppl i know that go to city harvest all also for the girls. I mean what's the point? Might as well go club if want to find girls, all going church with the wrong motive -.-

I'm not judging others but i just can't take it.

He NSH to ipoh full throttle one leh, never wait for me ah. :sian: Somemore he is the one with GPS, if anything happen only i think i push bike with no destination in mind already :faint:

Ehhhhh. Not me leh, i only go there to relax :cool:

haha... but church gal can sing lei... my cai choir gal... i like to hear she sing to me... club gal sing mambo no.9?

walao said me like that... NSHW all the way i throttle.... u also wont get lost one... cos i make sure i stop at all junction... unless heavy rain n u cant see me la...

sigh... nex time go alone better... like that kana blame for nothing... if i go alone maybe reach thailand faster...

sigh

very the Gek Sim...

sigh...

aiyah huairen dun org mass orgy to melaka la... later people holland come blame us liao la...

sigh...

Guest B_E_N

whao whao.,... saw some1 talking about phantom.. ahhaha :p

does my phantom stand a chance? hehehe

erm, got trip again ar, 4th april. eh kns i cant make it.. sian. sad...

i got work at 5pm leh.. hai.. any other trip?

haha... but church gal can sing lei... my cai choir gal... i like to hear she sing to me... club gal sing mambo no.9?

walao said me like that... NSHW all the way i throttle.... u also wont get lost one... cos i make sure i stop at all junction... unless heavy rain n u cant see me la...

sigh... nex time go alone better... like that kana blame for nothing... if i go alone maybe reach thailand faster...

sigh

very the Gek Sim...

sigh...

aiyah huairen dun org mass orgy to melaka la... later people holland come blame us liao la...

sigh...

What if halfway my bike breakdown? Haha. You also won't know cos you already zoooooooooooom so far. :lol:

And somemore i told you that my phone no auto roaming, at least want to zoom also i must be visible in your side mirror mah. That is the responsibility of a leader when touring :thumb:

Please keep this in mind for your future trips with the rest! :cool:

Your phantom sure can make it lah bro! :thumb:

Transformer phantom leh. The one and only in singapore! :cheeky:

What if halfway my bike breakdown? Haha. You also won't know cos you already zoooooooooooom so far. :lol:

And somemore i told you that my phone no auto roaming, at least want to zoom also i must be visible in your side mirror mah. That is the responsibility of a leader when touring :thumb:

Please keep this in mind for your future trips with the rest! :cool:

Seems that u r very unhappy with the trip with me.

Pls make it clear that I told u my trip is OTOT. We just ride at our own pace and I as a leader will make sure to stop at all junction to ensure u all arrive at the destination. It is something u have to tell the rest how we all arrived at Thailand at one piece.

And probably I am not a good leader to you. But I am also still learning.

For the whole journey, u never mention about your discomfort to me. So I just assume the OTOT is okay to you.

And Koh is whole time together with you. Sometimes, he even had to ride with me side by side cos he couldn't stand your speed. But we still wait for you anyway at some points. If you do remember.

If you are unhappy, pls voice out. Dun wait until the trip end, then say so as we left u alone.

And. For the last journey, it was so heavy rain I couldn't even see my own hand. So, if u have a bit of common sense, you should know that TUAS meant second link if u ever miss my sight which I actually consipicuously waited under the rain for 1 hour at junction for nothing.

I can and will always go touring alone. Or 2-to-go. If u r unhappy, then dun go. It is not fair for u to make such a statement where u simply just tag along. Why not next time u make the planning yourself.

Next time pls talk to us first, before u post such things.

If u go for touring, pls ensure u have auto-roam. And, if u like those stick together mass orgy, go join those group. I already told u all my trip is OTOT

other trips?

u organise i got lor! :angel:

lets take all comments...

be it good or bad...

as something we can learn from.

goes out to everyone.

Ok or not???

Guest B_E_N
Your phantom sure can make it lah bro! :thumb:

Transformer phantom leh. The one and only in singapore! :cheeky:

hahah... not the 1 and only leh.. i got friends and many phantom from my bike shop mod alot too.. haha.. mine is still nothing la.. haha

other trips?

u organise i got lor! :angel:

lol... 你开玩笑啊

i organise -_-

i very new rider leh. 7months old nia..

from now till april i weekend all got work leh.. sian 1/2

i doubt there will be any weekday 1 day trip ba

lets take all comments...

be it good or bad...

as something we can learn from.

goes out to everyone.

Ok or not???

yeah take comment but only if other people dun be childish.

PLS GO READ MY 2B.GPS term n condition.

Edited by ninjapura
Seems that u r very unhappy with the trip with me.

Pls make it clear that I told u my trip is OTOT. We just ride at our own pace and I as a leader will make sure to stop at all junction to ensure u all arrive at the destination. It is something u have to tell the rest how we all arrived at Thailand at one piece.

And probably I am not a good leader to you. But I am also still learning.

For the whole journey, u never mention about your discomfort to me. So I just assume the OTOT is okay to you.

And Koh is whole time together with you. Sometimes, he even had to ride with me side by side cos he couldn't stand your speed. But we still wait for you anyway at some points. If you do remember.

If you are unhappy, pls voice out. Dun wait until the trip end, then say so as we left u alone.

And. For the last journey, it was so heavy rain I couldn't even see my own hand. So, if u have a bit of common sense, you should know that TUAS meant second link if u ever miss my sight which I actually consipicuously waited under the rain for 1 hour at junction for nothing.

I can and will always go touring alone. Or 2-to-go. If u r unhappy, then dun go. It is not fair for u to make such a statement where u simply just tag along. Why not next time u make the planning yourself.

Next time pls talk to us first, before u post such things.

If u go for touring, pls ensure u have auto-roam. And, if u like those stick together mass orgy, go join those group. I already told u all my trip is OTOT

hahah ok la lao da. dont angry la..

we all got bits and pieces to learn ma! and we are all 2b-iers leh. cmon... lets stick together and move on yeah!

forget about the whole thing lor! just think about the good stuff lor. the bad stuff do a small AAR and learn from it la.. ok! dont fight la. 2b all V slow de ma. i also slowbie ma.. hahah..

ok relac ah. friday pergi disco disco ah! lol:angel:

okok... go melaka liaooooo!!!

4th April 2009

1 day Melaka Trip

what to do there? : eat, eat, and eat!!!! from morning eat until night!

Interested

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

add on

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Guest B_E_N

sometimes things jus happen liddat de i tink.

big bikes, small bikes. small chiong how much also cannot catch up with big bikes.

big bikes go too slow also cannot, engine overheat.

both big and small give in abit la.. *PEACE*

hahah... not the 1 and only leh.. i got friends and many phantom from my bike shop mod alot too.. haha.. mine is still nothing la.. haha

lol... 你开玩笑啊

i organise -_-

i very new rider leh. 7months old nia..

from now till april i weekend all got work leh.. sian 1/2

i doubt there will be any weekday 1 day trip ba

can lar...

just put the place u want to go...

put the date, put the time.

hahah ok la lao da. dont angry la..

we all got bits and pieces to learn ma! and we are all 2b-iers leh. cmon... lets stick together and move on yeah!

forget about the whole thing lor! just think about the good stuff lor. the bad stuff do a small AAR and learn from it la.. ok! dont fight la. 2b all V slow de ma. i also slowbie ma.. hahah..

ok relac ah. friday pergi disco disco ah! lol:angel:

Thanks. just dun push me and I will have to state my points clearly.