[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

Wow Idea Sia

just a group. lol

got what stickers?

lol... we can make our stickers as

"hollanders riding.. Do not follow"

LOL!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

lol... we can make our stickers as

"hollanders riding.. Do not follow"

LOL!

Nb.... You the ldr lor bring us go hollander. But @ least we know the way back sia.....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Nb.... You the ldr lor bring us go hollander. But @ least we know the way back sia.....:cheeky:

WHAT ME! i follow who is infront of me!

So who is infront of you that bring us hollander?

HEHEH.

ok i will only say 2 person was infront of me. LOL

i dowanna say names later kena beat. LOL

And down the waterfall, wherever it may take me..

I know that life won't break me

When I come to call she won't forsake me..

I'm loving angels instead :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

And down the waterfall, wherever it may take me..

I know that life won't break me

When I come to call she won't forsake me..

I'm loving angels instead :p

wtf bay? u prepare liao ah next saturday go hola hola disco disco ah?

Weak

I had been crying and crying for weeks

How'd I survive when I could barely speak?

Barely eat, on my knees

But that's the moment you came to me

I don't know what your love has done to me

Think I'm invincible

I see through the me I used to be

You changed my whole life

Don't know what you're doing

To me with your love

I'm feeling all superhuman you did this to me

A superhuman heart beats in me

Nothing can stop me here with you

superhumannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn......

:angel::angel:

Wah you 2 getting more and more chim le.

Hahaha. Don't blame me, i'm just unleashing the emotional beast in me :cheeky:

lol.. i was only merely following bay to sing ..

one night.. yeah one more timeeee...

thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories.. LOL:angel:

Haha, Next week i will see you 2 @ the bar kissing gals le.

lol.. i was only merely following bay to sing ..

one night.. yeah one more timeeee...

thanks for the memories, thanks for the memories.. LOL:angel:

Lol! Now become my fault :faint:

Haha, Next week i will see you 2 @ the bar kissing gals le.

Hahaha. Not any girl but the middle girl :angel:

wah seems u guys had fun with the crabs... yummy?

just back... walao the rain hor... follow me all the way up to the top of Genting... its first time I kena heavy rain up at Genting top... :sian:

I would say never stop licking our finger.:cheeky:

Hahaha! If the voice like man i think i go burst my ear drums then marry her. So eat least what i see is still power :D

luv is blind...not deaf.:dozed:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

or shall we continue with the melaka trip?

yeah, melaka. next week i can. i'd prefer go and stay 1 night, rather than touch and go.

but have to see the rest of the guys :angel:

For the malacca trip hor, i also suggest staying there for 1 nite.. hehe.. cuz i newbie! Scare i bth..

But hor pls let me knw in adv.. cuz i may have to start working on weekends..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

For the malacca trip hor, i also suggest staying there for 1 nite.. hehe.. cuz i newbie! Scare i bth..

But hor pls let me knw in adv.. cuz i may have to start working on weekends..

U are back from kulai with the S4 group?fling,stardust,etc...

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

HEHEH.

ok i will only say 2 person was infront of me. LOL

i dowanna say names later kena beat. LOL

I stopped U from going further by stopping and making that U-turn hor...:cheeky:

I'll leave the chief hollander to confess on his own.:angel:

Hahaha. Not any girl but the middle girl :angel:

in that case...remember to bring enough guts out to the pub...:cheeky::thumb:

Love is deaf in this case then :angel:

in that case...remember to bring enough guts out to the pub...:cheeky::thumb:

Haha! That i need you to show me how :cheeky:

wah seems u guys had fun with the crabs... yummy?

just back... walao the rain hor... follow me all the way up to the top of Genting... its first time I kena heavy rain up at Genting top... :sian:

wha. then u ride up yr jacket got become like icey or not.. wa steam sia. cold until steam sia.

I would say never stop licking our finger.:cheeky:

its nice man. the pepper sauce. palmer was right.

I stopped U from going further by stopping and making that U-turn hor...:cheeky:

I'll leave the chief hollander to confess on his own.:angel:

LOL okok credit to you ! lol

Love is deaf in this case then :angel:

Haha! That i need you to show me how :cheeky:

haha damn the girl in the middle. next fri i cnat join u all. i got class bbq.

ahem..

you cant play on broken strings.....

you cant feel anything..........

that your heart dont wanna feel...

haha damn the girl in the middle. next fri i cnat join u all. i got class bbq.

ahem..

you cant play on broken strings.....

you cant feel anything..........

that your heart dont wanna feel...

Wah, class BBQ leh. Got girls anot? Girls in the middle esp :D