i heard jusco.. are we going for movies? Heh..

I can only make it from Sat 1.30pm to Sun 12 noon...anyone planning?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

if not like people last time...spend money get 1 thick thick passport...in the end only use a few pages ar?,,,:cheeky:

ya lo ya lo. thats why i told my fahter i need to clear pages in the passsport. LOL

i told my gf that too..

apparently both disagree. :sian:

got cert wil up the price of bike ah? I only tot if the bike go too many touring high mileage will be lower in resale value???

haha... for moto gang

teen - dad/mum nag

20+ - gf nag

30+ - wife nag

40+ - son nag

50 + - this music will be playing... namoamitoooofoooo, namoamitoooofoooo... :dozed:

karma-moto...

WTF WTF why namoahmitofo!?!?!

until now ICA also smart liao...pay same price but give lesser number of pages...still...for those using the old kind of passport...still worth it to upgrade...biometric...can use BIKES....:angel:

think the max period they allow people to carry over to new passport is 8mths...something like that.

ya talk about the bikes thing hor. how does it work. is it like the automated clearance or just scan like ez-link

?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

sorry.. i'm only free on sunday.

i think right now only cool cruiser and me going.

makan and walk walk. movie.. i dunno leh... see uncle lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ya lo ya lo. thats why i told my fahter i need to clear pages in the passsport. LOL

i told my gf that too..

apparently both disagree. :sian:

ya talk about the bikes thing hor. how does it work. is it like the automated clearance or just scan like ez-link

?

if i'm your gf or father...

i also disagree with u.

the BIKES thingy is...

go in to the barrier,

scan your passport.

then go in to the next barrier and scan your thumb print.

then exit to malaysia.

the old passport also can use BIKES, just have to register nia.

i didnt know that the new biometric passport dont have to register to use BIKES. can someone clear my doubt on this?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hehz..... sunday wanna do anything?

wanna go gp for makan and wash bike in the morning, back maybe around 3 or 4pm to prepare for next day work.

my bike few weeks no wash liao.

go jusco???

jusco also can. this sun my time is good. :)

ah mi go leh...since the last desaru only went with you once. *excuse for seeing you* :angel::angel::angel:

sounds interesting, see how bah

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

How?? ok or not??

if i'm your gf or father...

i also disagree with u.

the BIKES thingy is...

go in to the barrier,

scan your passport.

then go in to the next barrier and scan your thumb print.

then exit to malaysia.

the old passport also can use BIKES, just have to register nia.

i didnt know that the new biometric passport dont have to register to use BIKES. can someone clear my doubt on this?

ahh. like the automated clearance la.

i didnt reg for bikes leh. then when i scan halfway they tell me to take out helmet and let them see.

i using the old passport not the new ones with biometric one.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

How?? ok or not??

i anything one, wat time to wat time? JB which area?

maybe still mid noon? before evening time?

hmm.... go aeon tebrau city?

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

wanna go gp for makan and wash bike in the morning, back maybe around 3 or 4pm to prepare for next day work.

go jusco???

ah mi go leh...since the last desaru only went with you once. *excuse for seeing you* :angel::angel::angel:

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB aeon tebrau city?

How?? ok or not??

Add name ok?

go jusco???

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city?

How?? ok or not??

Add name ok?

cool cruiser

huairen

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

3. Xcert (Depends on situation)

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

3. Xcert (Depends on situation)

can i just go top up + breakfast then back by 2pm? I hv a sad thing to attend after 4...

up to u de... just a brunch and gai gai trip.

dont need to fully follow mah

maybe still mid noon? before evening time?

hmm.... go aeon tebrau city?

can no problem, nv been there before

breakfast at least 8am ma.... hoho... hungry lei 930-10...

brunch... not breakfast. i dun want to wake to so early also. hehehe

can no problem, nv been there before

good... then add ba....

good nite all

last working day of the week tmr... for me.

oh yah.. bay.. wanna go fjt on friday b4 go gai gai?

Okay can. What time do you want to go down? ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3598/3328615828_2093f4ba9a.jpg?v=0

ninjapura...ur pic...U went fishing or just boating?

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.