ok. something special

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

If can, pls bring along disc lock or chain lock.

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

3. Xcert (Depends on situation)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

yeah... me too... in thai even put helmet or grocery barang barang on ur bike... also wont get lost de...

in SG, u put helmet sure gone in 20 seconds... in MY will gone in 2 seconds haha...

:dot::dot::dot:

no lar...dun say until like that lar...last time I think I dropped my gloves while putting my helmet into my box in SG...then forgot about it liao....when I came back...the gloves were nicely placed on my bike seat.

so...nice people are still around...just try ur best not to temp them.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3396/3329968523_b2b9961a4f.jpg?v=0

ai yoh....U kneel wrong direction lar...:angel::cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

no lar...dun say until like that lar...last time I think I dropped my gloves while putting my helmet into my box in SG...then forgot about it liao....when I came back...the gloves were nicely placed on my bike seat.

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

my carpark no nice people lei.. sigh... so far I lost a cashcard, a camera, a cover... :sian:

my sympathies...

come to think....

i think my carpark not bad....

lost a cashcard coz forgot to take out.

but then...

i left my helmet on another bike.. overnight...

next day helmet still there.

then.. i forgot to take my keys from the ignition...

after 14hours... key and bike still there.

u are indeed very lucky, dun let the same thing happen again

yah.. very lucky indeed.

dont dare liao!!!! :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wah... soft panniers with hard case?

your x9 so much storage space u still want to put box?

yeah... me too... in thai even put helmet or grocery barang barang on ur bike... also wont get lost de...

in SG, u put helmet sure gone in 20 seconds... in MY will gone in 2 seconds haha...

:dot::dot::dot:

LOLs. u imagine la harley also can lost. sure die one la. imagine our 2b bikes.. like pocket bike to them lor.

ok maybe apart from bay's and huairens one. LOL so many panniers.. but then again s4 also can kena ali baba. so dont take chances la.

thailand need helmet meh?

hahahahaha

i rode without helmet :p

later u fall down..

then u will know whats the helmet for. lol

wah ninja... u damn free leh.. keep changing our sigg pic

yr sigg pict like u kneeling down lei.

u went cambodia by plane arh? hahah i went there too for YEP. quite a nice place. thats where i got my inspiration to take 2b. LOL

i agree. I have see many ppl dropping stuff ard the public bike parks. I think if i can collect everything and sell, i'll be rich lol.

I found a proof of insurance before and a new bottle of EO. LOL its funny what u can find uh.

come to think....

but then...

u power la u. i tt time nearly leave my key on my pillion seat. lucky when i walk away i check..

"eh my pocket why so empty ah."

phew. or else i will be crying or posting here

"cbr150 silver lost."

hmm that bike is registered in Jakarta. B plate indonesia, just like msia, many alpha = many diff states.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

wah lao da. so late no koon yet ah?

dunno what he's doing with a bike...he should drive a lorry!...with all the space for his barang barang...:angel::cheeky:

lols he wanna put more prawn crackers inside. HEHEH

easy ma... just add into one of these "pls"... then hor if they dun bring its their pasar liao... :cheers:

like that I must visit Chong Aik for the alarm disc lock on Sat liao lor...

got Chong Aik's address?

:thumb: that day my carpark someone left the kup kia key on the side seat key slot. i took it away :angel: ........ but wrote my contact on his parking coupon. but then i never tell him no need coupon one. 30 days come 1 day, pobability is 1:30. see how heng or should i say sway he is lor. :angel:

don't even expose your C, very tempting one ... Cashcard, Camera, Cover. if you left shoei helmet, leather gloves, ppl won't take one cos it don't start with "C". :angel:

come to think....

but then...

good for him to install, so when we go tour with him, he can helps us put our 'durian' in his top box & side panniers. :angel:

wah lao da. so late no koon yet ah?

why last never never join us....ah mi & the s4 buddies. ah mi eat lok lok leh. :angel:

ah mi eat lok lok leh. :angel:

ah mi eat or the cats eat?

Haha, Next time can go for very long period touring. You won`t know when you will need it.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)