• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

If can, pls bring along disc lock or chain lock.

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

3. Xcert (Depends on situation)

4. SparkerS1

no put name dont turn up! hahahahahahahah! :angel:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

oh ok.. i can only go from 930 - 12... at most breakfast + petrol nia... die die die die must reach changi at 2...

then i think u have to go back first lor...... after brunch...

i repeat again,.. brunch!!! hahahahah :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

4. SparkerS1

5. Ninjapura (930 - 12 nia)

ninja - put name liao dun come can? :sian:

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

Edited by ninjapura

ninja - put name liao dun come can? :sian:

can!!!

2 ways...

remove before not coming...

or...

tio ban!

hahahahahaha!:angel:

i'm actually a very nice guy u know? :cheeky:

uh. who is that man. the sun?

then i think u have to go back first lor...... after brunch...

i repeat again,.. brunch!!! hahahahah :p

LOL huairen seems to be V persistant about the burnch issuue.. LOL i scared u fly b21 bomber stealth airplane.

hi folks, just to share a tips from senior from moto-v

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=195349

woo thanks!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hehe, Really bei zhun. Sunday i going touring with SW to patu paha.

no worries. we'll ride one day together. ridesafe and enjoy your trip. :)

this sunday 9.30am i will be there:thumb:

welcome :)

bay and me just came back from jb :p

hows' trip, good? tank must be full liao. :angel:

Haha. One day i'm going to fix a super high rack for my panniers then can bang lorry mirrors already :angel:

Either one will do, then spray it gold so automatically UP 1000+cc to goldwing :p

:faint::faint::faint:!!!

We finally bought the screws for our vara, koh finally bought his helmet with internal sun visor :)

how much?

I also thinking of getting a helmet with internal sun visor...stop at the side of the road to take sunglasses from box doesnt sound beri efficient to me...

think fighter pilot helmet is PSB-approved?:angel::cheeky:

hehehee say huairen mention $85 open face. like it. try the sun visor, blur blur..... bcos i forget to remove the plastic cover #$@#%#%% :angel:

no it starts with E and ends with digits.

ya la. get a naked bike la like fz6.

nb bo jio...

i assume is doouble layer lor. cos he always tell me dbl layer one.

ninja i might have bad news for you leh april 10 i cant join you.. cause i cannot change my TP date. : (

i repeat again...

not breakfast.....

is brunch!!!!!!

sunday then decide..

see majority.

it's called 'impromptus' .... just get to know this word before the igb [ipoh-gerik-betong] trip. :angel:

uh. who is that man. the sun?

LOL huairen seems to be V persistant about the burnch issuue.. LOL i scared u fly b21 bomber stealth airplane.

woo thanks!

that's explain his body mass. :angel::angel::angel:

ya but the prob is i need to attend two lessons before i can go TP if not will cancell my TP which is 36$ :(

now motorworld got HJc offer.. helmet with internal visor. but its not psb approved. cos its a clip type not the bucklet type chin strap.

i disagree. psb is about quality meaning the helmet has gone thru testing. some helmets that are nice looking and cheaper without psb sticker is a 'gamble'? do you want to gamble with the head? there is few incident helmet cracked thru accident.

my friend helmet crack but he suffer s only bruises but he is still fine. [thanks god]

another in the new, girl pillion pink helmet break into 2 and unfortunately she's gone. sincerely may god bless her soul.

so to each his own...btw can wash my bike too since you're washing your dad's car. my bike many weeks never wash liao. :cool:

陈绮贞2009新加坡演唱会 太阳!!!!

why? U want to sponsor our tickets ar?:D

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

LOL huairen seems to be V persistant about the burnch issuue

ya lor...he really wants his beauty sleep....:sleep:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

xcert u realli pua mair gui... i going sleep liao... nite

nite!:sleep:

coz i know it will be brunch time when we eat :p

hows' trip, good? tank must be full liao. :angel:

hehehee say huairen mention $85 open face. like it. try the sun visor, blur blur..... bcos i forget to remove the plastic cover #$@#%#%% :angel:

it's called 'impromptus' .... just get to know this word before the igb [ipoh-gerik-betong] trip. :angel:

that's explain his body mass. :angel::angel::angel:

yah tank full liao...

but sunday still topup hehehe

hahaha so funny u... forget to take out.

yah.. actually the sunday trip... just go relax.. not tighted down to anything de...

i hope no need to follow a strict itinerary.

xcert u realli pua mair gui... i going sleep liao... nite

you also lor

ya lor...he really wants his beauty sleep....:sleep:

yah.. that explains my youthness :p

8th March 2009

9.30am

Kranji Mrt Carpark

Brunch in JB

Go aeon tebrau city

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Huairen

4. SparkerS1

5. Ninjapura (930 - 12 nia)

6. Bay

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

oh ok.. i can only go from 930 - 12... at most breakfast + petrol nia... die die die die must reach changi at 2...

go changi hah-ley-loo-yah?

anyway this sunday i duno can go or not cos i got bbq till late. cannot wake up.. LOL

and my bike is abit hungry le.

sunday afternoon 1st link jam or not huh?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

is raining again....

nowadays afternoon most likely will rain.

rxz thread got one CMO for Arai raincoats...if U guys keen can try ordering there.70 bucks.

i just weathered the storm back home.

damn shiok!!!

riding over flooded waters

hahahahah i think i siaoooo liaoooo

damn shiok!!!

ride safe okay... got so many red cloud on radar... i wil b going at 6+... just wake up... :thumb:

nowadays afternoon most likely will rain.

rxz thread got one CMO for Arai raincoats...if U guys keen can try ordering there.70 bucks.

yup been raining afternoon. and last thurs it was raining at night where me & the s4 group waited at shell exit 15A from 9/30pm ~12pm before decide to go in kulai...:sian:

damn shiok!!!

where you go...never jio. this morning i go tree top walk with a lady friend [4 yrs my senior], nice nature walk. was wondering if i got a scrambler and the path is 'authorise' and can be ridden...it'll be a favour spot for vara and scrambler. thought of getting 1 xr4. but hey man, i only got 1 buttock and i'm not rich. :dot:

ride safe okay... got so many red cloud on radar... i wil b going at 6+... just wake up... :thumb:

me also just wake up after tree top walk. was wondering where to go. then rain. $#%#^%%&

later go buy 4D & maybe bet soccer for fun. i wanna go massage but the RAIN.

Xcert wanna go? :angel: