• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Haha i can bring some haha :p

Thanks guys.

Will Add my name than

BTW huairen, are you riding a Varadero? I think we met b4.

i dun think u saw me b4.

i only went for the vara outings twice.

but i heard of you b4.

still riding your global slowest ride?:cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

ahem... sleeping inside hotel also can playing around one lei... :cheeky:

so how? 6? 7? 8? 9??? o_O

Friday working + move off @ 12MN = not enough sleep = sleep while touring:cheeky:

But i not 2b liao leh. :p

Can i be one of the exception haha

I also no longer 2b le.(still waiting for the delivery, if successful):cheeky:

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Last bike : Soundless(if boss approve my leave):cheeky:

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

lately alot of GSR jump ship to join 2b thread hor... saw at M2B outing too...

one gsr u say until like alot. lol

someone got silverwing liao ar.............

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

Who?? Who????:sweat::sweat::rolleyes::rolleyes:

The future "RED" Bulb that hope to be on the road soon.(awaiting for approval and delivery)

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/2009/28567_0_9_3_sw-t400_Image%20credits%20-%20Honda.jpg

Who?? Who????:sweat::sweat::rolleyes::rolleyes:

act pig eat tiger

i saw one gsr at M2B mah... oh so flareon not gsr ah... oh...

i suppose flareon is on gsr

and still... not alot mah.... lol

The future "RED" Bulb that hope to be on the road soon.(awaiting for approval and delivery)

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/2009/28567_0_9_3_sw-t400_Image%20credits%20-%20Honda.jpg

think u forever will ride a red bike..

no.... a red scooter!:angel:

Don`t you think red is uncommon and nice??? I don`t want buy another TAXI bike where anywhere you also see. Even same model park together, you still can spot the odd one out ma. Wahahahah

To be frank, I prefer black...... But the list of black SW is .........

In the end i ask for red.

talk abt scooter... last time i saw a scooter then very curious how come got "clutch lever" one... then my fren laugh at me being suaku...

cos i always tot the scooter's brake is on the floor one mah.... argg... suaku me...

Friday working + move off @ 12MN = not enough sleep = sleep while touring:cheeky:

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

congratzzz soundless, nice bike or scooter...whatever you called :angel:

yes, we let's huairen decide on timing & tour details, if not like 1st time we go desaru, very messy BUT in the end, it was SUCCESSFUL. kudos to all including me. :angel::angel::angel:

Old ppl like me cannot ride bikes for tour le. Later back break. So i Tour with Scooter.

May congrats me yet. Still pending for approver and delivery.(still have to tell my home tiger about my changes)

yes, we let's huairen decide on timing & tour details, if not like 1st time we go desaru, very messy BUT in the end, it was SUCCESSFUL. kudos to all including me.

Theoretically, organiser is the one to decide and plan everything. If he want to delegate then it's fine. If not, final decision is on him and we shall respect.

-_-"""

u old ppl then me n koh mummified liao... :cool:

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

You all still strong. I OLD OLD le.

eh... i limiting to 15 bikes hor...

I think this melaka trip is getting quite a big group. Its time for us to add marker and proper sweeper.

Marker - to mark the turn where the lead/ pointer bike turn. Only see last bike then move off.(best to have a 2a/2 bike) As you will require to run to the front line after the last bike have pass you.

Sweeper - to make sure that the group stay together and not to break in between. By running front and back to pass message to lead/ Last bike. Also to lead the bike if ever break in between. (Class 2)

Last bike - To make sure no one is left behind. Able to catch up with the group when occurance happen. Must be easily contacted to inform the movement of the group behind. (class 2b/2a)

From our group, i think we do need some big bike to be in the role of safe guard us.

Currently, Koh will be best position to be the sweeper. Huairen/Bay/Ninja be marker due to the size and Prominence of bike.

i dun think u saw me b4.

i only went for the vara outings twice.

but i heard of you b4.

still riding your global slowest ride?:cheeky:

Heard of me? What have you heard? haha.

Congrats. I also waiting haha. I not 2a liao

lately alot of GSR jump ship to join 2b thread hor... saw at M2B outing too...

Ya there are more and more GSR coming onto the road. Due to new design i guess

I am the only GSR? hmmmm.

i saw one gsr at M2B mah... oh so flareon not gsr ah... oh...

I still on GSR.....now.

act pig eat tiger

i suppose flareon is on gsr

and still... not alot mah.... lol

Yes i am still on my GSR.

HEY same as me. All the bike i got also red. A red Vara, a red GSR and a red future bike. Red is the best colour.

I think this melaka trip is getting quite a big group. Its time for us to add marker and proper sweeper.

Marker - to mark the turn where the lead/ pointer bike turn. Only see last bike then move off.(best to have a 2a/2 bike) As you will require to run to the front line after the last bike have pass you.

Sweeper - to make sure that the group stay together and not to break in between. By running front and back to pass message to lead/ Last bike. Also to lead the bike if ever break in between. (Class 2)

Last bike - To make sure no one is left behind. Able to catch up with the group when occurance happen. Must be easily contacted to inform the movement of the group behind. (class 2b/2a)

From our group, i think we do need some big bike to be in the role of safe guard us.

Currently, Koh will be best position to be the sweeper. Huairen/Bay/Ninja be marker due to the size and Prominence of bike.

Any duty u need me to do i can do it. Just state it. i try my best.

BTW can state what bike is going if possible? No offence but just to check what is the situation is as of now. Like how many 2b, 2a and 2 bikes

By default, all r 2b. This is 2b thread... even have cl2a or cl2 also very few. :dozed: