• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

no offence lah bro... just relax... our organiser (huairen) will plan swee swee one... even though he is 2b he very experienced biker even go thailand just to pee... hehe... so, no worry hor...

Wow. Can go thailand to pee ar. His brother sure can take it sia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

there... u seee... uncle koh say 6AM.... lol

really early for a short distance trip :p

cannot lar... so inbtw 6 and 8... 7 lor

getting more n more early... :giddy: weekend let me sleep more la..

If we really move off @ 12am.... I think by the time we reach there, we will be sleeping inside hotel and not playing around le.

ahem... sleeping inside hotel also can playing around one lei... :cheeky:

so how? 6? 7? 8? 9??? o_O

hotel play wat? Pillow fight? fight for toilet? Bathroom? Bed?

if bryan can tahan...I also can tahan...:angel:

(although if really like that...might as well set off at 6:cheeky:)

I think we dont change liao....stick to 7am...early go there also good...got more time to do what we want to do...no need to rush...

:lol: then if bryan bth u also bth har?

But i not 2b liao leh. :p

Can i be one of the exception haha

of cuz u can, huairen hor?! :cheeky:

No worry. We also have a few cl2a & 2 here. I think most impt is the attitude. Some cl2 very humble but some 2b can be very yaya. So, as long as u enjoy the peaceful environment here then welcome.

i belong to neither...

The future "RED" Bulb that hope to be on the road soon.(awaiting for approval and delivery)

http://www.bikez.com/pictures/honda/2009/28567_0_9_3_sw-t400_Image%20credits%20-%20Honda.jpg

thought u said coe up u dun wan buy!

talk abt scooter... last time i saw a scooter then very curious how come got "clutch lever" one... then my fren laugh at me being suaku...

cos i always tot the scooter's brake is on the floor one mah.... argg... suaku me...

scooter nt auto de meh?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I think this melaka trip is getting quite a big group. Its time for us to add marker and proper sweeper.

Marker - to mark the turn where the lead/ pointer bike turn. Only see last bike then move off.(best to have a 2a/2 bike) As you will require to run to the front line after the last bike have pass you.

Sweeper - to make sure that the group stay together and not to break in between. By running front and back to pass message to lead/ Last bike. Also to lead the bike if ever break in between. (Class 2)

Last bike - To make sure no one is left behind. Able to catch up with the group when occurance happen. Must be easily contacted to inform the movement of the group behind. (class 2b/2a)

From our group, i think we do need some big bike to be in the role of safe guard us.

Currently, Koh will be best position to be the sweeper. Huairen/Bay/Ninja be marker due to the size and Prominence of bike.

if i go, later holland again how? i think 2A be marker beta ley.. if they knw the route.. so they can zoom infront first to mark.. nt last min marking..

just my worthless pov.. :p

In Vietnam... The traffic police occupy themselves with random roadside checks and do not bother the motorcyclists that are running red lights or driving on the sidewalks. The police recently announced a crackdown on pedestrians. This does NOT mean that they will hassle you; the most likely meaning of the crackdown is that you will be held responsible if you are involved in an accident.

wahhh how I wish SG also the same...

are we really really really not going to stay in malacca for a day? really 1 day trip?

What if i bth?! :cry:

if u bth, then i change bike with u lo, hahaha....

hw? :angel:

i wont buay tahan 1, only worry doze off while riding only... cos only hear e vrroomm vrrooomm sound.... a kind of melody, can hear n fall aslp... :angel:

i can join cool cruiser be last bike.... chat with him also can. lolz :angel:

Edited by bryan_LaZY

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

are we really really really not going to stay in malacca for a day? really 1 day trip?

if u bth then can find a bth-partner... then next day u both back together lor... i blif got some other people may wan to stay overnight too...

thought u said coe up u dun wan buy!

scooter nt auto de meh?

Red Bulb need a upgrade.... Can`t catch up with those Big bikes.

After thinking and thinking, $100 increase won`t die ma.

But all this is still a dream. Yet to confirm. Waiting for the approval from BP.

BTW. new red bulb will be OTR after Cpt.Zr pass TP.(must pressure him to pass). Wahahahaha

nw in sch mugging n @_@ at .... !!!! :angel:

hahahaha.... think ninjapura will like it here.

here is like WOW !!!!!

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

what what what what what???

Where r u????

HINT: School !!

kao... dunno is they come study or come fashion show...

got ppl wear super shorts and super tube to lesson :angel: :angel:

hard to conc on my bks sia...

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Dont` look @ book. Look @ b**ps

I think this melaka trip is getting quite a big group. Its time for us to add marker and proper sweeper.

Marker - to mark the turn where the lead/ pointer bike turn. Only see last bike then move off.(best to have a 2a/2 bike) As you will require to run to the front line after the last bike have pass you.

Sweeper - to make sure that the group stay together and not to break in between. By running front and back to pass message to lead/ Last bike. Also to lead the bike if ever break in between. (Class 2)

Last bike - To make sure no one is left behind. Able to catch up with the group when occurance happen. Must be easily contacted to inform the movement of the group behind. (class 2b/2a)

From our group, i think we do need some big bike to be in the role of safe guard us.

Currently, Koh will be best position to be the sweeper. Huairen/Bay/Ninja be marker due to the size and Prominence of bike.

still got 3-4 weeks.. i'll plan later.. see who's going.

i'm still observing.

i may not be that experience in organising trips.. but

imo, i feel it is not neccesary to have 2a or 2 bikes to lead or mark or sweep.

i believe with proper and orderly management, planning and contingency 2b bikes can also do it well.

it can be done i'm sure.

that's why this thread is here.

of coz there are exceptions when 2a and 2 bikes join in the trips,

and also the exceptions of friends with big bikes who wanna join.

we can always makes use of the more powerful machines available.

but the most important thing is must remember that...

the trip is still a 2b bike trip.

2b - be it class difference, size difference, horse power difference, speed difference or any other differences...

humans can adapt or change to adapt the situation of small and bikes.

anyway melaka is only a short distance away.

so still can de.

of coz need everyone's help to make it successful. :)

hope everyone can help to make it successful and everyone will be happy :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

you going meh??

no news from you leh...... :sian:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

still got 3-4 weeks.. i'll plan later.. see who's going.

i'm still observing.

i may not be that experience in organising trips.. but

imo, i feel it is not neccesary to have 2a or 2 bikes to lead or mark or sweep.

i believe with proper and orderly management, planning and contingency 2b bikes can also do it well.

it can be done i'm sure.

that's why this thread is here.

of coz there are exceptions when 2a and 2 bikes join in the trips,

and also the exceptions of friends with big bikes who wanna join.

we can always makes use of the more powerful machines available.

but the most important thing is must remember that...

the trip is still a 2b bike trip.

2b - be it class difference, size difference, horse power difference, speed difference or any other differences...

humans can adapt or change to adapt the situation of small and bikes.

anyway melaka is only a short distance away.

so still can de.

of coz need everyone's help to make it successful. :)

hope everyone can help to make it successful and everyone will be happy :angel:

:clap: :clap: can you bring me round on my wave and teach me a trick or two :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you going meh??

she wan be special secret character like Akuma... hahaha

come out suddenly. :angel: :angel:

think can call her Akumi... female version of Akuma :angel:

Edited by bryan_LaZY

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

i stay with you lor if you don't mind. i actually prefer 2 days, at least can relax, not so stressful for man & machine. :angel:

maybe see who go for 1 night & who prefer 2 nights. from there we decide how to go back. swee bo?

if u bth, then i change bike with u lo, hahaha....

hw? :angel:

i wont buay tahan 1, only worry doze off while riding only... cos only hear e vrroomm vrrooomm sound.... a kind of melody, can hear n fall aslp... :angel:

i can join cool cruiser be last bike.... chat with him also can. lolz :angel:

yeap, we can always chat and also eat maggie laksa while 'sweeping' the guys and gals. :angel:

Red Bulb need a upgrade.... Can`t catch up with those Big bikes.

After thinking and thinking, $100 increase won`t die ma.

But all this is still a dream. Yet to confirm. Waiting for the approval from BP.

BTW. new red bulb will be OTR after Cpt.Zr pass TP.(must pressure him to pass). Wahahahaha

with the new bike, soundless can lead, mark & sweep ... open throttle already 299. :angel:

think is time for me to go back to school. pass or fail also nevermind, most important must have super4 shorts & super4 tube, then i super4 drooling. :angel:

you going meh??

lol its her specialty super last min :dozed:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:clap: :clap: can you bring me round on my wave and teach me a trick or two :cheeky:

Still waiting for you to org a 299 trip le.

Zhao ri bu ru Zhuang ri

today lor :thumb:

Zhao ri bu ru Zhuang ri

today lor :thumb:

Steady. See you 8pm @ woodlands custom