Steady. See you 8pm @ woodlands custom

You ask for a 299 outing and you set it at woodlands ??? o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

still got 3-4 weeks.. i'll plan later.. see who's going.

i'm still observing.

i may not be that experience in organising trips.. but

imo, i feel it is not neccesary to have 2a or 2 bikes to lead or mark or sweep.

i believe with proper and orderly management, planning and contingency 2b bikes can also do it well.

it can be done i'm sure.

that's why this thread is here.

of coz there are exceptions when 2a and 2 bikes join in the trips,

and also the exceptions of friends with big bikes who wanna join.

we can always makes use of the more powerful machines available.

but the most important thing is must remember that...

the trip is still a 2b bike trip.

2b - be it class difference, size difference, horse power difference, speed difference or any other differences...

humans can adapt or change to adapt the situation of small and bikes.

anyway melaka is only a short distance away.

so still can de.

of coz need everyone's help to make it successful. :)

hope everyone can help to make it successful and everyone will be happy :angel:

well said. i believe if we're orderly and follow the guidelines of 2-sec zig zag formation, we can reach melaka with not much difficulties bcos nshw is just a normal straight road.

ATITUDE is of utmost important in whatever you do. :cool:

You ask for a 299 outing and you set it at woodlands ??? o_O

299 Str road no challange for you. So we go for a 299 lane spitting. Wahahaha. Joking la.

If you really bring me go for a 299 trip. i think i will fly away @ speed of 280 le. Else you will hear me say BOH per le.(helmet fly le)

Anyway, tonight i and bay go for petrol and food session. If want come find us @ kranji MRT.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

well said. i believe if we're orderly and follow the guidelines of 2-sec zig zag formation, we can reach melaka with not much difficulties bcos nshw is just a normal straight road.

ATITUDE is of utmost important in whatever you do. :cool:

That 1 more scary sia. I scare i cannot tahan, and let X9 clear carbon. :cheeky:

Else you will see some clever person will chiong by his own.(last week kena le)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CAPTAIN ZR

:popcorn::cheer::cheers:

happy birthday ZR.

so you going so spend your birthday in JB?

wahahahhaha!!!

he might just spend his birthday looking for his engineering solution...and having his lok lok feast:angel:

Happy Birthday ZR!:cheers:

Wow. Happy BirdDay ZR. This week lok lok on you le. Wahahahaha

Xcert, lets break his record this weekend.

Yo captZR Happy Birthday... wishing u...

Year Year Have Day Day, Day Day Have Lok Lok!

Hahah thank you all for your wish man! i appreciate it alot! haha finally I broke the silence after my computer reformated and now its ok. and my bike is still in work shop :(

coil no stock.

riding 2 stroke to malacca veri stressful...

me come back confirm must service... maybe next time...

no what malacca is only like 200 km. thats like riding for 100km for 2 hours. with breaks of course.

can take it one. just pour some 2t and mix with your petrol. dont care only. Singapore got 2t regulation, msia dont have, can join smoking n FLYING RXZ.!

ps: the flying rxz is 10 years old le. he can make it for touring trips why not you?

Just make sure bring lots of Ah boy 2t.(make it a smoky trip)

Bring more spare spark plug. Normal kind is good.

coolant,

some have went to thailand with just a SP before. Try it and you will feel the power. Wahahahah:cheeky:

agreed man :angel:

Maybe he hint u time to get a new bike for ur bday present... :cheeky:

i also wan.

S4 spec 1,2,3 with yoshi FIRESPEC.

old one no go...new one no come...just nice to do together with ur engineered pipe mah...

wah the engineerined pipe hor. RM120 leh. i dowan do liao lor!

then still can go thailand?

i think can ba tonight hopefully bike ok, then i bring the bike out for hardcore road test.

Old ppl like me cannot ride bikes for tour le. Later back break. So i Tour with Scooter.

May congrats me yet. Still pending for approver and delivery.(still have to tell my home tiger about my changes)

huh? steve u got new bike liao?

I think this melaka trip is getting quite a big group. Its time for us to add marker and proper sweeper.

Marker - to mark the turn where the lead/ pointer bike turn. Only see last bike then move off.(best to have a 2a/2 bike) As you will require to run to the front line after the last bike have pass you.

Sweeper - to make sure that the group stay together and not to break in between. By running front and back to pass message to lead/ Last bike. Also to lead the bike if ever break in between. (Class 2)

Last bike - To make sure no one is left behind. Able to catch up with the group when occurance happen. Must be easily contacted to inform the movement of the group behind. (class 2b/2a)

From our group, i think we do need some big bike to be in the role of safe guard us.

Currently, Koh will be best position to be the sweeper. Huairen/Bay/Ninja be marker due to the size and Prominence of bike.

aiyer. i tot i wanna be sweeper becos no one is slower than me le. but i am a great hollander. LOL

no offence lah bro... just relax... our organiser (huairen) will plan swee swee one... even though he is 2b he very experienced biker even go thailand just to pee... hehe... so, no worry hor...

Red Bulb need a upgrade.... Can`t catch up with those Big bikes.

After thinking and thinking, $100 increase won`t die ma.

But all this is still a dream. Yet to confirm. Waiting for the approval from BP.

BTW. new red bulb will be OTR after Cpt.Zr pass TP.(must pressure him to pass). Wahahahaha

wha wah wah. dont say until like tat leh. wanna out what bike?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

huh? steve u got new bike liao?

wha wah wah. dont say until like tat leh. wanna out what bike?

Zzzzzzzzz

Please look up and you will find the picture of the bike......

That 1 more scary sia. I scare i cannot tahan, and let X9 clear carbon. :cheeky:

Else you will see some clever person will chiong by his own.(last week kena le)

that's why i mentioned need to be orderly follow lor. some cannot tahan the temptation when they see is a good road for chionging........:angel:

sakali i'm the one on that day. :angel::angel::angel:

that's why i mentioned need to be orderly follow lor. some cannot tahan the temptation when they see is a good road for chionging........:angel:

sakali i'm the one on that day. :angel::angel::angel:

i pray for a hot weather !!

then i can be super TAN when i back to sg !! :angel: :angel:

but more concern is my bike... hope it dun overheat if it is a hot weather.. haha... :angel: :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

299 Str road no challange for you. So we go for a 299 lane spitting. Wahahaha. Joking la.

If you really bring me go for a 299 trip. i think i will fly away @ speed of 280 le. Else you will hear me say BOH per le.(helmet fly le)

Anyway, tonight i and bay go for petrol and food session. If want come find us @ kranji MRT.

I love wave lol :thumb:

i going in on friday afternoon during lunch time wor =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

still got 3-4 weeks.. i'll plan later.. see who's going.

i'm still observing.

i may not be that experience in organising trips.. but

imo, i feel it is not neccesary to have 2a or 2 bikes to lead or mark or sweep.

i believe with proper and orderly management, planning and contingency 2b bikes can also do it well.

it can be done i'm sure.

that's why this thread is here.

of coz there are exceptions when 2a and 2 bikes join in the trips,

and also the exceptions of friends with big bikes who wanna join.

we can always makes use of the more powerful machines available.

but the most important thing is must remember that...

the trip is still a 2b bike trip.

2b - be it class difference, size difference, horse power difference, speed difference or any other differences...

humans can adapt or change to adapt the situation of small and bikes.

anyway melaka is only a short distance away.

so still can de.

of coz need everyone's help to make it successful. :)

hope everyone can help to make it successful and everyone will be happy :angel:

Agreed and well said. :thumb:

In touring, most impt is the experience. So it doesn't mean ride big n powerful bike is more suitable to lead/mark/sweep. Of cos, it is learning process for everyone. I always strongly believe that 2b bikers can go organise and go touring too. Not necessary evertime have to tag along with those big bike grp... :angel:

I love wave lol :thumb:

i going in on friday afternoon during lunch time wor =P

You half malaysian le. Everyday go in also no problem for you.

:clap: :clap: can you bring me round on my wave and teach me a trick or two :cheeky:

teach u??

more like u teach me lor

so many ppl here like to act pig eat tiger :cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Last bike : Soundless(if boss approve my leave):cheeky:

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

In touring, most impt is the experience. So it doesn't mean ride big n powerful bike is more suitable to lead/mark/sweep. Of cos, it is learning process for everyone. I always strongly believe that 2b bikers can go organise and go touring too. Not necessary evertime have to tag along with those big bike grp... :angel:

When the group is growing bigger and bigger. It will be a tough job for marker/Sweeper to chiong to the front in short time frame.

It will be a advantage to have a class 2a/2 bike to help chiong to front if anything should happen. Not say a must.

For us that have tour together so many time together will know each other well.

But when the group have grow, that when proper rules will have to come in.

Hope you know what i mean. :p

Anyway, We have koh that own 2a bike. And maybe soon CPT.Zr and me.

Hope that you won`t reject me to tour with you all.:cry:

go as a group, back as a group.:angel:

go there enjoy n be happy, come back with e memory and be more happy. :angel:

Even a 1000cc bike also must wait for a 100cc bike. Tt e purpose of gg as a touring trip. Pointless to ride there and leaving ppl behind throughout e journey. Worse still, might get lost, then spend more time searching high n low . :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

When the group is growing bigger and bigger. It will be a tough job for marker/Sweeper to chiong to the front in short time frame.

It will be a advantage to have a class 2a/2 bike to help chiong to front if anything should happen. Not say a must.

For us that have tour together so many time together will know each other well.

But when the group have grow, that when proper rules will have to come in.

Hope you know what i mean. :p

Anyway, We have koh that own 2a bike. And maybe soon CPT.Zr and me.

Hope that you won`t reject me to tour with you all.:cry:

wont reject de lar...

unless you reject us. lol

well.. that's why now i limit the numbers lor.

actually.. like that time the numbers who went desaru just nice. i feel.

go as a group, back as a group.:angel:

go there enjoy n be happy, come back with e memory and be more happy. :angel:

Even a 1000cc bike also must wait for a 100cc bike. Tt e purpose of gg as a touring trip. Pointless to ride there and leaving ppl behind throughout e journey. Worse still, might get lost, then spend more time searching high n low . :angel:

i remember... i remember......

no bike wait for me when i uturn back to the filter lane after i miss it lor....

NO BIKE WAIT FOR ME!!!! :cry:

so sad....

:cry::cry::cry::cry:

end up i dunno where is tian lai

and go jb eat lok lok alone...

SO SAD!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

no bike wait for me when i uturn back to the filter lane after i miss it lor....

so sad....

they didnt find u or call u?

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

so sad....

That 1 cannot blame me. I am the men that night, not Sweeper. :p

I also went holland with Bay. NVM i have remember the route.

they didnt find u or call u?

yah got... but i at tampoi liao

hahahahhahaha :angel:

That 1 cannot blame me. I am the men that night, not Sweeper. :p

I also went holland with Bay. NVM i have remember the route.

i also know where is tian lai liao!!!! yeah!!! holland good right? lol :cheeky:

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Last bike : Soundless(if boss approve my leave):cheeky:

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

yah got... but i at tampoi liao

hahahahhahaha :angel:

wow... if for me, think i u-turn go back sg sia....

nt very familiar inside msia, plus got no maps or gps.

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.