Yups. Bikeworks.

He don`t want me Ah seng to fix ma. So need Ah beng to do.

maybe i'll drop by during lunch time.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Last bike : Soundless(if boss approve my leave):cheeky:

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

is it capt zr? due to his coil? walao...

push bike in sg stil okay... push bike when in NSHW then jialat liao...

capt... u better fix ur bike b4 go touring hor... :angel:

yea i will try lor its within my reach now. my mother told me go back to hua chin to solve the problem.

He will be fixing the bike tomorrow. Lets hope Ah beng can catch the problem.

friday calling twa chia to tua into the place i guess. i duno if today can or not. maybe later try.

from customs to toh yi also quite siong leh...think I would have just pushed the bike off the BKE...maybe to Woodlands Centre or some bus stop and called for tow truck in the morning.

Bike can start, But every 5min rest can only travel about 1-1.4km. After then will power loss. Need to rest again to start again.:cheeky:

my bike tulan with me lor.

sound like CDI problem to me... did he install any alarm which mess with CDI... ?

cant be, the mech plugged out alarm swap CDI both still fluctuating.

maybe i'll drop by during lunch time.

friday friday not today today maybe after 5 then see how.

i duno leh. my mom told me bring back to the one that changed my coil. but i dont want cos they anyhow do one. even my seat the screw also anyhow change for me. knn lor.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

yea i will try lor its within my reach now. my mother told me go back to hua chin to solve the problem.

well... JB maybe cheap... but sometimes depends on service they got problem... cosmetic stuff I am okay with them but anything to do w electric n engine nono... y not u just bring it back to ur agent?

Just tow to Ah beng and ask him solve. hope is something minor.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hi... anyone know Indoor Stadium can park bike not???

no bike parking, if i remember correctly.

at leisure park outdoor.

but if go indoor stadium, i usually park at the seafood resturant there.

the rubbish dump area.

still is outdoor parking.

well... JB maybe cheap... but sometimes depends on service they got problem... cosmetic stuff I am okay with them but anything to do w electric n engine nono... y not u just bring it back to ur agent?

i think no agent ba...

coz he buy 2nd hand from pte? or shop??

go agent means have to go boon siew liao.

i got agent for the bike. my bike is 4th hand.

and i bring back to the shop i usually trust come out the result like tat.

I want some place that can solve my prob permanetly. I donated $120 swah already cos if i burn down that shop and loot all the super4 i also canot get back cash ma..

so i just hope i can just go to some one, who is experienced in this and is confident he can solve it. i can give him time. but just make sure he solves it.

i asking bay lo. cos bay regular ma. so when talk to ah beng he can do more favours i guess.

yah... from my experience.. he everything also can solve...unless really die die no choice no hope no help.

imagine... vara125 rear suspension can use blackbird's suspension..

his idea...

yah... from my experience.. he everything also can solve...unless really die die no choice no hope no help.

his idea...

if he is willing i dont mind. i will buy a pack of cigg and feed him until he gives up smoking while troubleshooting my bike.

of course i will pay for spare parts la.

no bike parking, if i remember correctly.

at leisure park outdoor.

but if go indoor stadium, i usually park at the seafood resturant there.

the rubbish dump area.

still is outdoor parking.

So to confirm, there is no legal bike lots around indoor stadium? Cos i dun think Leisure Park got bike lots lei...

Like that how? :cry:

i went there last year...

i see all illegal parking.

if he is willing i dont mind. i will buy a pack of cigg and feed him until he gives up smoking while troubleshooting my bike.

of course i will pay for spare parts la.

1 PACK??? can`t even can stop my crave sia. not to say him. You need a carton. Ask him finish in a day. For sure he kena smoke out.

So to confirm, there is no legal bike lots around indoor stadium? Cos i dun think Leisure Park got bike lots lei...

Like that how? :cry:

There is lots @ leisure park. Just need to walk over to indoor can le.

his idea...

Wow. Ask him Haya engine can put inside X9 ma?

can.. then become x1.3 liao

Nope its call V9- 1.3k evo

And no longer call V9 - 0.2k evo le

Nope its call V9- 1.3k evo

And no longer call V9 - 0.2k evo le

v9?

9 V together?

i think the x9 and sw4 fc is almost the same right?

SW about same la. diff a few click.

X9 - 27-30

SW - 22-25

Agreed. For every trip I been to so far be it small grp or very experienced big bike trip, sure got problem happened. Example like holland, no fuel, ride too slow, inexperienced rider, or even worst accident. But, noone want any of these to happen too. So, riders also need to pay their part well too, service their bike, ride safe, have basic handphone, open eye big big etc. Anything unusual in trip pls say out first. And most impt to remember is, anything happened, then dun blame organiser. He is just a volunteer too.

My 1 batt worth.

holland as an individual can be dangerous, if tt fellow is a noob in JB (eg me :cheeky:) or is a fresh grad from driving centre... :angel:

lolz, i dun mind go holland if it is in sg, cos anyhow ride also can hit a expressway n go home. :angel:

diff ppl have diff concept of touring or going on a group bike trip.

So really cant suit everyone, but most important is to have a safe and enjoyable trip to n fro :thumb:

my 1cent suggestion :angel:

be it organiser or bikers, we've to be responsible. cannot bcos i'm organiser i lead, the rest bo-chap. same bikers cannot bcos got organiser i just rode, rest bo-chap. we've to constantly 'rub' each other back. want to do, give our best. but as human being, we do have our shortfall, so give and take lor.

Wow...bryan finally go to malacca liao ar ? That time jio u go then dun wan to go wif us....

join us la for this trip...:angel:

wat if we stay there and dun knw hw to come back!?

This is call retribution!

then we live in melaka lor. ai mai. :angel:

Bike can start, But every 5min rest can only travel about 1-1.4km. After then will power loss. Need to rest again to start again.:cheeky:

so jia lat..... look at the bright side, this is an exercise for you and you may shed some kilos. :angel:

Nope, wrong target. Not me slim down. I only stop and smoke and push around nia. The owner sweat till underwear also wet sia.