• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Wow. I thought gixxer only single seater. now can sit 3 cai sia.

Erm lol take bus lor bo b|an 1 right :cry:

牺牲小我,玩成大我

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

he is a happy man for pillioning 3 chai

eerm ohlin also spoil la :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Haha. i thought you sudden slim down sia.:p

Just drive your dad car la. Can sit 4 or more cai sia.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

eerm ohlin also spoil la :faint:

Don`t worry. Ohlin rebuiltable.

玩成大我...???

I like this... can play later huh... hehehe

Haha. Later is " wan ta wo do zi"

joke nia, mai get offended wor.

玩成大我...???

I like this... can play later huh... hehehe

ya lor investment mah not like that one mehz

dont understand leh....o_O

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

lagi good 3xi ling men :angel:

faint~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

dont understand leh....o_O

translate for you:

PLAY BIG MY TUMMY. = pregnant

ya lor investment mah not like that one mehz

wah but u cast the net very wide lei... 3X... I like it... cos for me 1X only but pocket burning liao... no time n energy to handle too...

hmm......................... players????

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

going off to cast my net also liao... sigh... pocket burning...

Next time buy a bigger Net. Sure + confirm Tio 1. then soon we will see mini ninjapura sitting behind.

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_921bc7a319.jpg?v=0

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am SHARP!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3652/3373512900_0af71e5048_o.jpg

Those who don't know how to go can meet at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim SHELL Station at 6.20am. Will leave latest 6.45am.

Pls look for Cool Cruiser.

JAI Shell meet-up:

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Bryan_laZY [remember our loti & kopi appt ]

3. ninjapura

4. Xcert

5. nuttybing [need white card]

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3599/3372612481_3df79c4b7d_o.jpg

Should be leaving Melaka around 4PM +++

What to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!! Basically can OTOT.

We'll be having chicken rice balls lunch, then eat chendol, Nonya laksa, blah blah blah..

(A note & apologies to fellow Muslim's bikers, we are not sure if it's Halal)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3150/3092700812_9dbddb0ea0_o.jpg http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3295/3092006819_b32c8876f3_o.jpg

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster.

We will be travelling in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop and rest at MACHAP RSA and PAGOH RSA.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. SP (Spark135)

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental

11. M|rac|e

12. wait4me + xx

13. joshli + GF (G4)(90220552)

14. nuttybing (phantom) 81828246

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

18. insaint (patrick 83300484)

20. RED BULB (if boss allow) Last bike

Last Car: eien, bluechris

Tagging Along But OTOT / Helper:

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

4. cool cruiser

5. Bryan lazy

Pls be in proper riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card (sgd$0.70 x 2 for toll)

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and parking @ melaka and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

If you signup already but not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

why all edit edit till like always got 1 more slot.. haha..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

that's bad... we are spare tyre...

ya lor.....how to win when the opposition is having 3 cais...

I believe there is a hokkien term for it.:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

so that U can play "spot-the-difference" mah...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

so that U can play "spot-the-difference" mah...:cheeky:

ah mi need to open eyes big bigo_O

very sad... got super pay cut.... no mood :(

30%?..........