• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

no eh. engine wise ok.

but its the logistic people. they scratched my fairings up REAL BAD.

i v sad.

its like so many down points and only 1 up points.

the only up point is my bike is back home.

dont sad...

exterior can make de..

just look at mine oso got make over de :cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

when i leading... i never go more than 100 leh..

always 80-100 up and down....

huhhhhhh. but i maintain 100 also kena drifted away lorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~~~~

nvm la. heng is SP and is short distance. else i dono how to catch up liao...

you also know my place here?!?!

of coz... my former sch and 'play ground' ok!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
tamp st 83, my cai staying there... a pri sch sia...

erm. its a secondary sch.................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
how come my digital showing 140 kmh sia... hm.... tel me my dig not accurate isit...

i dont know about your speedo.. but my speed very zhun

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

soli... last time tot was pri sch now gow up liao... time flies sia

er. all along is secondary sch leh. unless u talking abt the other side. which is st hilda's pri.

alright... u all win le.....

now everybody knows where i stay

alamak my cai was at st 91 one...

your cai there the pri sch is my place the sec sch de pri sch.

alamak my cai was at st 91 one...

aiya. there got two primary schs....

now under reno one right..

er. someone alr posted tampines st 83. see street directory will know leh. :faint:

your cai there the pri sch is my place the sec sch de pri sch.

LOL! :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont know about your speedo.. but my speed very zhun

vara's speedo abit more accurate than mine. and now my rpm went mad..

woohoo isnt that good. when we see yr bike there we can disturb it. lol

lets hope my bike can be remade. :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

stupiD BRYAN!!!!

vara's speedo abit more accurate than mine. and now my rpm went mad..

woohoo isnt that good. when we see yr bike there we can disturb it. lol

lets hope my bike can be remade. :(

slowly do lor...

remember.. bay's bike was worse 100 times than now...

mine too...

aiya. there got two primary schs....

now under reno one right..

nb u sound lik tampines dajie lor... i sure no bring my cai out liao... like from 1990 - 1979 range u all know sia... :dozed:

HUAIREN - ST 83

its good to stay at limelight... rule no. 367... lie low... hohoho

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:dot:

slowly do lor...

remember.. bay's bike was worse 100 times than now...

mine too...

rly meh ah bay's bike was that terrible? i see his bike like ok leh

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

b4 this.. it was.... hahahhahaa

dunno what to say.

u ask him lor

huairen still awake?

we go yr place now wan ?

cpt.zr> read a bit of yr blog...

wasted yrs didint make the return trip

Lol..nxt time treat u eat Chendol lah

like that is much better than pay parking fee...:angel:

cannot tahan liao.... realy need to go Betong eat fried chicken liao... nabeh...

when when when...:angel:

will i be too slow for the A&W trip or not?

HAYAbaja bua main stand slow??? you sure??? :angel:

I have already paid you when we are eating chicken rice ball !!!!!

Think really must go Tamp St83 and KICK + BURN ur VARADERO... :gun::gun::gun::gun:

Whahahaha *evil grin* :D

haahaa you got meh. saw you take from others and keep it in your pocket *very evil grin*:angel: :angel::angel:

seconded... i saw u paid, u saw me paid hor... hor?

wow, good brotherhood :thumb:

i got my bike back

cosmetics is terrible.

at last is back...bro. :cool:

when i leading... i never go more than 100 leh..

always 80-100 up and down....

i was behind you, my meter showing 110~120kmh. o_O

no eh. engine wise ok.

but its the logistic people. they scratched my fairings up REAL BAD.

i v sad.

its like so many down points and only 1 up points.

the only up point is my bike is back home.

that's bad...

how come my digital showing 140 kmh sia... hm.... tel me my dig not accurate isit...

you dig is not accurate, pls give me. :angel:

stupiD BRYAN!!!!

i just know b ryan is 'badder' than huairen...wanna get rid of my s4. :dot:

he spent 2k on it...

u bad la u reminded of his sad journey... :sian:

no la , i read a bit

then learn somethings ma...

the good thing was he had a partner ...

something which sets me thinking thank fully that time my bike make it back from thailand