• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

cos I ask my instructor at bbdc which bike i should get as first bike coz i don't wanna spend too much money on first bike coz I gonna upgrade after one year to 2A bike and he recommended phantom coz I told him I would like something that is also comfortable to ride. Racers not comfortable for long journeys and I am hoping to join in for long long rides up to thailand by the next songkran water festival next year cos i just missed the one this year.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

TDM included bor? :angel:

i think so lor ... i sami old guy liao .....

you sami new guy mah .... teo bo ...

oioioi xcert dont go there and over xcert. lol

lol..

cos our grp name sounds like a TRIP.. not like a group. get it?

thats why we got marked.

koh samui damn far siaaaaa..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

phantom good fc and cheap mah...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

cos I ask my instructor at bbdc which bike i should get as first bike coz i don't wanna spend too much money on first bike coz I gonna upgrade after one year to 2A bike and he recommended phantom coz I told him I would like something that is also comfortable to ride. Racers not comfortable for long journeys and I am hoping to join in for long long rides up to thailand by the next songkran water festival next year cos i just missed the one this year.

you got your bike liao ..right ....

so .. right or wrong ... left or right ....

i still think .... songkran you may have to wait till next next year

see u next yr then :thumb:

economy bad must economize mah. Buy nice 2B bike then after one year upgrade to 2A bike so heart pain coz lugi mah.

History

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

oioioi xcert dont go there and over xcert. lol

lol..

cos our grp name sounds like a TRIP.. not like a group. get it?

thats why we got marked.

koh samui damn far siaaaaa..

far meh??? :sian:

dun scare me...

phantom good fc and cheap mah...

now than you come ... where you go .... not working har ....

up date your list lar .... go 3..... orh .. 2some and not jio ninja along lor

phantom riding up to thailand, take good care of engine oil.....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

btw.... cameron kaki oso under group.

i think andrew only trying to tidy up the thread in the travel category.

you all relax.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

economy bad must economize mah. Buy nice 2B bike then after one year upgrade to 2A bike so heart pain coz lugi mah.

dun upgrade la... keep 2b forever... and stay in this thread forever... dun learn those traitor hor... hor captain? hor... :angel:

Wah, phantom cannot go to songkran meh? I read in another thread that someone rode a 125cc bike to thailand and laos. I think I can tahan bro.

History

now than you come ... where you go .... not working har ....

up date your list lar .... go 3..... orh .. 2some and not jio ninja along lor

soli lor.... huairen not going for koh samui... wakakakka.... o_O

far meh??? :sian:

dun scare me...

eh i tot this word far didnt exist in your dictionary??? :angel:

dun upgrade la... keep 2b forever... and stay in this thread forever... dun learn those traitor hor... hor captain? hor... :angel:

Ahem huh what? huh??? huh??

:angel::angel::angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Wah, phantom cannot go to songkran meh? I read in another thread that someone rode a 125cc bike to thailand and laos. I think I can tahan bro.

as i always said...

its not the bike to go... it whether the rider wanna go or not... any bike also can go de...

Riding a phantom FX plate bought from hua chin ah koon.

wow lol... and you haven't even post in the phantom knights forums at all ha...:cheeky:

hey ninjapura what is TDM? Sorry i newbie. You look like chio bu.

History

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3298/3455943832_b704a91b5c_o.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Pls bring around rm100 for food and go kart.

sure got leftover.

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

4. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

5. garfieldrox

6. Soundless

7. Whoissham

8. Rastus + Brother

9. dancingbiker

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

want to come or pending just put name.

cannot go just take name off :)

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

wah lauz... encik pat.... u think i fulltime in sbf ar?

i need to eat and relax also leh...

and i ride a 125cc!!!

it bring me to everywhere anywhere!!!!

i love my vara~~~~~

even though the ka ta pi ja!

hey ninjapura what is TDM? Sorry i newbie. You look like chio bu.

TDM???

ask our T.he D.evil M.an....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah lauz... encik pat.... u think i fulltime in sbf ar?

i need to eat and relax also leh...

and i ride a 125cc!!!

it bring me to everywhere anywhere!!!!

i love my vara~~~~~

even though the ka ta pi ja!

let's see how long u keep ur 125cc hor... hehe... :cheeky: