wah lauz... encik pat.... u think i fulltime in sbf ar?

i need to eat and relax also leh...

and i ride a 125cc!!!

it bring me to everywhere anywhere!!!!

i love my vara~~~~~

even though the ka ta pi ja!

you are the main man of .... 2b bike trip lor .....

eat 5hit together one hor

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

longer than zr!!! :p

wat eat 5hit together???? i alone only!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

you can do the eat and 5hit together mah

hahahahahahahahaha

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

do get extra spark plugs and clutch/throttle cables and other spares if needed.

remember to take care of the young boy.

wahhh clutch and throttle cables... this one I have serious problems... if the cable really do snap I won't even know how to replace it... :cry:

phantom riding up to thailand, take good care of engine oil.....

I might keep a one litre of oil in my box...

Wah, phantom cannot go to songkran meh? I read in another thread that someone rode a 125cc bike to thailand and laos. I think I can tahan bro.

I doubt you will go up to thailand alone... right? phuket bike week / songkran festival convoy are all big, powerful bikes, all travelling much faster than a 2b bike's speed limit... what the others meant is that... you will need much more experience and of course a more powerful bike to go with the convoy...

why am i dragged into this ??????

i think huairen will keep his 125 for a looooooooooooong time. his 2a also no pass yet.. i think still stuck at lesson 1. :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hmmm how come the meeting point is in Malaysia and not in Singapore. For someone like me who has never ridden to Malaysia before its a bit intimidating. I have driven to KL before in a car but I only just passed my 2B so I need more riding experience thats why I am going on this trip. Anyone meeting in Singapore before going across the 2nd link?

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

than you wat lor ...

The Koon Man

i going to koon liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

I doubt you will go up to thailand alone... right? phuket bike week / songkran festival convoy are all big, powerful bikes, all travelling much faster than a 2b bike's speed limit... what the others meant is that... you will need much more experience and of course a more powerful bike to go with the convoy...

who tel u 2b cant go thai alone?

can always follow my convoy

yes.. and 2b definately can go up thailand alone...

even though i didnt go up alone...

i went up with just my bike and a pillion.

i hope this gives u confidence.

do take care of your bike.

but pls dont quote me..

i'm not responsible for anything.

(i damn kiasi)

you must be responsible for yourself

Edited by huairen

hmmm how come the meeting point is in Malaysia and not in Singapore. For someone like me who has never ridden to Malaysia before its a bit intimidating. I have driven to KL before in a car but I only just passed my 2B so I need more riding experience thats why I am going on this trip. Anyone meeting in Singapore before going across the 2nd link?

if u want i can meet u in sg.

pls pm me.

but pls dont quote me..

(i damn kiasi)

you must be responsible for yourself :)

quoted.......

far meh??? :sian:

dun scare me...

wah i tot u duno far this word.. LOL

hey ninjapura what is TDM? Sorry i newbie. You look like chio bu.

LOL ROFL LOL!!

eh ninja. You sibeh chio leyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. :angel:

wah lauz... encik pat.... u think i fulltime in sbf ar?

i need to eat and relax also leh...

and i ride a 125cc!!!

it bring me to everywhere anywhere!!!!

i love my vara~~~~~

even though the ka ta pi ja!

eh mai siao siao! people is bwah ka ta one leh...:dot:

wah... 5cm?

zr... bwah your head lar...

i drop lar.....

forgot to take out disclock...zzz

zr... bwah your head lar...

i drop lar.....

forgot to take out disclock...zzz

aiyo u think i nvr read ah koh and ninja's blog meh...

lol where u finally buy yr disc lock? LAB?

i use padlock.

hahahahaha!

sianed...

anyway.. i go koon liao..

nights!

p/s mine longer than zr!

wahahahahahha

economy bad must economize mah. Buy nice 2B bike then after one year upgrade to 2A bike so heart pain coz lugi mah.

phantom riding up to thailand, take good care of engine oil.....

phantom comfortable bike to ride BUT take care of engine oil, will depleted and for long distance you might need to top up once a while. i was a 'phantom-' rider too.

for newbie, is good to start with a short one, bt indus old town white coffee would be nice...

The Devil Man

here you go again...THE DEVIL MAN...:D

let's see how long u keep ur 125cc hor... hehe... :cheeky:

he keeps till he change to vara1k.....probably another 18 months...

you are the main man of .... 2b bike trip lor .....

eat 5hit together one hor

ooi ooi this one leave me out...:angel:

the 3rd stick??? and by 0.01mm :cheeky:

why am i dragged into this ??????

i think huairen will keep his 125 for a looooooooooooong time. his 2a also no pass yet.. i think still stuck at lesson 1. :angel:

is hard to be humble....he'll change to vara1k in 18 months. :angel:

but pls dont quote me..

(i damn kiasi)

you must be responsible for yourself

quoted.......

quoted 2x.....

the 3rd stick??? and by 0.01mm :cheeky:

Very good le. I thought only 1micron sia. 0.001mm.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

u all think too much already...

and i'm not getting a vara1k lar... zzzz

dont really like the vara1k.

no feeling for it.

u all think too much already...

and i'm not getting a vara1k lar... zzzz

dont really like the vara1k.

no feeling for it.

maybe he wanted a bmw :cheeky: